Center for Orthodontics

Orthodontist

71949 Highway 111

Ste 200

Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centerfororthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Very professional and caring
Top of the line service. Couldn’t have chosen a better place for my boys. Dr has taken care of my family for decades. My sister, self, daughter, two sons and now another two of my boys. She is truly AMAZING.
J
2 months ago
An Amazing orthodontist and a amazing staff
My son has been coming here for about 5 month and this business is top notch . I brought my daughter here today . DDS. MDS Mina Narula is just amazing and has helped my son achieve a beautiful smile . Her staff is very professional and kind . I highly recommend center for orthodontics!
B
2 months ago
Child number two!
This is our second child to have their orthodontist work done by Dr Narula! We are very impressed by the professionalism of the whole office staff/team! Dr. Narula is super friendly and very knowledgeable. Her dog was there to make Buster feel welcome. He is looking forward to getting braces and playing video games in the waiting room before his appointments! 😀
I
2 months ago
High Quality Service
First experience at Ceneter Of Orthodontist and all I could say is that it was a great experience overall. Friendly Staff. Dr. Mina is very professional and makes sure that you receive the best, most benificial treatment.
J
2 months ago
Dr Mina is truly the best Orthodontist in the Coachella Valley! She treats her patients with the upmost care. I was nervous about getting braces but now I’m over a year into my treatment and so glad I chose her to fix my teeth. She has a great team, beautiful office and always provides excellent service!
A
2 months ago
This place is the best that I have ever met. My daughter gets great service in this place and is never disappointed
A
2 months ago
My experience with Dr Mina has been great! She is so friendly and as well as all her staff. Dr is a professional at her job and truly a perfectionist! I feel very comfortable at every visit and can’t wait for my finished smile.
B
2 months ago
Great dr!
We went in for a consultation for my daughters braces. And the dr was so sweet and my daughters felt very comfortable with her. The staff was friendly and welcoming.
J
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and devoted to excellence.
From the minute you begin your process here to the very first time you're in the chair you will have nothing but excellence and Professional Service. The staff the doctor the equipment and the process are all top notch. Each and every time you will be greeted usually by the same associate who welcomes you and make sure that everything that you need to have a successful treatment is taken care of. I could not recommend this Doctor's practice more highly.
C
3 months ago
Great team