Center for Facial and Oral Surgery - Springboro

Dentist

576 N Main St.

Springboro, OH 45066

Open Today By Appointment

daytonfacialsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
The staff is very efficient and understanding!
It's never exciting to have oral surgery. However everyone was very attentive to my needs during surgery. They did everything possible to ease my nerves before and during surgery. They are great!
B
2 weeks ago
Very efficient.
Dentist had a problem with getting a molding cap on a post. Went to Dr Miremadi and he was initially puzzled too. But, he quickly figured it out, got the cap on, and created a mold for my new tooth. Got in on time and out quickly with the problem resolved.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service and everyone was professional and courteous
I’m always very nervous at a dentist, oral surgeon, etc. staff and doctor put me at ease. I had a tooth abstracted and it’s was over before I knew it. The longest part was waiting on the novocaine to take affect. I was in severe pain and they worked me in the next day. I was very pleased with the doctor and the staff. Would recommend to anyone.
P
4 weeks ago
Dr Miremadi is the best..this is my 2nd dental implant with him...and his office staff are so kind and helpful..I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and Good Quality Care
Dr. Miremadi was very personable and communicated very well. He put me at ease going into my procedure for wisdom tooth extraction and answered all questions. Staff was less personable but all very professional and did a fabulous job looking afterward me pre op and post op.
J
1 month ago
Great team
Very friendly and professional. Had an Implant placed by Dr. Miremadi. Everything went smoothly and I was in and out in an hour.
T
2 months ago
Everything from start to finish was very friendly and professional. I think it might have been nice if the doctor would have come out to speak to my husband afte their procedure. The assists were very nice and out you to ease.
Y
2 months ago
Wonderful, caring staff!!
J
2 months ago
They made me feel really relaxed
B
2 months ago
Excellent care
My son had his wisdom teeth out. Staff very attentive to his needs. Very pleasant and patient. Checked in frequently with us. Made sure we understood everything to care for him afterwards. Highly recommend Dr Miremadi.