Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery

Dentist

28124 Orchard Lake Rd.

Ste. 100

Farmington Hills, MI 48334

Open Today By Appointment

drerpardo.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
I have nothing but good things to say regarding my recent experience with Dr.Erpardo and his staff. I had a bone graft completed on 7/19. Dr. Erpardo explained the procedure in detail and took the time to answer all questions that I had. He was very comforting. He also called me later that evening to make sure I was doing ok and reassured me if I had any questions or concerns feel free to call the office. Dorothy his assistant was wonderful. Gina is terrific . Thank you for a wonderful experience. I would definitely recommend Dr. Erpardo to others.
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Claudia, thank you very much for your 5 star review! We are so lucky to have you as a patient in our office.
N
2 months ago
nice service
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Thank you very much Nilam!
M
2 months ago
Very good service, Dr.Yuksel is the best. I also liked his assistant Dorothy too. I recommend this office to everyone.
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Madhulika, thank you very much for your kind words. It was a pleasure to have you in our office.
A
2 months ago
Best experience ever!!!!
I came in to see a oral surgeon about my wisdom teeth. Dr.erpardo was super friendly and was very informative! His asst Dorothy was so sweet and caring. They made me feel very comfortable even though i was so nervous. Dr.erpardo was very gentle during the procedure and made sure i was okay and didnt feel any pain. Gina the receptionist was very welcoming and answered alll my insurance questions .They all made me feel like family. I will be coming back and referring my family and friends here.
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Amanda, nothing make us happier than seeing happy patients. We'll keep up with the good work and provide the best and caring oral surgery experience to our patients. Please let us know if you need help in the future.
J
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Got me in Asap handled what need to be taken care of very respectful
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Thank you very much for your kinds words John! We will keep up with the good work. Hope to see you again!
C
3 months ago
Highest quality, friendly environment, most importantly excellent results
Because of my unique dental problems, my bone loss, my chin implant-I was told I would never be able to have dental implants. Thankfully, Dr. Erpardo was able to provide me with the solution to my problem. I now have my dental implants. He is a very caring surgeon. I'm very pleased with the implants and can't thank him enough.
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Christie, you always brought our office a big smile and positive energy. It was a pleasure to have you in my clinic as a patient. Thank you very much for your kind words! My team and I will always here ready for you whenever you need it. Dr.Erpardo
D
4 months ago
Cannot say enough great things about this office!
I am a patient who has very high anxiety when it comes to dental work. When I called theoffice, Gina immediately made me feel comfortable and assuring me that everything would be ok. Then I met Dr Erpardo. Immediately he made me feel better. Told me step by step what he was going to do. Assured me there would be no pain. His bedside manner was second to none!! I wont ever see another dental surgeon! This whole staff was amazing! By the way...taking donuts makes them all very happy 😁😁
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Dear Deb, Thank you very much for such a wonderful review. It was a pleasure to help you today. Hope to see you again!...And yes it is true that donuts you brought made our day!
J
4 months ago
Fantastic Experience
Dr. Erpardo and his staff are absolutely wonderful. They always make me feel comfortable and explain everything about my procedure in terms that I can understand. They truly care about me and my recovery. Clean office and equipment. Highly recommend.
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Thank you very much for your kind words Jennifer. We are so lucky to have you as a patient. We will keep up with the good work!
V
6 months ago
It’s nice , worm , friendly people in the office. Very knowledgeable, informative, helpful doctor! You can believe this doctor.
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Thank you very much for your kind words Vlad! It was a pleasure to have you here in our office.
M
7 months ago
They call you right on time of your appointment
Love the friendly atmosphere everyone was so kind very informative explained what they was going to do clearly an to the point an than gave me a great cup of coffee went In scared can out with smiles
Response from Center for Implant Dentistry & Oral Surgery
Thank you very much Martina! Hope to see you again.