Center for Facial and Oral Surgery - Springboro

Dentist

576 N Main St.

Springboro, OH 45066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daytonfacialsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Very pprofessional office
Dr. Miremadi is an excellent oral surgeon. I first met Dr Miremadi in 2005, I needed a tooth implant. He did an excellent job, no issues whatsoever with my implant after 13 yrs. I scheduled an appointment for my teenager child and Dr Miremadi was very nice. The staff is very friendly
R
1 week ago
Extractions aren't fun, but . . .
A few days ago I had a tooth removed. I won't try to tell you it was enjoyable, but Dr. Miremadi and his staff are true professionals. They made me as comfortable as possible under the circumstances. Dr. Miremadi's primary concern is for the patient's health and only performs necessary procedures. I'm not glad I had a tooth pulled, but I'm glad I had it pulled here.
R
1 week ago
Took me in last minute
I’ve had three dental implants, now working on fourth, all done by Dr. Miremadi. The last visit was a last minute surprise. The office staff was friendly and very accommodating working me in on very short notice. Thanks!
S
1 month ago
Consultation
In for a consultation as recommended by my dentist. Seen quickly in office and Doctor and staff did thorough exam. Didn’t feel like I was being rushed so they could move on. Very professional and courteous!
A
1 month ago
The greatest experience in a dental/maxiofacial institution
After eight hours on the road from DC to See Dr Miremadi, he put my mind at ease with his calm and professional demeanor. Staff were all friendly and professional. I had my tooth extracted and implant completed in no time. Atmosphere was fun and full of laughter. I walked out with a pleasant feeling which can be be described. Thank you all for making me feel so comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Great
Friendly people...Dr is great...would recommend to friends and family
M
2 months ago
High quality service and professional!
Always recommend Dr Mireamadi for any oral surgery
C
2 months ago
Multiple teet extractions
Great doctor. Personable and well trained. Staff was very kind and efficientt. Entire office was very clean. Doctor is very safety conscious with fantastic credentials. Was referred by my neighbor, Don Rineer.
C
2 months ago
Multiple teet extractions
Great doctor. Personable and well trained. Staff was very kind and efficientt. Entire office was very clean. Doctor is very safety conscious with fantastic credentials. Was referred by my neighbor, Don Rineer.
D
3 months ago
Tooth extraction and Implant
2nd time using CFOS and am very satisfied with the service, results, professionalism, and how pleasant it is to work with everyone I encountered. Highly recommend!