Center For Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1243 Augusta West Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Best Peds Dentist and staff
Great customer service and always a warm smile
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for rating Dr. Baker and our team at CPD 5 out of 5 stars! We're so glad to hear that you find our customer service great and that our staff members have warm smiles when greeting you!
D
1 week ago
Wonderful Service !!!!
Center For Pediatric Dentistry has always been caring,friendly. Dr.Baker and his staff are kind and very patient. Love this office!!!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the positive, 5-star review of Dr. Baker, our staff and the practice itself! We're happy that you find our staff members caring, friendly, kind and patient! Thanks for choosing us!
N
1 week ago
Nice staff and office
Always nice and friendly
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your recent review of Dr. Lee Baker and our staff members here, at CPD! We're happy to hear that our staff is nice and friendly!
K
1 week ago
Today Katie helped us and it was an awesome visit. My daughter didn't cry she was a lot more calm during her cleaning today. Katie was very thorough with the children and very informative with her information about how my son can help keep his teeth cavity free.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Lewis, we are so glad your children's visit with us today went well and that our Dental Hygienist, Katie B., was helpful and thorough! Thanks for choosing us to care for your children's dental needs!
C
1 week ago
Dr. Baker and his staff or the best on the planet. I wish they would take adult patients!!!!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks so much for your recent review of Dr. Baker and our staff members at CPD, Mr. Benton! We are thrilled to hear you think we're the best on the planet!
B
1 week ago
Love them
Just great friendly people. Assistant and dentist are just great with kids!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks for your recent, 5-star review of Dr. Baker and our assistants at CPD! We're so happy to hear you find us great and friendly!
J
2 weeks ago
I LOOOVE Center for Pediatric Dentistry
They are very efficient, superb quality and they are always on time
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We are so pleased to hear that our team at Center for Pediatric Dentistry meets your expectations! Thanks for choosing us!
K
2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff
Dr. Baker and his staff were very friendly and patient with my child. I would definitely recommend Dr. Baker to others.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your review of Dr. Baker and our staff at Center for Pediatric Dentistry! We're happy to hear that our team was friendly and patient!
E
2 weeks ago
A joyful experience for everyone!
The staff is so kind and polite; they were really patient with my toddler. The waiting room is magical with a ton of age appropriate games and activities. It's the only waiting room I've been in that isn't frustrating and boring. It's almost a shame when they call you back for your appointment. The appointment was quick and efficient, Dr. Baker is very good with kids. At the end, my son got a toy and left smiling. This price really knows how to make kids more comfortable with the dentist.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for the great, 5-star review! We're so happy to hear that Dr. Baker, our team, the reception area and that your overall experience at CPD met your expectations at your recent visit!
S
3 weeks ago
High Quality, Caring
Dr. Baker and his staff truly care about the children and are very patient in working with you to make sure insurance and everything you need to fill out and sign is done correctly and in a manner you fully understand. Dr. Baker also made sure I understood what exactly was going to happen with each procedure and steps as well as what I can do at home. He also answered every question I had!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Miller, thank you for your review of Dr. Baker and our staff from your recent visit with us. We are ecstatic to hear that our staff (and Dr. B specifically) takes/take the time to explain things to you and make you feel more at ease with your child's dental needs.