Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery

Dentist

28124 Orchard Lake Rd.

Ste. 100

Farmington Hills, MI 48334

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drerpardo.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Fantastic Experience
Dr. Erpardo and his staff are absolutely wonderful. They always make me feel comfortable and explain everything about my procedure in terms that I can understand. They truly care about me and my recovery. Clean office and equipment. Highly recommend.
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Thank you very much for your kind words Jennifer. We are so lucky to have you as a patient. We will keep up with the good work!
V
2 months ago
It’s nice , worm , friendly people in the office. Very knowledgeable, informative, helpful doctor! You can believe this doctor.
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Thank you very much for your kind words Vlad! It was a pleasure to have you here in our office.
M
3 months ago
They call you right on time of your appointment
Love the friendly atmosphere everyone was so kind very informative explained what they was going to do clearly an to the point an than gave me a great cup of coffee went In scared can out with smiles
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Thank you very much Martina! Hope to see you again.
M
3 months ago
They call you right on time of your appointment
Love the friendly atmosphere everyone was so kind very informative explained what they was going to do clearly an to the point an than gave me a great cup of coffee went In scared can out with smiles
M
4 months ago
Great service done right!
I am in the last phase of my first implant. I am very impressed with the quality of care and service given by Dr. Erpardo and his staff. I am also impressed with the overall experience. Everything spotless and looking brand new, you can tell they take a lot of pride in their business. They do a great job with "text" reminders so you won't forget about an appointment and I think Gina (sorry if I spelled your name wrong) is one of the most organized people I've had the pleasure to meet. I'm not a person who looks forward to dental procedures, but Center for Implant Surgery makes it easy.
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Mark, it is a pleasure to have you in our office and thank you very much for your kind review.
A
5 months ago
Very Good Experience !
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Thank you Aric! It was our pleasure!
M
5 months ago
Amazing high quality service
At 25 i never thought i would step into another dentist office, had i bad wisdom tooth for 2months now, went with a friend up there for his tooth got so comfortable that i got in the chair and had my tooth taken out amazing doctor and nurses really make you feel good and such a great and easy process hands down beat place in the state of michigan
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Thank you for your trust Mustapha! We are always here whenever you need us in the future!
K
6 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
I visited Dr Erpardo's office for a small operation. He and his team explained me the whole procedure very well, calmed me down and everything finished so smoothly and quickly. The reception desk is also very attentive and friendly.
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
It was a pleasure to have you in our office, Kaan. Thanks for trusting us and letting us take care of you.
B
7 months ago
Perfect smile
I had great teeth since my braces at the age of 13. I’m 54 and had some issues for the first time. Dr Erpardo is very skilled and talented. His staff isn’t kind and caring. This has been the best experience that it could be. I had extractions and implants. No pain very little bleeding. I used Motrin for one day as there was no pain or bleeding. If you are not a fan of the dentist and apprehensive. No worry’s. You will be a fan of Dr. Erpardo and his whole team.
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Thank you very much for your kind words Bill. It is always a pleasure to have you here in our clinic.