Center for Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

5625 Woodland Street

Stevens Point, WI 54482

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
High quality.
Great staff and Dr.
P
5 months ago
Great patient care and kindness!
Everyone made me feel welcome and treated me like a star. I am in the process of leaving a local, but chain dental practice where I did not feel like a person and my dental hygienist experience was quite painful. I only wish I found this place first.
P
5 months ago
Renee was out with an illness, but I had Nicole do my cleaning. I never had her before, but she was just as good as Renee. she was a pleasant surprise. I truly like the "family" atmosphere that Dr. Walczak office provides also.
A
7 months ago
Myself and my family have been going to Dr Walczak for years and we have never had anything but good experiences. The entire staff is friendly and cheerful. I have told friends and family to use Dr Walczak and I wouldnā€™t go anywhere else.
K
8 months ago
Incredible Care
Dr. Walczak and his staff are 5 star plus! My family has had their dental and orthodontic care done with Dr. Walczak and we are thrilled with the results. They truly care and go above-and-beyond!
J
8 months ago
Excellent care
Top notch care from Hygienist Rene and Dr. Walczak. He has the latest equipment to make your dental needs go quickly and virtually painlessly! Happy Mouth here!!šŸ˜
M
9 months ago
Dr . Walczak is the best ! I just love the staff they are so friendly and make you feel so comfortable. Thanks Dr. Walczak , Karen , Tina , Jen , Jenny , Natalia , Melanie,Renee and Lori for always putting a smile on my face . Your a wonderful group . šŸ˜ƒ
P
9 months ago
While I don't jump up and down to go to the dentist, Dr. Walczak and his staff are best I've ever been to. They always know me when I walk in and greet me with a hello and a smile. The staff is always friendly. Most of the time it's pretty painless, no matter what procedure is being done. Keep up the good work.
D
1 year ago
Jenny was great, as usual. She completely understood my change in insurance. Dr. Walczak's exam was thorough and he took time to file down some rough enamel. The office/services were very affordable which is wonderful now that I am a self-pay.
K
1 year ago
Overall Service Level
Our experience today was great. Everyone is friendly, polite and focused. Dr. W. and his team continue to be the best dental provider that we have experienced.