Center For Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1243 Augusta West Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Professionally Handled 😀
This is the second appointment that my twins had with Center for Pediatric Dentistry. The first go around didn’t go so well at not fault of theirs, they had a very scared patient. My daughter was so afraid she hit behind a chair while her brother (who had absolutely no issues at all) got his teeth cleaned. Not once did the staff make feel uncomfortable or like a horrible parent because of her behavior, they did their job as best they could. I am happy too say that my daughter did a much better job this time. She volunteer for most everything and did it without getting upset. She later told me it was because “Mrs. Katie was so nice” so thank you Mrs. Katie for making this experience so much smoother!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Powell, we are thrilled to hear your twins' second visit with us at CPD went way better than the first one! We know that children gain confidence with dental visits each time, so we're happy to hear that your daughter found it way more comfortable this time around. We're also very pleased to hear that our hygienist, Mrs. Katie, helped make her feel so at ease! Thanks for choosing (and trusting us) with your children's dental needs!
L
5 days ago
Great Dentist Dr.Baker you are the BEST Great Staff very friendly they office gets you In& Out kid's also have a Nice game room for kid's
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for rating Dr. Lee Baker and our CPD team 5 out of 5 stars, Mrs. Evans! We're so happy to hear that you find Dr. Baker the best and that our staff members meet your expectations! Thanks for choosing us!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful environment and experience
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your review regarding your family's recent visit with us at Center for Pediatric Dentistry! We're so happy your pleased with Dr. Lee Baker and our CPD team!
L
2 weeks ago
Always professional and on time
I have been using Dr. Baker for my first daughter since 2009 and now my last two additional girls and I have never had any issues with customer service or long wait times. His assistants are the best and I will continue going to Dr.Baker
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of Dr. Lee Baker and our CPD team! We're so happy your family has chosen our team to care for your children's dental needs for the past 10 years! Thank you for trusting us all of these years!
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
The staff is always professional and works great with my young children. My youngest son really does not like anyone messing with his mouth, the dental assistant was able to calm him down enough that we actually made it through the visit without any fussing or crying. I would highly tell anyone to visit this office.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We're thrilled to hear that our dental team always shows professionalism and that your children, particularly your youngest child, had a good visit with us last week at Center for Pediatric Dentistry. Thank you for your review!
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
The staff is always professional and works great with my young children. My youngest son really does not like anyone messing with his mouth, the dental assistant was able to calm him down enough that we actually made it through the visit without any fussing or crying. I would highly tell anyone to visit this office.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We're thrilled to hear that our dental team always shows professionalism and that your children, particularly your youngest child, had a good visit with us last week at Center for Pediatric Dentistry. Thank you for your review!
S
2 weeks ago
Great staff. Friendly atmosphere. Parents are allowed in the back. Dr. Baker has great bedside manner and is very informative. It's never a long wait. My kids love this place. They always say "I want to stay longer."
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for such a great review of Dr. Baker and our practice! We're so happy to hear that your family finds your visits to be timely, accommodating and that your kids love coming to visit us!
S
2 weeks ago
Daughter First Dental visit @Dr. Baker dental office
Loved the calm and child friendly office. My daughter was nervous as we approached the office door because it was her first visit, but as soon as we entered the doors she felt comfortable. The office staff was very friendly not only did they greet me the also greeted my daughter. The assistant used kid friendly words that kept her calm during the examination . GREAT VISIT
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Donaldson, we are thrilled that your daughter had such a good, positive, comfortable first dental visit with us at Center for Pediatric Dentistry! We're so pleased to hear our staff was accommodating and that the environment was calm and child-friendly!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service! Extremely professional!
I was extremely pleased with our first visit here. Staff was very professional and friendly. My daughter was so comfortable and happy at her first visit.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Jenkins, thanks a bunch for taking the time to write such a great, positive review after your daughter's first dental visit with us at Center for Pediatric Dentistry! We're so happy to have your family as a part of our practice and we look forward to seeing you all again soon!
J
1 month ago
The BEST!
Months ago I was referred to this practice for my toddler who needed to start seeing a dentist. When I called, they were friendly and helpful. Prior to arriving, I was encouraged to fill-out initial paperwork that would need to be done. Once arriving, the process was so smooth. We were called back within 10 minutes, had x-rays and a cleaning completed! The staff was exceptional and the atmosphere was amazing. The facility was clean on the inside and outside. There are areas for the kids to play in while waiting as well. Our first appointment could not have gone ANY better! We were in and out in less than 30-40 minutes!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a detailed, positive review of your recent visit with Dr. Baker and our team at CPD! We're are thrilled to hear that your family had such a great, smooth first visit and we appreciate your feedback and we're so happy you chose us!