Center For Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1243 Augusta West Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
I am pleased with Dr. Baker' s office. They do a very good job with my son & they go out of their way to make sure he is comfortable & not afraid. My son enjoys following the paw prints to the door & having age appropriate things to do while he waits his turn & while he waits on me to make his next appointment. The staff are very friendly.
A
7 years ago
Completely wonderful, as usually. The staff's patience as my daughter faced and overcame her fear of having an X-ray taken was exemplary. Thank you all so much for your support and compassion!
T
7 years ago
Greetings... We truly enjoyed our pleasant visit to Dr Baker office. Dr Lee Baker was able to collaborate and convey valuable dental health information that was a key factor in our children health. He helped us to appreciate how imperative it is to keep our little darlings teeth well treated and maintained at all times. He has keen knowledge when it comes to his patients dental care. He exhibits high value of professionalism to the parents. We would like to extend our sincere appreciation to Dr. Baker and his staff for a job well done...
A
7 years ago
I was worried that my son would not do well. But he was very comftorable with everyone and had a very good experience. Thanks
C
7 years ago
Outstanding!! As long as im here living in Augusta, my children will continue to be Dr. Baker's patients.
A
7 years ago
Cannot say enough about how wonderful the entire staff is! Love, love, LOVE the experience we have there from the time we walk in to the time we walk out!
A
7 years ago
Our children look forward to their dental visit with Dr. Baker. They get excited & even pretend to be a dentist caring for their bears and stuffed animals.
C
7 years ago
The office staff is very polite and fast to check the patient in. They are on schedule and the wait time very minimal. Even though one of my children put up a fight the staff was patient and worked well to get him through the visit...
J
7 years ago
Best Office Staff and Dentist EVER!
A
7 years ago
I love this dental office and the entire staff is wonderful! I will be refering a friend!