Center for Orthodontics

Orthodontist

71949 Highway 111

Ste 200

Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centerfororthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Dr Mina is truly the best Orthodontist in the Coachella Valley! She treats her patients with the upmost care. I was nervous about getting braces but now I’m over a year into my treatment and so glad I chose her to fix my teeth. She has a great team, beautiful office and always provides excellent service!
A
5 days ago
This place is the best that I have ever met. My daughter gets great service in this place and is never disappointed
A
5 days ago
My experience with Dr Mina has been great! She is so friendly and as well as all her staff. Dr is a professional at her job and truly a perfectionist! I feel very comfortable at every visit and can’t wait for my finished smile.
B
6 days ago
Great dr!
We went in for a consultation for my daughters braces. And the dr was so sweet and my daughters felt very comfortable with her. The staff was friendly and welcoming.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and devoted to excellence.
From the minute you begin your process here to the very first time you're in the chair you will have nothing but excellence and Professional Service. The staff the doctor the equipment and the process are all top notch. Each and every time you will be greeted usually by the same associate who welcomes you and make sure that everything that you need to have a successful treatment is taken care of. I could not recommend this Doctor's practice more highly.
C
2 weeks ago
Great team
H
2 weeks ago
Wonderful people, always friendly !
Best Orthodontist in the valley
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and excellent service.
Friendly, caring and in and out of their office on a timely manner. Love Dr. Narula and her staff.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and courteous A++++
We just had our first visit to the office and I can’t say enough about the treatment we received. I am impressed on every level. The staff and doctor took a tremendous amount of time to make my son feel comfortable with the treatment plan.
E
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and the team work is great!
Today was my first time here, and it was by far the best dentist office I’ve been to. The moment you walk in and you’re treated and greeted by very polite professional women, then you go in the back and they make you feel so comfortable! I’m proud to say this will be my new dentist. -Emily Sgouromitis