Center For Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1243 Augusta West Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 hours ago
How the nurses was so helpful and attentive to the patient by making sure they were comfortable in the process and the dr the overseer just knowing what to say and do throughout the remaining process the kids had an awesome experience with him and his staff thanks again Pediatric Dentistry for all you do
N
17 hours ago
Great experience for kids
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for rating Dr. Baker and our team at Center for Pediatric Dentistry 5/5 stars! We're happy to hear you had a great experience at your recent visit with us!
L
1 day ago
The office is really neat looking, my kids love looking at all the amimals. Very kid friendly, loossens them up some before going back. Calmed my kids down when they came in and they were able to play games. Staff is very friendly. Emily was amazing with my boys. She did the cleanings for both of them, xrays for my oldest. They loved her. Dr. Baker was amazing also, my boys loved that instead of saying he was looking at their teeth said he was looking for dinosaur eggs, they absolutely loved that. Opened right up. So glad i chose dr. Baker to be their dentist!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Dover, thank you for such a wonderful review of our practice, Dr. Baker and the dental assistant that helped with your recent visit, Emily. We are so grateful your family chose Dr. Baker to be your dentist!
R
1 day ago
Awesome Staff
We just Love Dr. Baker and the whole staff! They do their best to get you in when you need an appointment
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your recent 5/5 star review of Dr. Baker and our team at CPD! We're so happy we were able to accommodate your family with appointments to your liking!
J
3 days ago
Fabulous Experience
Everyone was friendly, welcoming, and professional, making our visit a fun experience!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We're so happy to hear your family's very first visit with Dr. Baker and our team at CPD was a fabulous experience! Thank you for choosing us!
M
4 days ago
I could not say enough good things about the Center For Pediatric Dentistry. We took our daughter to Dr. Baker for her very first visit and I was blown away by the friendlyness of the staff, the child friendly environment and the kindness of Dr. Baker. All of my questions and concerns were addressed without even asking. We are so happy that we chose Dr. Baker as our dentist.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Strom, thank you for the wonderful and detailed review of Dr. Baker, our staff and the practice regarding your daughter's first visit with us! We're thrilled your family chose Dr. Baker as your child's dentist!
K
7 days ago
My boys have been going to Dr Baker for 11 years or more. We always have a great experience!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We are so happy that your family continues to choose Dr. Baker for your children's dental needs! We appreciate YOU!
L
1 week ago
Gentle, professional, thorough dentistry
Dr. Lee and his staff always provide a welcoming, comfortable environment. From scheduling to procedures, my child is treated with the utmost care and attention.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for rating us 5/5 stars and for the great review of Dr. Baker and our staff. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with your care by our office!
K
1 week ago
Wonderful!!!
11 years later and We still love it.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Dr. Baker and our staff at CPD are so grateful your family has chosen us to care for your children's dental needs for 11 years! Thank you for the wonderful review!
S
1 week ago
This was our first experience at Center for Pediatric Dentistry and everyone was very accommodating and welcoming. My son is 2 years old and really enjoyed the kid friendly environment. Dr. Baker was very friendly and wonderful with my son. All around great service and experience!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for rating Dr. Baker and our team at CPD 5/5 stars and for the lovely review! We're thrilled to hear that your son's first visit went wonderfully!