Center For Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1243 Augusta West Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 hours ago
Professional and friendly
I loved center of pediatric dentistry, the office is beautiful, and the employees were very welcoming.
C
3 days ago
Excellent service since day one
Since the first time I took my kids to the dentist we have never had a problem with appointments especially with scheduling all 4 at one time. Thank you Dr Baker for your patience and great bedside manner.
A
5 days ago
First dentist trip!
I took my 17 month old to dentist for the first time. The staff was very friendly and professional. We look forward to his next appointment. The kiddie room I love, along with the whole theme!!!!
J
1 week ago
Awesome!
My daughter loves going to see Dr. Baker.
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
Always friendly & professional
W
2 weeks ago
Nowhere but here
My daughters first experience at the dentist (a place I won't name) was very scary for her. That was about 6 years ago. I knew we wouldn't be going back there and that the next place had to completely overshadow what she had experienced. We definitely found that at Center for Pediatric Dentistry!! She loves Dr. Baker and his awesome and friendly staff! Nowhere but here for us!
A
2 weeks ago
Great timing
I was very pleased with today's visit. The entire staff was professional and friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
N/a
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, competent, and friendly dentist and staff
We drive from Aiken, SC just to see Dr. Baker and staff. Dr. Baker and staff are consistently friendly and very outgoing. They have made our daughter feel at ease with her dental cleanings/check ups. Dr. Baker explains his exam findings and makes necessary recommendations. He allows time for questions/concerns. I appreciate that he doesn't rush our visit. Dr. Baker is genuinely concerned with his patients dental health. He strives to make a positive impact with patient encounter. Dr. Baker and staff are continually making adjustments to make patient's lives easier and happier.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service
I was really impressed with how comfortable the dental assistant and Dr. Baker made my son feel on his second visit to the dentist! My son loves the dentist and is now eager for his next visit. Thank you guys and job well done!