Center For Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1243 Augusta West Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Professional & Friendly
As a child, I had bad experiences with dentist. I wanted my son’a experience to be different. The staff were very welcoming and professional. Dr. Baker was as well. It has changed me view of dentist. If you are looking for a dentist for your children. I would definitely recommend giving this office a try!
T
3 days ago
It was my daughter first time going to dentist they were very nice , sweet and welcoming and my daughter is only 2 years old .
L
4 days ago
Fabulous Service
From the time we stepped in the door until we left, everything and everyone was efficient and awesome!
E
4 days ago
The BEST!
We always receive the highest quality of care but Dr. Baker and his staff. Everyone is friendly and professional and we are always seen in a timely manner!
J
4 days ago
Great office
We have always had the best care for my three boys.
C
4 days ago
Center for Pediatric Dentistry
Take the best care of my kids!! Would not go anywhere else!!
A
5 days ago
High quality
The best pediatric dentist office in Augusta!
J
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
They greeted me and my son with a smiled and they was so easy with him and talk with him through his whole visit.
N
1 week ago
Great experience!
The staff are very friendly!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
It was our first time going there. All the staff was professional friendly and made me feel at ease coming to this office. I would definitely recommend this office.