Center For Dental Health

Dentist

32001 Vine St

Willowick, OH 44095

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

briteteeth.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Supreme quality and detailed oriented service
Dr. Broffman is a remarkable and an outstanding dentist. He provides supreme quality and detailed oriented service and genuinely cares about this patients. I would rather choose to be toothless that visit a dentist. But thank God, as Dr. Broffman renewed my faith in dentistry. I am indebted to him and moved by his professionalism and dedication.
M
5 days ago
The ONLY Dentist Office I'll visit!
All of the staff at this office are top notch! They are so professional and personable. I just told Dr. Brofman today that I don't know what I'd do if he decides to retire because I don't want to go anywhere else!
P
5 days ago
very friendly
The people are very friendly and are interested in your comfort and do a very good job at what they do.
B
6 days ago
Great Service!
I had a minor crisis and they squeezed me into the schedule on the same day! Within a short time, the worked on me and had me back to normal!
J
6 days ago
Everything went very well.
K
1 week ago
I was very impressed with the professionalism shown to me on my first visit to this office. The office staff, the hygienist & the dentist made me feel relaxed and confident that I was in good hands. Pretty amazing because I have severe anxiety about having dental work.
K
2 weeks ago
6 month check up
My experience was great. I was called into the office in a timely fashion. Did not wait too long at all. The hygienist was friendly and ready to work. I received bite wing x-rays. All went well. Any questions I had were answered. All in all-good service. I have never had a bad experience! Keep up the good work!
L
2 weeks ago
I love Dr. Broffman, he was gentle and very kind. I have very high anxiety when visiting the dentist . I also want to say your entire office staff is friendly and professional. Every person I have come in contact with has made me glad I chose this office .
R
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my experience at Center For Dental Health. The staff was very friendly. My hygienist, Laura, was very knowledgeable and gave me some great tips on how to care for my teeth simply by changing the way I floss and using a different toothbrush. I will definitely recommend Center For Dental Health to my family and friends!
J
2 weeks ago
Always Wonderful!
I have been coming here for years and can't say enough good things! The staff is so friendly and welcoming. Going to the dentist has never been so pleasant and painless!