Center for Facial and Oral Surgery - Beavercreek

Dentist

2355 Lakeview Dr.

Beavercreek, OH 45431

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
6 months ago
Everyone in this office is quite professional and accommodating. Dental Care is frightening at times but everything is explained in advance so you are comfortable. I will return if need be. I highly recommend them.
J
6 months ago
High Quality
My son recently had his wisdom teeth out and I was very pleased with the professionalism and care the office staff and Dr. Monto provided. The only tip I would offer is if you live far away, bring the pain meds with you to take in the car after you leave. I highly recommend this practice.
A
6 months ago
High quality, professional services
I was very happy with my extraction appointment. I had a very short wait time, all the staff was helpful and understanding, and Dr. Monto explained every step of the process so I knew what to expect. I am happy to say that one day later I have no bruising or swelling and have not required any pain medication today. I must say that I am very impressed with the quality of service I have received.
A
6 months ago
AMAZING!!
Doctor Monto and his staff are absolutely amazing! I had a wisdom teeth removal and they were kind and very well skilled to help me understand the procedure. They even asked me questions as they were prepping me for the surgery to make me feel more comfortable. As I was in the recovery room they even let me use a blanket and the woman helped walk me to the car to make sure I was ok!! They were also very good about making sure my mom understood how to help me after the surgery!! I love their office and will be back if I need anything else done!!
A
7 months ago
Very good service and very friendly staff
I loved my visit here!! I will have my first ever surgery completed here! They we’re very helpful in preparing me for what to expect and how to help me become more comfortable with the process of oral surgery!
S
7 months ago
I like Dr. Monto, but they double-booked our appointment.
Dr. Monto seems really nice, and I am comfortable with him performing oral surgery on my son. That said, we didn't see the doctor until 52 minutes after our appointment time. We were told they routinely double-book appointments at the end of the year. Also, I had arrived early to complete paperwork. I found their online forms tedious and time-consuming. All the forms, paper and electronic, ask for social security numbers and driver's license numbers for almost everyone in our family. I didn't provide them, and nobody asked me for them. So why ask for protected personal information they don't need? And the cost estimate is on the upper end of the typical range. I'm going to stick with Dr. Monto because he seems professional and competent and because starting over with someone else would be a pain, but I have reservations about the practice.
M
7 months ago
Wonderful experience. Had a tooth extracted and it was over before I knew it. No pain and the staff is great! Highly recommend Dr. Monto.
T
7 months ago
This was a very pleasant experience , looking forward to Dr Monto doing my daughter's implant procedure very professional and explaining of procedure
C
7 months ago
Friendly Staff
The people in the office, including the doctor were very attentive and friendly. They took time to answer my questions, and made sure we understood what to expect from scheduled surgery.
T
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience! Would definitely use this office again.