Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery

Dentist

28124 Orchard Lake Rd.

Ste. 100

Farmington Hills, MI 48334

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drerpardo.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Got me in Asap handled what need to be taken care of very respectful
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Thank you very much for your kinds words John! We will keep up with the good work. Hope to see you again!
C
1 month ago
Highest quality, friendly environment, most importantly excellent results
Because of my unique dental problems, my bone loss, my chin implant-I was told I would never be able to have dental implants. Thankfully, Dr. Erpardo was able to provide me with the solution to my problem. I now have my dental implants. He is a very caring surgeon. I'm very pleased with the implants and can't thank him enough.
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Christie, you always brought our office a big smile and positive energy. It was a pleasure to have you in my clinic as a patient. Thank you very much for your kind words! My team and I will always here ready for you whenever you need it. Dr.Erpardo
D
1 month ago
Cannot say enough great things about this office!
I am a patient who has very high anxiety when it comes to dental work. When I called theoffice, Gina immediately made me feel comfortable and assuring me that everything would be ok. Then I met Dr Erpardo. Immediately he made me feel better. Told me step by step what he was going to do. Assured me there would be no pain. His bedside manner was second to none!! I wont ever see another dental surgeon! This whole staff was amazing! By the way...taking donuts makes them all very happy 😁😁
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Dear Deb, Thank you very much for such a wonderful review. It was a pleasure to help you today. Hope to see you again!...And yes it is true that donuts you brought made our day!
J
2 months ago
Fantastic Experience
Dr. Erpardo and his staff are absolutely wonderful. They always make me feel comfortable and explain everything about my procedure in terms that I can understand. They truly care about me and my recovery. Clean office and equipment. Highly recommend.
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Thank you very much for your kind words Jennifer. We are so lucky to have you as a patient. We will keep up with the good work!
V
4 months ago
It’s nice , worm , friendly people in the office. Very knowledgeable, informative, helpful doctor! You can believe this doctor.
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Thank you very much for your kind words Vlad! It was a pleasure to have you here in our office.
M
4 months ago
They call you right on time of your appointment
Love the friendly atmosphere everyone was so kind very informative explained what they was going to do clearly an to the point an than gave me a great cup of coffee went In scared can out with smiles
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Thank you very much Martina! Hope to see you again.
M
4 months ago
They call you right on time of your appointment
Love the friendly atmosphere everyone was so kind very informative explained what they was going to do clearly an to the point an than gave me a great cup of coffee went In scared can out with smiles
M
6 months ago
Great service done right!
I am in the last phase of my first implant. I am very impressed with the quality of care and service given by Dr. Erpardo and his staff. I am also impressed with the overall experience. Everything spotless and looking brand new, you can tell they take a lot of pride in their business. They do a great job with "text" reminders so you won't forget about an appointment and I think Gina (sorry if I spelled your name wrong) is one of the most organized people I've had the pleasure to meet. I'm not a person who looks forward to dental procedures, but Center for Implant Surgery makes it easy.
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Mark, it is a pleasure to have you in our office and thank you very much for your kind review.
A
6 months ago
Very Good Experience !
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Thank you Aric! It was our pleasure!
M
7 months ago
Amazing high quality service
At 25 i never thought i would step into another dentist office, had i bad wisdom tooth for 2months now, went with a friend up there for his tooth got so comfortable that i got in the chair and had my tooth taken out amazing doctor and nurses really make you feel good and such a great and easy process hands down beat place in the state of michigan
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Thank you for your trust Mustapha! We are always here whenever you need us in the future!