Center for Facial and Oral Surgery - Springboro

Dentist

576 N Main St.

Springboro, OH 45066

Open Today By Appointment

daytonfacialsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 days ago
Wonderful, caring staff!!
J
3 days ago
They made me feel really relaxed
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
My son had his wisdom teeth out. Staff very attentive to his needs. Very pleasant and patient. Checked in frequently with us. Made sure we understood everything to care for him afterwards. Highly recommend Dr Miremadi.
J
2 weeks ago
Implant surgery with Dr. Monto and his staff todayπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Awesome procedure. Put implanst in today. Once Novocain was given, no paid for procedure Dr. Monto explained every aspect as he did it. Total time for 6 implants was around an hour and 1/2. I would definitely recommend Dr Monto and his staff if you ever need implants. Professional, experienced, polite, and kind office staff and nurses. πŸ‘
D
3 weeks ago
Exceptional care, precise teamwork.
Dr. Monto is highly skilled. He and his staff worked together as a team and provided me with exceptional service.
P
1 month ago
Very thorough and understanding
Dr Miremadi and staff worked me in their busy schedule and were quite reassuring when I needed a tooth pulled. They explained everything and were quite thorough. The pain was relieved aa soon as the tooth was removed.
M
1 month ago
The best
Dr. Miremadi is the best! The two implants I have are the best two teeth I ever had in my mouth. He is really a magician. He is very delightful and supportive.
T
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Monto and the entire staff is friendly. They explained the procedure on what they are going to do when they remove all four of my wisdom teeth. Look forward to getting them removed next month.
R
2 months ago
Just the best!
Just the best! Dr Monto & staff got me right in for an emergency extraction when my regular Dayton Dental Collaborative refused to treat me and offered no solution to my extreme pain. This is the place to be! Excellent service. Very professional. BTW- β€˜am looking for a different Dentist now
M
2 months ago
No oral surgery is pleasant, but you tried to make it as pleasant as possible. Thanks.