Center For Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1243 Augusta West Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Kid friendly office with super friendly staff
Since our first visit at Dr. Baker's office, I knew we had found the perfect dentist. Everyone is so nice and seem happy to help in any way. It is always a plus when your children want to and enjoy going to the dentist. I give Dr. Baker and his staff two thumbs way up!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We are so pleased to hear that your family continues to enjoy your visits with Dr. Baker and our team at CPD! We greatly appreciate the "two thumbs up" from you, Mrs. Faglier!
A
6 days ago
First visit
The staff at Center for Pediatric Dentistry were awesome. It was my sons first visit. He was a bit nervous at first, but the staff showed him everything, how it works and what was going to be done. Five minutes into his cleaning he didn't need mommys support. He was comfortable with the whole thing!! Very professional.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
All of us at Center for Pediatric Dentistry are thrilled to hear that your son's first visit with our team was such a great, supportive and positive one! Thank you for choosing Dr. Lee Baker and our staff at CPD!
R
7 days ago
Wooooow!
From the extremely inviting atmosphere to the wonderful friendly staff this is theee best dentist in town! They helped determine my insurance coverage before scheduling so there were no surprises after my child's appointment. We had such a great experience as a family and will definitely recommend to friends and family. Now if only there were an adult version of this practice 🤔😁
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your wonderful, positive and detailed review of our office and staff at Center for Pediatric Dentistry! We are so happy to hear your family had such a great visit with us!
M
1 week ago
It was great because a lot of entertainment. It felt good when they cleaned my teeth.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We're so happy to hear your enjoy our games and movies and that you enjoyed your visit with us at Center for Pediatric Dentistry!
N
1 week ago
Great Customer Service and very patient with my daughter during her xrays. The dentist also was very nice and answer all my questions.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Our team at CPD is so glad your recent visit with us was such a great one! Thank you for the positive feedback!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I wish every visit to every doctor was like this!!! Speedy and extremely friendly!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We are so glad you were pleased with your recent visit to see us at Center for Pediatric Dentistry, Mrs. Benson!
J
2 weeks ago
Great staff ! Children had a great experience. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for continuing to choose Dr. Baker and our team at Center for Pediatric Dentistry, Mr. Rollins!
L
2 weeks ago
Inviting, professional and friendly
I have been a customer for quite some time with 3 daughters. My girls absolutely LOVE the environment and I love the care that they get here. They're never really ready to go after they have gotten their service for the day; always ready to hangout. The staff always accommodates and work with you financially to assist however they can if it's needed for additional services. I would strongly recommend others to join this family.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback, Mrs. Williams! We are so pleased that our office environment and our team here, at CPD, are both welcoming, accommodating and efficient for your family!
L
2 weeks ago
This place is awesome from the moment you walk in until you leave. My kids love this place. The staff make them feel very comfortable and at ease.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We are so glad your family enjoys our practice! Our team at Center for Pediatric Dentistry works really hard to make every patient, new and old, feel comfortable and at ease!
C
3 weeks ago
Exceeds expectations
The staff was very polite and patient. They explained every process. Dr. Baker is wonderful, he's always smiling. I love the fact that we can get in and out in less than an hour! They have games to keep the kids occupied while you're waiting!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the lovely review of our team at CPD, Dr. Baker and our facility, Mrs. Baker! We appreciate it greatly!