Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery

Dentist

28124 Orchard Lake Rd.

Ste. 100

Farmington Hills, MI 48334

Open Today By Appointment

drerpardo.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
First visit
Very good place. Informative, helpful staff. Will be back.
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Thank you very much for your kids words Scott!
I
1 week ago
Highly qualified staff and very polite team
I had a very good experience visiting Dr. Elpardo’s office since the first time I was there. I was referred to his office by my dentist because I had a very difficult wisdom tooth to be removed. In his hands and with his experience, the procedure came very easy and t painless to me. He took the time to address each and all of my questions before and after the surgery. I would definitely recommend Dr. Elpardo’s office and his staff since everybody were very profesional, very polite and attentive as well Thanks.
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Ignacio, thank you very much for your five star review. Looking forward to see you again!
P
2 weeks ago
We were greeted promptly and the staff was very attentive and polite. Dr Erpardo was excellent, my son had four wisdom teeth removed, we were in and out in less than an hour
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Thank you very much for your kinds words Patty!
W
1 month ago
Was transferred to this office last minute for my emergency extraction, and to say it was a blessing is the least! From the moment I walked in I was welcomed with open arms! From the friendly staff to an extremely clean office, everything was top notch. When I finally met the amazing Dr.Erpardo, it was evident why the place ran the way it did. His office and staff are a reflection of him. Extremely personable and full of knowledge. He made sure i knew what to expect step-by-step which put my nerves to ease. I would highly recommend this place!!
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Walaa, Thank you very much for the five star review and wonderful comments. We are so happy that you left our office with full satisfaction. We'll keep up with the good work and do our best!
S
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Friendly, nice & I would recommend you guys to everyone. The quality & service was great, keep up the good work..
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Thanks Shauna for your kind words. It was a pleasure to have you in our office. We are happy to help you!
A
1 month ago
Nice friendly office staff
Beautuful office Well run Staff very Nice Only complaint is not taking insurance.
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Thank you very much for your kind words Alison! We really appreciate for taking time to review us.
A
2 months ago
Cat scan
Your office is beautiful, ON TIME!! You are nice to ur customers Thank you!
A
2 months ago
i always find kind and nice people in my path. i am thankful for the dentist Dr. Epardo and his beautiful wife for helping my daughter on achiveing her dreams and giving her a good smile .
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Araceli, thank you very much for your kind words! We are happy to be able to help your daughter!
C
3 months ago
I have nothing but good things to say regarding my recent experience with Dr.Erpardo and his staff. I had a bone graft completed on 7/19. Dr. Erpardo explained the procedure in detail and took the time to answer all questions that I had. He was very comforting. He also called me later that evening to make sure I was doing ok and reassured me if I had any questions or concerns feel free to call the office. Dorothy his assistant was wonderful. Gina is terrific . Thank you for a wonderful experience. I would definitely recommend Dr. Erpardo to others.
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Claudia, thank you very much for your 5 star review! We are so lucky to have you as a patient in our office.
N
3 months ago
nice service
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Thank you very much Nilam!