Center for Oral Health - Tampa Clinic

Dentist

9309 N Florida Ave. #111,

Tampa, FL 33612

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 hours ago
The staff is really professional & they have a great customer services.They do everything on their hands to make sure u feel safe & comfortable
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Very tentative and made my daughter feel real comfortable. Pleasant experience
A
4 weeks ago
They spoke to my girl were so positive and nice. I love this place
M
1 month ago
I had good quality service today. Dentist was very sensitive to the needs I had.
Painless extractions. I loved that part of the experience.
M
2 months ago
Staff very pro and helpful. Got done quickly.
R
3 months ago
This place is a joke, and the people at the front desk. Well how can I explain the service here. With out saying how stupid they are. Almost impossible, was there for 2 hours. They made me fill out the paperwork again. Because supposedly their computers erased everyone's information. They said they wanted my referral to see me. Well my insurance company and I had a 3 way call with them. Insurance company told them that it was okay to see me. Because it was an emergency. The receptionist didn't know know what type of dentist that I needed to see. I said well I am here to get some teeth to be pulled. I asked her what kind of dentist do they have. That pulls teeth. She had to think about that. Then I had to explain that a monkey was in a spaceship ,and went to the moon and back. She said no way. Then I had to tell her that Roy Rogers had a horse named Trigger and he could count. I have been to 2 world fairs and 3 gorilla fights. I have never seen a bunch of stupid and ignorant people.
Response from Center for Oral Health - Tampa Clinic
Mr. Simpson, I am sorry you feel like the service was not what you expected it to be and the warranted complaints will be addressed. However, you had an appointment in 2017 to have treatment with our Oral Surgeon, in which you did not bother to show up for nor did you call to cancel the appointment. Because we have not seen you in over 8 months and you now want us to do additional work that involves another provider, it is necessary that you see the Dentists for another exam, prior to rendering treatment. Teeth conditions change very rapidly and infections occur, causing changes to the older treatment plans. You were asked to update paperwork, not because our system "erased" it. It is our policy to have all patients update paperwork when they have not been seen over a certain period of time. Im sorry if you did not understand that policy or had a mis-communication. I assure you, the Front Desk Team has a complete understanding of your dental needs, insurance coverage and limitations, as well as state mandates and the requirements necessary to continue your specific dental treatment. Mr. Simpson, we treat everyone that enters our doors with respect and kindness. We try to accommodate many, many people in need of dental treatment. Therefore, when someone such as yourself becomes rude, belligerent, confrontational, and condescending, to the team members, it results in a dismissal from our practice. We wish you the best for your dental treatment.
N
3 months ago
Perfect service
The staff here is very professional and nice you will feel no pain to those who are scared of the dentist. Take it from me by experience it first hand
D
4 months ago
Clean, professional and friendly
The staff are very friendly, I'm having dental work there and Dr. Hassan is great and professional. I do recommend this office!
S
4 months ago
Clean, friendly , professional service
I have a lot of dental work I need to get done which is costing me a lot . They gave me 25% off service is always great. Thank you
B
4 months ago
Extraction of painful teeth
Dr Prendiville is the best. Dry gentle and just all around great at what she does. I had 6 teeth taken out with only local anesthesia. I was nervous but ready to have them out. She made the experience worth it!!