Center for Dental Implants

Dentist

2999 NE 191st Street, Suite 210

Aventura, FL 33180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 year ago
Today my visit at this new dentist office was excellent. I met some very nice professional people who where very kind and nice to me. Meeting with Dr. Sigillo was awesome she gave me her perfessional knowledge in what she can do for me to give me back my smile and make me whole again, thank you to all of you, I will back very soon to see you all and to start my new journey. Thanks again ð???
C
2 years ago
I love coming to the office. Melissa is always helpful and friendly and so is the rest of the staff. Dr. Cook takes excellent care of me. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone.
P
2 years ago
AS A NEW PATIENT, I WAS USHERED INTO A CONSULTATION ROOM. AFTER DISCUSSING MY DENTAL NEEDS WITH A TECHNICIAN, A PANOREX WAS TAKEN, WHICH WAS PROJECTED ONTO THE COMPUTER SCREEN. I THEN CONSULTED WITH THE DENTIST TO DETERMINE THE BEST COURSE OF ACTION. A WORK PLAN AND ESTIMATE WAS DRAWN UP FOR MY REVIEW. I WAS GIVEN ADEQUATE TIME TO READ THROUGH IT AND ANY CONCERNS I HAD WERE ADDRESSED. I FOUND THE ENTIRE STAFF TO BE CONGENIAL AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. THE ATMOSPHERE IS SPACIOUS, CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. THE EQUIPMENT IS STATE OF THE ART.. MY DENTIST, DR MARIA COOK, WAS VERY EASY TO SPEAK WITH, AND EXTREMELY GENTLE. WHO WOULD HAVE THOUGHT THAT AN EMERGENCY VISIT TO THE DENTIST COULD BE SUCH A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE? ... BUT IT WAS. ...
A
2 years ago
Great, as always!!!!
A
2 years ago
Every person was highly professional. Every issue was explained tome in great detail. Dr Garg was excellent. Even though I live in New York as well as Florida, I decided tohave Dr Garg and his associated take care of my major oral surgery problem .
E
2 years ago
I've visited their on a few occasion and found that they are very professional. The office is very clean and there isn't a long wait. The best part of all is that everything is done there and nothing have to be sent out plus in most cases it can be done the same day.
M
2 years ago
Always a wonderful experience with the best dental staff anywhere.
J
2 years ago
The staff here is the best I've ever dealt with in a dental office. They're all in a good mood, very relaxed and take their time to explain everything thoroughly. It shows they care. I have been to make dentists in Miami and this one has the best people BY FAR. Highly recommend them.
A
2 years ago
Great service! Friendly staff! Free mini bottles of water! They tell you things upfront without any sugarcoating anything!
A
2 years ago
I was quite impressed with the review of my needs and assessment of my possible solution. It was everything I expected and Dr. Cook was thorough in her explanation of the next steps in my treatment. Thank you!!