Center For Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1243 Augusta West Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Highest quality of excellence @ customer service!
I have been taking my daughter here since we moved to the area a couple years now. We love the whole staff! I highly recommend them!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Sorrentino, thank you so much for rating Dr. Lee Baker and our Center for Pediatric Dentistry staff members 5 out of 5 stars! We're SO happy to hear your family has continued to be pleased with our office and staff since you guys moved into the area. Thank you for recommending us to others!
E
2 weeks ago
Son loves it!
Ms Joyce & Dr Baker were both really nice, gentle & overall great! Its a very kid friendly place with really pleasant people. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a great pediatric dentist! (They came highly recommended by my son's pediatrician)
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Snow, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful and positive review of Dr. Lee Baker, dental assistant Mrs. Joyce, our staff and the practice itself! We're so happy your pediatrician recommended us to you and that you are, in turn, recommending us to others!
L
3 weeks ago
Great place for kids
My 6 year old absolutely loves it here - staff is exceptional and so good with him and Dr. Baker is so pleasant and attentive. After our visit today, we are making the switch to him with both of our boys!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for rating Dr. Lee Baker and our Center for Pediatric Dentistry team 5/5 stars! We are SO happy to hear your family had a great visit with us and that you have chosen to switch to us!
L
3 weeks ago
Kid friendly, professional, great staff
You all are awesome I cannot get my son to stop talking about the atmosphere and decor I. There. Really pleasant visit. We now have an official dentist for him!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to write a 5-star, positive review of Dr. Lee Baker and our CPD team! We are so pleased to hear that your son can't stop talking about our practice! We're even more pleased to know that you have chosen us to care for your son's dental needs!
S
3 weeks ago
Love Dr. Baker and his staff.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks so much for writing a 5-star review of Dr. Baker and our staff at Center for Pediatric Dentistry! We're so happy your family enjoys our doctor and staff!
L
3 weeks ago
Dr.Baker and the staff are great!!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for rating Dr. Lee Baker and our team at CPD 5 out of 5 stars! We think our patients and their families are great, too!
A
3 weeks ago
Great place for kids!
Always a great experience with Dr. Baker! Love the office setup, the staff and the Dr.!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review of Dr. Baker, our CPD practice and our staff members! We're pleased to hear our team and office meet your expectations!
T
4 weeks ago
Prompt, Professional and Polite
Each time we arrive in the door, we are greeted promptly, with a polite smile, and professional staff. The wait is very minimal. The service is like a time clock, in and out. No fluff. I actually look forward to these visits. HOWEVER, I will say this, if there is one thing the facility could improve on, and probably save money too, that would be to turn the A/C down a little bit. It is very cold in the lobby and in the back where they clean your teeth. May need to wear a light jacket.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for writing such a detailed, 5-star review of Dr. Baker and our CPD staff! We're happy our staff meet your expectations and that you have had minimal waits at our office. In terms of the temperature inside the practice, we try to keep it very comfortable, especially with the amount of patients and families we see throughout the day and the traffic that comes through the office, but we will certainly keep that recommendation in mind!
C
4 weeks ago
High quality and professional.
We got in for the appointment and out really fast. Really nice staff and professional.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your recent review of Dr. Lee Baker and our staff at CPD! We're so happy your recent visit with us was timely and that you were able to get in and out quickly. We also appreciate your feedback regarding our staff members! Thanks again!
L
4 weeks ago
Very Professional And Friendly
When I First Walked Through The Double Doors Of This Office It Was Very Welcoming And Child Friendly! All Of The Staff Members Had Smiles On Their Faces And Were Definitely Willing To Help In Every Way Possible. Dr. Baker Had A Very Pleasant Attitude And He’s Very Child Friendly. My First Visit Was Great And I Plan On Being Here For As Long As Possible. Thanks Center For Pediatric Dentistry All Of You Rock!!!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Johnson, we're thrilled to hear that your family's first visit with us at Center for Pediatric Dentistry went so well and that you thought our practice, staff and Dr. Baker were all welcoming and kid-friendly! Thank you for choosing us to care for your child's dental care!