Center for Facial and Oral Surgery - Springboro

Dentist

576 N Main St.

Springboro, OH 45066

Open Today By Appointment

daytonfacialsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
The staff was very friendly, polite and professional. They really seem to care about me and my situation. Great job guys! Keep up the good work.
T
1 month ago
Prompt, painless and professional.
Everyone did their job with professionalism and courtesy. The facility was immaculate. These things combine to make me feel confident that my procedure would turn out well.
R
1 month ago
Expert advice
I had an urgent need for a consultation about a facial fracture and Dr Merimadi was able to see me quickly. He was informative, professional and took the time to answer all my questions. Grateful that no surgery is needed!
M
1 month ago
Excellent Experience!
Dr. Miremadi and his staff accommodated me as a referral with little advance notice. Courteous, friendly staff, and Dr. Miremadi explained everything with excellent follow-up instructions. Definitely recommend for anyone needing oral surgery/teeth extractions.
S
1 month ago
Positive Experience
Friendly, quick & painless
H
2 months ago
Extremely helpful friendly professional
Staff was very friendly, helpful and knowledgable in response to all my questions. Dr Miramadi was very explanatory during our consultation, and gave us an honest opinion of what our next steps should be. He is a compassionate but straight forward doctor which is a nice blend that you don't always find in adoctor.
S
2 months ago
Wisdom teeth extraction
Had 3 wisdom teeth removed after putting it off as long as I could. Couldn’t ask for a better group than Dr. Miremadi and Cheryl and the whole staff! They made it as pain free as they could. I was expecting a lot worse. Recovery is going well. Highly recommend this office!
C
2 months ago
Very pprofessional office
Dr. Miremadi is an excellent oral surgeon. I first met Dr Miremadi in 2005, I needed a tooth implant. He did an excellent job, no issues whatsoever with my implant after 13 yrs. I scheduled an appointment for my teenager child and Dr Miremadi was very nice. The staff is very friendly
R
3 months ago
Extractions aren't fun, but . . .
A few days ago I had a tooth removed. I won't try to tell you it was enjoyable, but Dr. Miremadi and his staff are true professionals. They made me as comfortable as possible under the circumstances. Dr. Miremadi's primary concern is for the patient's health and only performs necessary procedures. I'm not glad I had a tooth pulled, but I'm glad I had it pulled here.
R
3 months ago
Took me in last minute
I’ve had three dental implants, now working on fourth, all done by Dr. Miremadi. The last visit was a last minute surprise. The office staff was friendly and very accommodating working me in on very short notice. Thanks!