Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery

Dentist

28124 Orchard Lake Rd.

Ste. 100

Farmington Hills, MI 48334

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drerpardo.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Professional and caring service
Friendly environment
T
2 months ago
Fantastic experience
The doctor squeezed me in when I was in terrible pain and saved me from having to suffer all weekend. It was a great experience. The doctor and the whole staff were so kind and caring. He explained the entire procedure and what to expect. I would highly recommend the doctor to everyone!
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Thank you very much for your review Trish. That warms our heart.
B
2 months ago
excellent
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Thank you Bella!
F
2 months ago
Got my first wisdom tooth out
I’ve never had a surgery before in my life so I was super scared of my first one to get the wisdom tooth out which was hurting me for 3 nights continuously. I am really glad I was recommended here for my tooth removal as not only the staff was super nice and supportive they made sure I was well informed about everything before & after the surgery. I will probably be going back soon to get my other wisdom teeth removed from here.
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Thank you very much for your kind words Anurag!
D
2 months ago
Great Experience!
My son had his wisdom teeth extracted by Dr. Erpardo. The doctor, as well as all the staff we interacted with were all fantastic! Dr. Erpardo was great. He took his time answering questions and explaining everything to us. I would recommend anyone needing oral surgery to this place.
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Dana, thank you very much your review!
S
3 months ago
First visit
Very good place. Informative, helpful staff. Will be back.
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Thank you very much for your kind words Scott!
I
3 months ago
Highly qualified staff and very polite team
I had a very good experience visiting Dr. Elpardo’s office since the first time I was there. I was referred to his office by my dentist because I had a very difficult wisdom tooth to be removed. In his hands and with his experience, the procedure came very easy and t painless to me. He took the time to address each and all of my questions before and after the surgery. I would definitely recommend Dr. Elpardo’s office and his staff since everybody were very profesional, very polite and attentive as well Thanks.
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Ignacio, thank you very much for your five star review. Looking forward to see you again!
P
4 months ago
We were greeted promptly and the staff was very attentive and polite. Dr Erpardo was excellent, my son had four wisdom teeth removed, we were in and out in less than an hour
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Thank you very much for your kinds words Patty!
W
4 months ago
Was transferred to this office last minute for my emergency extraction, and to say it was a blessing is the least! From the moment I walked in I was welcomed with open arms! From the friendly staff to an extremely clean office, everything was top notch. When I finally met the amazing Dr.Erpardo, it was evident why the place ran the way it did. His office and staff are a reflection of him. Extremely personable and full of knowledge. He made sure i knew what to expect step-by-step which put my nerves to ease. I would highly recommend this place!!
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Walaa, Thank you very much for the five star review and wonderful comments. We are so happy that you left our office with full satisfaction. We'll keep up with the good work and do our best!
S
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Friendly, nice & I would recommend you guys to everyone. The quality & service was great, keep up the good work..
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Thanks Shauna for your kind words. It was a pleasure to have you in our office. We are happy to help you!