Center For Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1243 Augusta West Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 hours ago
Wonderful place to visit
The staff are wonderful. The Doctor is professional and very nice. My son hates the dentist but gets excited when I tell him he has a dental appointment. Keep up the good work.
M
1 week ago
Very Clean, exceptionally friendly staff
Very clean, smells nothing like a dentists office! Very sweet staff!! Your appointment time is truly your app time! In and out in 30 minutes!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for writing such a positive, 5-star review of our staff and our practice! We're so happy we were able to see you in a timely fashion at your last visit with us! Thanks for choosing our team!
S
2 weeks ago
Going to Miss Pediatric Dentistry
My son has attended this clinic since he was 4 years old. He is now 18 and has to move on to adult dentistry. Will definitely miss here. Always professional, son learned all of the right things to take care of his teeth and gums. If I ever become responsible for young ones this is where they will receive dental care, without a doubt. Thank you Very Happy Mother
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review of Dr. Baker and our CPD team, Mrs. Jacobs! We're thrilled to hear that your son's experience with us for the past 14 years has been such a good one and we will definitely miss you guys as well!
T
2 weeks ago
Best dentist for young people.
The best and the fastest dentist I've ever seen. the best and most professional I've ever seen for younger people. I wish all dentist could be this fast and courteous. Thank you very much for all you have done for my daughter.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mr. Brooks, we are so happy to hear that your recent visit with us at CPD was a fast one and that you continue to be pleased with Dr. Baker and our team! Thank YOU for continuing to choose our team to care for your daughter's dental needs!
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome everytime
My children love Dr. Baker and his staff. It's always a quick appointment so quick in fact they aren't ready to leave the games behind. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for writing such a positive review of Dr. Baker, our staff at CPD and our office itself! We're happy we were timely and so pleased you would highly recommend us to other families!
M
3 weeks ago
Kid friendly and parent welcoming atmosphere.
My son was amazed from the moment he walked into the building he was excited and went straight to Electronic game area and started playing a basketball game. We were called to the back quickly and the examination room had plenty of space for me to be with him with no hassle.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Bennett, we appreciate your feedback from your recent visit with us at CPD. We're pleased to hear that your visit was a good experience and that your son had a fun time in our game area and that you were comfortable as well!
C
4 weeks ago
Outstanding
We were blown away by the beauty of this office! Everyone we encountered was so friendly, happy, and kind to my daughter. We loved everything about it and can't wait to go back!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed and positive review of Dr. Lee Baker and our Center for Pediatric Dentistry team and practice! We are so happy to hear your visit was such a great experience!
C
1 month ago
High Quality, Friendly Service. Quick yet Thorough Dental Care.
High Quality, Friendly Service. Quick yet Thorough Dental Care.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for choosing such descriptive words when describing/rating Dr. Lee Baker and our team at Center for Pediatric Dentistry! We're happy your family chooses us!
A
1 month ago
We have been going to Dr. Baker since my daughter Was 2 years old, and we will miss them once she is 18. Awesome dental services.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for rating Dr. Baker and our team at CPD 5/5 stars! We're so happy your daughter continues to see us and that you trust us with her dental needs!
S
1 month ago
Jennifer was so patient with our 2 and 3 year olds today! We were in and out quickly (which is great with wild toddlers) and the kids had a great experience! Thank you!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We're so pleased to hear that your family had a great visit with Dr. Baker and with Jennifer as your hygienist last week! Thank you for choosing our team to care for your children's dental needs!