Center for Oral Health - Tampa Clinic

Dentist

9309 N Florida Ave. #111,

Tampa, FL 33612

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Clean, professional and friendly
The staff are very friendly, I'm having dental work there and Dr. Hassan is great and professional. I do recommend this office!
S
4 days ago
Clean, friendly , professional service
I have a lot of dental work I need to get done which is costing me a lot . They gave me 25% off service is always great. Thank you
B
1 week ago
Extraction of painful teeth
Dr Prendiville is the best. Dry gentle and just all around great at what she does. I had 6 teeth taken out with only local anesthesia. I was nervous but ready to have them out. She made the experience worth it!!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Services
The staff is really professional & they have a great customer services. They do everything on their hands to make sure u feel safe & comfortable.
R
4 weeks ago
My 10 year old was very pleased with the services provided. As a parent I say this office is the Best ...Hands Down !
Response from Center for Oral Health - Tampa Clinic
Thank you so much for your kind words!
M
1 month ago
Dr Naomi is perfect with kids
Dr Naomi was the best with my kid. Thank you so much
Response from Center for Oral Health - Tampa Clinic
Thank you for having the confidence in us and allowing us to work with your child. We appreciate your kind words.
A
1 month ago
This is a very organized office, I was very pleased with the customer service here, the doctor is marvellous, down to earth, very friendly and is always smiling. Best dentist I’ve been to yet
Response from Center for Oral Health - Tampa Clinic
Thank you so much for your kind words. We work very hard to make our patients feel comfortable and welcome. If there is anything we can do for you, please do not hesitate to call.
S
1 month ago
Great office
The office is really good and I like the doctor very much.
Response from Center for Oral Health - Tampa Clinic
Yes, our doctor is awesome. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again.
D
1 month ago
Very happy
Very happy with the service. I would recommend your office to averbody
Response from Center for Oral Health - Tampa Clinic
Thank you for your kindness and we always appreciate referrals.