Center For Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1243 Augusta West Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Everyone in the office is always so friendly. They take good care of my child and calm all of my fears whenever they arise.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We're so pleased to hear our staff at Center for Pediatric Dentistry meets your expectations and that we're able to provide the type of dental care your child (and reassurance you) may need!
A
4 days ago
High quality service
We are visiting from out of town and we got in to see Dr. Baker within 30min a calling for a dental emergency with my son! They were so kind and accommodating! If I lived here they would be my dentist!!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the great review, Mrs. Schroeder! We're so glad we were able to accommodate your child on Friday and Dr. Baker was happy to help!
T
5 days ago
Exceptional Service!!!
I have been coming to the Center of Pediatric Dentristry since moving to Augusta. I normally do not like going to the dentist but Dr. Baker and his staff made me feel comfortable and relaxed. You guys are AWESOME!!!! I highly recommend the Center of Pediatric Denistry to all my family and friends moving to the area. I will be sad to leave when I graduate high school.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your lovely review, Taylor! We're so happy to hear that Dr. Baker and our team have continued to make you feel comfortable while in our care! We'll be sad to see you go when you graduate as well!
H
5 days ago
Professional, timely, efficient, personable, knowledgeable, and caring staff. Always a great experience at Dr. Baker's!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful, 5-star review of Dr. Baker and the team at Center for Pediatric Dentistry! We're glad our staff continue to meet your child's dental needs and expectations!
M
6 days ago
Friendly staff
My 21 month old son had his very first appt with Dr Baker yesterday. My mom took him and said they both loved it! The Dr and his assistant were awesome with Raylan. I actually look forward to going to his next appt in 6 months!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the great review of Raylan's first visit with Dr. Baker and our team at CPD! We're so happy to hear his appointment went well and thank you again for sharing the photos from the visit on Facebook!
M
7 days ago
Very patient with my little ones.
They were patient with my kids who freaked out thinking they were there to get shots.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We are so glad to hear that our clinical staff was extremely patient with your children. We know any office can be scary for little ones, but we're happy to hear our team made your children feel more comfortable, especially knowing no shots would be administered!
J
1 week ago
Each time my daughter & I come for her visit we are always greeted by a friendly & professional staff. I can truly say Dr. Baker's office is one of our favorite offices to visit.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We are so pleased to hear that every visit for you and your daughter is a pleasant one with us at Center for Pediatric Dentistry! Thank you for continuing to choose Dr. Baker and his team to care for your daughter's dental health!
S
2 weeks ago
Gentle, great with kids
We love going to this dentist. Both my kids are excited to go. The waiting room is very kid-friendly with a movie room and two game (Electronic) rooms and a nice seating area for adults. The hygienists are patient and explain everything to the kids and help encourage good habits.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the lovely and detailed review of Dr. Baker, our staff and the office of Center for Pediatric Dentistry, Mrs. Towns! We appreciate all of your feedback!
A
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Around!
Dr. Baker and staff are wonderful! They definitely go above and beyond at every visit. Hardly no wait time upon arrival, X-rays quick and easy process, very attentive staff, and the coolest office setting you could ever imagine. My 4 year old loves coming here! Dr. Baker stays in the room and patiently answers all questions and his staff does the same. Definitely our go to dentist! Love them!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the 5/5-stars rating and for the great feedback, Mrs. Howard! Dr. Baker and our team at CPD are all grateful to hear we meet your expectations all around!
L
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Very friendly staff
I have two daughters that come here and I will be adding my one year old soon. I have never had an issue with the staff or dentist. They take their time and explain whatever the situation is to you and give you the tools to continue proper care for your children’s teeth.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your wonderful review of Dr. Lee Baker and our staff at Center for Pediatric Dentistry! We're so happy to hear you're pleased with the atmosphere, timeliness and our staff's approach at dental education for your children.