Center For Dental Health

Dentist

32001 Vine St

Willowick, OH 44095

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming upon our first visit. We were also both thanked for coming.
R
10 months ago
Professional staff
I would recommend this place without hesitation. A professional and friendly staff make it.
L
10 months ago
I love this dental office. Everyone is so very polite and friendly - that helps take away some of my nervousness about going to the dentist.
L
10 months ago
I have always loved the service that I receive the Center for Dental Health thats why I continue to go here. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable from basic cleanings to fillings to anything that they offer.
L
10 months ago
Professional and extremely friendly
Everyone was professional and friendly. Someone had a cancelled their appointment and I was able to get my teeth cleaned the same day; which would perfect because of my own schedule.
A
10 months ago
Quick resolution of an urgent concern.
Professional, thorough, resolved. I called the office on September 7, 2017 at 1845 and left a message that my rear lower Right molar crown had become dislodged. Call returned at 0900 on September 8. I was seen by Dr. Bronfman and his support staff at 1430. Thank you.
J
10 months ago
Highly recommend
I've been going to Dr.Wazney and Dr. Brofman for more than 25 years and can say without hesitation I would highly recommend them for your entire family. 100% trusted.
B
10 months ago
As always, everyone was wonderful!!
J
10 months ago
Extremely friendly, accommodating and professional be it morning or afternoon.
B
10 months ago
So glad I found this dental practice!
When my dentist of 35 years retired, I was looking for a dentist that was as honest, knowledgeable, capable, professional and kind as he was. I found that in Dr. Erica Wazney. In one dental appointment with her, the tooth pain I had been experiencing for almost two months was resolved. The entire staff was friendly, professional and welcoming. I have definitely found my new dentist!