Center for Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

5625 Woodland Street

Stevens Point, WI 54482

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in town!
I've been to several dentist's in the area and Dr. Walczak is the best by far. His office is very clean, high-tech and surprisingly relaxing with a spa like feel. The front desk staff are always friendly and greet me by my first name. My hygienist is very thorough and has the best stories so the time goes by fast. Every procedure I've had done by the doctor has been pain free. He never tries to talk me into unnecessary procedures. My husband needed a lot of work done since he hadn't been to a dentist in years and the doctor and staff went over the costs and insurance coverage and created a treatment plan we could afford. Dr Walczak's office is definitely 5 star. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from Center for Dentistry and Orthodontics
Mary, we are humbled by your kind words. Our goal is to make everyone who visits us feel special and listen to their needs, while providing high quality care. Thank you, for entrusting us with your dental health and we hope to continue to earn your trust. Hope to see you soon, Dr. Walczak and staff
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Finally found a dentist I can trust, i drive over 2 hours to go see them!
J
1 month ago
Exceptional and Extremely Professional Care
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Walczak and his team for over 22 years and couldn't be happier with the consistent high level of care we've received. Great people!
Response from Center for Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you, Jon. We appreciate your trust in us and hope to continue to meet your families dental health needs with high quality, personal care. Hope to see you soon, Dr. Walczak and staff
T
1 month ago
Friendly staff and state of the art equipment!
Had a crown put in today and the experience was as pleasant and comfortable as a crown can be. The staff is first rate and the advantage of having the crown manufactured right in the office is awesome, no temporary and return visit just in and out.
M
6 months ago
Great staff!
The hygienist that cleaned my teeth was very nice. Making sure she suctioned the water out frequently. Made sure I was comfortable because of my TMJ problem. Her & Dr Walczak explained what I needed done. They were able to get my appts at a time convenient for me.
Response from Center for Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words, Marla. We look forward to seeing you soon. Dr. Walczak and staff
M
9 months ago
Friendly staff & quick service
I had a dental emergency & they were able to get me in the same day.
M
9 months ago
Very friendly and gentle while cleaning my teeth!
F
9 months ago
Very pleasant atmosphere, Didn't have to wait long. Staff was courteous and helpful. Finance specialist was very helpful and had my well being in mind when scheduling work to be done to maximize insurance coverage and less cost to me.
B
9 months ago
My 1 year old's first dental visit
Dr. Walczak and the staff are absolutely incredible! I, myself have been going there for a year now, and they have helped me keep my smile great! My daughters first visit was a little nerve-racking but they all made her comfortable and made it a fun experience for her! Even though she didn't care for the actual looking in the mouth part, Dr. Walczak was amazing and truly cared about my daughter. I highly recommend going there for any dental related issues for the whole family! All around amazing facility!
M
9 months ago
So friendly
My family have been going here for over 10 years. Everyone is so friendly.