Center For Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1243 Augusta West Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
I would recommend this dentist to anyone!!! The staff is always courteous and warm. They are very attentive and always anticipate our needs whenever we visit. Also the atmosphere is very kid friendly! My kids love it here!
T
4 days ago
Another great experience!
My kids love coming to Center for Pediatric Dentistry. The ladies at the desk know us by name and are always so friendly and helpful. The hygienists are kind and gentle and VERY patient. And it’s always great to see Dr Baker. He is so good about following up on previous issues, is quick to praise good brushing habits and is very helpful in helping me decide what to do when we occasionally have cavities or other issues that need more work. I’ll never take my kids anywhere else.
B
5 days ago
Excellent Job
Very friendly staff, wonderful job as usual.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Hubbard, thank you for rating Dr. Baker and our team 5/5 stars and for continuing to trust us to care for your children's dental needs!
D
5 days ago
The staff was very friendly. So impressed Dr .Baker and his staff. My kid absolutely loved this place. Thank you.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your 5/5-star review of Dr. Baker and our staff at CPD! We're pleased to hear your child loves visiting our office!
L
6 days ago
Wonderful experience
The staff was very friendly and made the first dentist appointment a wonderful experience for our grandson. So impressed with Dr. Baker and his staff. Well organized and loved the decor. The kids absolutely love the games and don't want to leave when it is time to go. Would highly recommend!!!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We're so happy to hear your grandson's first dental appointment with Dr. Baker and our team went well! Thank you for the great feedback and for rating us 5/5 stars!
A
6 days ago
Quality service, caring staff
This was my children’s 2nd time here, and they absolutely love coming here. Between the TVs and video games they have in the waiting room, to the decorations and set up of the place, they absolutely love it. Everyone from the front desk staff, to the dental hygienist, to the dentist himself, everyone is so amazing and friendly and really go above and beyond for their patients!! We absolutely love coming here and would recommend it to anyone!! 10/10!!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your experience and for rating our team at Center for Pediatric Dentistry 5/5 stars! We appreciate your detailed feedback and are happy your family continues to choose us to care for your children's dental needs!
D
6 days ago
Everyone was great with my family. Super nice people. The Dr. and staff are excellent!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for rating Dr. Baker and our staff 5/5 stars! We're so happy to hear that we meet your expectations!
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
We always have a positive experience when it comes to Dr.Baker’s office. My girls look forward to their appointments there even their friends want to tag along. They are always so nice. When instructing them on how to brush their teeth the correct way they were so helpful and even gave them a cute timer to help them remember how long to brush their teeth. We are always pleased with our visits there!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We appreciate your positive feedback and thank you for rating Dr. Baker and our team at CPD 5/5 stars! We're thrilled to hear your daughters enjoy their visits with us and to hear that our team makes the visits informative! Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
Always a great visit!
Staff is so friendly. The wait is never long. Office is fun for kids. Been going there years and never ha a complaint.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your review with others about Dr. Baker and our practice! We're so happy your family continues to choose our team!
C
2 weeks ago
Love the kid friendly atmosphere!
This is my second visit with my tot. The play / game areas are a good distraction and anxiety reducer. The staff are friendly and the doctor is quick, efficient, and gentle ( my tot will sit still for only so long) .
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We're so glad your second visit with Dr. Baker and our team at CPD was a pleasant one! Thank you for rating our team and practice 5/5 stars!