Center for Facial and Oral Surgery - Springboro

Dentist

576 N Main St.

Springboro, OH 45066

Open Today By Appointment

daytonfacialsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great
Friendly people...Dr is great...would recommend to friends and family
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professional!
Always recommend Dr Mireamadi for any oral surgery
C
3 weeks ago
Multiple teet extractions
Great doctor. Personable and well trained. Staff was very kind and efficientt. Entire office was very clean. Doctor is very safety conscious with fantastic credentials. Was referred by my neighbor, Don Rineer.
C
3 weeks ago
Multiple teet extractions
Great doctor. Personable and well trained. Staff was very kind and efficientt. Entire office was very clean. Doctor is very safety conscious with fantastic credentials. Was referred by my neighbor, Don Rineer.
D
4 weeks ago
Tooth extraction and Implant
2nd time using CFOS and am very satisfied with the service, results, professionalism, and how pleasant it is to work with everyone I encountered. Highly recommend!
B
1 month ago
Quick and easy.
Had a follow up visit. Got in and out very quick. They are very professional! Did a great job!
S
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly staff
I had all 4 impacted wisdom teeth and my canines extracted last week with Dr. Monto. I was incredibly nervous going in but both the staff and Dr Monto made me feel very comfortable for my consultation, the surgery, and my follow up appointment today. I would highly recommend Dr Monto to anyone needing extractions or oral surgery.
C
1 month ago
My first implant and I was super nervous. Everyone at CFOS was very friendly and reassuring. Dr Miremadi did an extraction and an implant. I experienced no pain or discomfort. These folks have the latest equipment and are on their game. Highly recommend!
B
1 month ago
Friendly and Helpful Staff
My visit with CFOS was pleasant and very helpful.
D
2 months ago
First Class in every way!
This is a high quality office with competitive financial options. It starts at the front desk and continues to the excellent clinical staff and surgeons. The ambiance as you walk through the door, the latest technology and equipment, the highly trained staff, all give you confidence in the team that will be providing your services. I am in process for an implant. I have had an excellent experience so far and expect nothing less in the future. I recommend Dr Miremadi to anyone looking for an oral surgeon.