Center for Oral Health - Tampa Clinic

Dentist

9309 N Florida Ave. #111,

Tampa, FL 33612

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very professional & Good customers service
C
2 months ago
Excellent
Friendly workers
W
2 months ago
Great customer service!
Had a good experience at the office. Thanks :)
S
2 months ago
The best dentist and staff in the bay area
Had my back tooth removed be in pain for weeks walked in and told them and within a hour was walking out the door with one less tooth and no pain
D
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Hassan and his staff are highly trained and very professional. Most dentist's are very rough but not at this office. Five starts for sure!!!
M
3 months ago
They're very professional and there services are complete high quality the personal are very nice and friendly and the dentist cute😘
T
3 months ago
Great experience.
I'm a caretaker of 3 siblings that have special needs the whole staff was very kind and patient and understanding and the doctor took his time to explain the xrays to me' he have great bedside manner. I was very pleased with the service we was given. Yes I would recommend this Business
A
4 months ago
When my girl was upset they spoke to her. Calmed her. After the feeling and the check outs my daughter had concerns the front desk assured her it was ok to go back in the back the assistant and the dentist checked her and took care of her concern and did not act like it was a problem at all. In all I am one very happy mama on how this clinic took and will take care of my baby!!
K
4 months ago
Awesome!!!
A
4 months ago
The staff is really professional & they have a great customer services.They do everything on their hands to make sure u feel safe & comfortable