Center for Facial and Oral Surgery - Beavercreek

Dentist

2355 Lakeview Dr.

Beavercreek, OH 45431

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Excellent Customer Service
The staff was WONDERFUL!!! Very friendly and Family oriented!!! I will refer all my friends, family and co-workers to them
K
1 month ago
My son has Autism which requires a special understanding. Dr. Monto and his staff were extremely understanding, patient and helpful when Logan had his procedure. Although my son was tough to deal with, the entire staff was very supportive. From a parent view point, it was a great experience.
P
1 month ago
Highly professional and super friendly
My daughter had a good experience there. Every one was very kind to her andmade her feel at ease getting her wisdom teeth out
G
1 month ago
Everything about this place left me happy
M
2 months ago
Most caring office in the city
I called at 2 pm with an aching jaw and chipped tooth. I was able to get in within an hour to see Dr Monto. Dr Monto examined me and told me I didnt need surgery or an extraction and also, exactly the treatment to follow. I wish every doctor's office cared about their patients like this one does.
L
3 months ago
High quality service
The staff was kind, careful and quick! I was in and out in 45 mins with no more pain. Fantastic experience
T
3 months ago
Staff very professional and knowledgeable. Very pleased with the service I received. 5 star rating goes to Dr. Monto and the dental assistant who took care of me.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and patient
My mom had to have some teeth extracted. She has dementia and they were very patient and explained the procedure a number of times. They were very concerned about her comfort. Dr. Monto and his staff were very courteous and pleasant!!
B
3 months ago
The Dr and nurse were very helpful.
A
4 months ago
Doctor Moto and his staff are excellent!
They got me right in and they are honestly great!