Center for Facial and Oral Surgery - Springboro

Dentist

576 N Main St.

Springboro, OH 45066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daytonfacialsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very professional, knowledgeable
Thank you for a very well done extraction procedure. All my concerns were addressed and the procedure was done quickly, professionally, and kindly. Great staff! Thank you to Dr. Miremadi and the whole staff.
T
2 weeks ago
Wisdom Teeth
No better place from start to finish. The quality of work is Econ’s to none but also, the care they show made it easy to relax and trust the process.
T
2 weeks ago
Wisdom Teeth Removal
Wonderful experience with wonderful people.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent treatment by surgeon and staff
Very professional, gentle, caring. With excellent results!!!
D
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
I had an emergency visit. Dr. Miremadi listened and made sure I was completely numb for the procedure. I am 65 years old and this was the best dental experience I ever had. His staff was very kind and professional.
S
3 months ago
Top professional service and staff.
Excellent experience and professional staff.
G
3 months ago
Extraordinary
Dr. Miramodi is kind and intelligent. His staff is caring and genuine. They are the real deal.
M
3 months ago
Very impressed.
High quality service. Professional but friendly and a clean and sparking office. They couldn’t have been any nicer and took good care of me. I was very impressed with my doctor and his staff!
I
4 months ago
High quality service and very friendly staff
The doctor and his staff are just great people and they know what they’re doing. The doctor takes extra care in making the procedures as painless as possible. I’m so glad a friend recommended this practice. They make you feel comfortable as well. I would definitely recommend them!
J
4 months ago
Consult for removal and graft
The information provided , aka 3-D scan was so informative. Staff was absolutely amazing and friendly. Highly recommended!