Center For Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1243 Augusta West Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
High quality service
Professional, compassionate and knowledgeable staff. My son had a previous bad experience with a dentist. I decided to take him to Dr. Lee Baker after a recent accident involving an injury to his tooth. Scheduling the appointment was a breeze and the staff was very professional and genuinely concerned for his injury. The office is warm and inviting, they have plenty to keep a four year old busy with the little kid centers, he especially enjoyed the video games. The wait time wasn’t long to be seen The dental staff took the time to make my son feel comfortable and at ease through the entire process. My son arrived and left with a smile on his face and that alone speaks volumes!! The dentist is normally a very stressful experience for my family. I would recommend this dentist 100% to anyone with children! We look forward to our future visits!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Brewer, we are thrilled to hear that your recent visit with Dr. Baker and our staff at CPD was a much better experience for you and your son! Thank you so much for your detailed review and for rating our team 5/5 stars! We can't wait to see you again!
A
5 days ago
Kid Friendly, Kid Centered
We recently moved to the area and after looking for a dental practice specifically designed for pediatric patients, I called Dr. Baker’s office, the Center for Pediatric Dentistry. The lady I spoke with was helpful and professional and found my four year olds an appointment for the next day! When we arrived, my kids found a dental practice that was warm and inviting with many different kid-centered activities to help keep them entertained and even give them something to look forward to for future visits. We did not wait long at all before Ms. Joyce took us to the back and spoke to the kids like they were important people and part of the process. The xrays and cleaning were quick and painless and professional, and even when my son had a slight meltdown Ms Joyce was very patient and wonderful. Dr. Baker answered the questions I had, was very complimentary to the kids and again spoke TO them and engaged them in conversation. Overall I am very happy and would recommend to anyone, especially parents who want to establish good dental visits with no fear early on.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your very detailed review of Dr. Baker, Joyce and our Front Desk Supervisor, Louise, who helped schedule your appointments and of our practice in general! We are so happy our team was able to get your family in quickly and that you had a great first visit!
S
5 days ago
Great kid friendly staff
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, Mrs. Brooks, for rating our team at CPD 5/5 stars! We're happy to hear that you think we are all kid-friendly!
S
6 days ago
High quality service, professionalism, and patience
Dr. Baker and his team of Dental Hygienist are thorough, patient, and take time to answer questions and explain findings. His front office staff are just as great. Both of my children have been patients of Dr. Baker's since their first 2 teeth and enjoy the experience of going to the dentist every time they go. You truly feel like you have walked into a cabin in Alaska with every visit.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We're thrilled to hear that you find Dr. Baker and our team at CPD patient and thorough! Thank you so much for your recent review!
T
6 days ago
The staff are always very friendly and especially helpful!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your recent review of our team at Center for Pediatric Dentistry, Mrs. Evans! We're so happy your family chooses us to care for your children's dental needs!
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional and Efficient
I love bringing my kids to their dental appointments. They are always very friendly from the moment you step in the door. Everyone on staff is Professional and the process is extremely efficient.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We're so pleased to hear that you enjoy bringing your children to their visits with us at CPD! And we're happy to hear our team meets your expectations in friendliness, professionalism and efficiency!
N
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
I love Dr. Baker and his staff!! Everyone is so friendly and patient from the time you walk in til the time you leave!! My kids LOVE the play area!!! Very kid oriented!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for rating Dr. Baker and our team at CPD 5/5 stars! We are so happy to hear our practice and our staff members meet your's and your children's expectations!
A
3 weeks ago
Great staff and atmosphere
The office is beautiful and very kid friendly. Every single staff member I have encountered at each appointment are so friendly and helpful. They are very patient and great at their jobs. I would definitely recommend!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We're ecstatic to hear that your recent visit with us was a great one! Thank you for your review of our practice and our staff members!
B
3 weeks ago
Great!
Another awesome visit. Both kids love coming to see your great hygienist. Thank you for taking the extra time with with my son.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your recent review, Mrs. Stearns! We're happy to hear that your family had another awesome visit with Dr. Baker and our team at CPD!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service! Friendly and welcoming!
This was our first visit. From arrival to checkout your child is engaged and made to feel special and important. These experiences help shape our children's choices in regards to maintaining health and wellness, so this is very important to our family.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for the detailed review of your recent first visit with our team at CPD! We're so happy your family chooses us!