Center for Facial and Oral Surgery - Springboro

Dentist

576 N Main St.

Springboro, OH 45066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daytonfacialsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Excellent tooth removal and placement of stud for an implant. Very professional and painless. Very thorough.
R
3 weeks ago
Just the best!
These folks worked hard to accommodate me with an urgent and very painful emergency extraction when my regular dentist(Dayton Dental Colkaborative) refused treatment. I so appreciate Dr Monto & his staff for working me into their busy schedule. Their entire staffer is just the best! Highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Very professional, kind and helpful
The staff and dr. Miramadi was amazing, answered all questions that was asked, and explained things in great detail.
M
1 month ago
The staff is professional, friendly and so helpful. Dr. Monto has such a pleasant demeanor.
C
2 months ago
Very qualified, professional,would recomend. Thank you for seeing me so soon !
L
3 months ago
Professional , friendly service.
Patient friendly registration process , organized and efficient. Physician and staff very professional
O
4 months ago
Small mixup but very thoughtfully resolved
There was a mixup on my appointment. But because of theDr.'s understanding and quick action everything was resolved. Thank you so much.
J
4 months ago
Great Doctor, nice.
D
4 months ago
The staff was very friendly, polite and professional. They really seem to care about me and my situation. Great job guys! Keep up the good work.
T
5 months ago
Prompt, painless and professional.
Everyone did their job with professionalism and courtesy. The facility was immaculate. These things combine to make me feel confident that my procedure would turn out well.