Center for Facial and Oral Surgery - Beavercreek

Dentist

2355 Lakeview Dr.

Beavercreek, OH 45431

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly. I was completely satisfied
P
1 month ago
Thank you for making me relax in the face of major dental work. I am confident that I will get through this ordeal with minimal discomfort.
T
1 month ago
Great patient experience
Front desk smiling and efficient. Called close to appt. time. Assistant clear and concise. Doctor introduced himself and efficient.
N
1 month ago
This was my first visit, and it went all right. I wish I knew my situation much earlier, but I will work in it. I made an appointment with my primary care doctor to discuss this situation. My overall first impression of your service is possitive. .
M
1 month ago
Amazing doctor, nurse and Office personnel
Wonderful experience. Everyone was great! Dr. Monto is the best!
S
2 months ago
Very friendly staff! Caters to cowards like me!😊
Having dental implants placed by Dr. Monto was very upfront prior to procedure. I knew exactly what i was to expect as far as the surgery and after care etc. He is very friendly and of coarse he offers IV sedation. His nurse was amazing! She stayed with me the entire time. Very kind and sympathetic to needs. Hos assistants are wonderful!!
C
2 months ago
The only reason I rated this as a 4 star experience rather than a 5 star was because before I went back for my appointment, I had a mix up with my insurance and the front two receptionists were not communicating to me, being rude and stand off-ish and once I was on the phone with my insurance company, they refused to talk to them on the phone when I asked nicely. I put my phone on speaker and handed it to them. I went in for four impacted teeth so I think it’s completely understandable to not want to be a middle man in a situation with terms I didn’t fully comprehend. Again, I asked repeatedly “can you please help me?” “I don’t know what she’s talking about.” and they responded “I can’t, I can’t.” Turned out, my price dropped about $1,000 so I’m glad I forced them to talk to her otherwise I would’ve been overcharged and had to wait on a reimbursement. My insurance company sent the wrong invoice over and the one receptionist (the rudest one) was very snarky about how it went up, when she didn’t know that it was the wrong one. It was almost like she was satisfied that I was distressed. She even made a comment about it’s “the worst pretreatment plan she’s ever seen,” with which I responded “that’s not my fault.” She then flipped out and exclaimed “I never said it was!!” Then rudely explained what she meant by it. I just nodded after that because I wanted to just be done with these women. Oh also, I ended up apologizing to them for the inconvenience and they never even said “no problem” or anything. I also never got an apology from them. The procedure and everyone in the back was helpful and so nice. I would only recommend this clinic for that reason. Reception could use a few classes in customer service for people going back for surgery.
C
2 months ago
Today was my first visit to Dr. Monto, for an extraction and was treated gently . The staff was very friendly and helpful and efficient and plan on going back if I need anything else done.
T
3 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly Staff
The front desk was very nice and explained everything in detail to me. Dr Monto was also very nice and went over all the details so I was completely at ease when I went for my appointment to get my tooth extracted. I would recommend this office to all my family and friends.
G
3 months ago
Timely and high quality service
I was referred to this establishment by my dentist who recommended a tooth for extraction. This establishment worked hard to fit me in their busy schedule and the result was I was seen within 24 hours of being referred! Talk about quick! The procedure was tolerable, at best. (Disclaimer: I am a real sissy when it comes to any kind of dental work or oral surgery) That said, I made it through with none-too-severe complications. The instructions for after-care were comprehensive and well explained. This is one of the very few establishments that I would give an unconditional recommendation. Those who know me know this is something very significant.