Center for Facial and Oral Surgery - Springboro

Dentist

576 N Main St.

Springboro, OH 45066

Open Today By Appointment

daytonfacialsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Professional , friendly service.
Patient friendly registration process , organized and efficient. Physician and staff very professional
O
2 months ago
Small mixup but very thoughtfully resolved
There was a mixup on my appointment. But because of theDr.'s understanding and quick action everything was resolved. Thank you so much.
J
2 months ago
Great Doctor, nice.
D
2 months ago
The staff was very friendly, polite and professional. They really seem to care about me and my situation. Great job guys! Keep up the good work.
T
3 months ago
Prompt, painless and professional.
Everyone did their job with professionalism and courtesy. The facility was immaculate. These things combine to make me feel confident that my procedure would turn out well.
R
3 months ago
Expert advice
I had an urgent need for a consultation about a facial fracture and Dr Merimadi was able to see me quickly. He was informative, professional and took the time to answer all my questions. Grateful that no surgery is needed!
M
3 months ago
Excellent Experience!
Dr. Miremadi and his staff accommodated me as a referral with little advance notice. Courteous, friendly staff, and Dr. Miremadi explained everything with excellent follow-up instructions. Definitely recommend for anyone needing oral surgery/teeth extractions.
S
4 months ago
Positive Experience
Friendly, quick & painless
H
4 months ago
Extremely helpful friendly professional
Staff was very friendly, helpful and knowledgable in response to all my questions. Dr Miramadi was very explanatory during our consultation, and gave us an honest opinion of what our next steps should be. He is a compassionate but straight forward doctor which is a nice blend that you don't always find in adoctor.
S
4 months ago
Wisdom teeth extraction
Had 3 wisdom teeth removed after putting it off as long as I could. Couldn’t ask for a better group than Dr. Miremadi and Cheryl and the whole staff! They made it as pain free as they could. I was expecting a lot worse. Recovery is going well. Highly recommend this office!