Center For Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1243 Augusta West Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 years ago
My kids always have a good time when they r there. The staff are always friendly and helpfull. All my questions or concerns are always answered, to where i can understand.
H
8 years ago
My children have been patients here since they were 2 yrs old. We have been very pleased. They love coming to the office for their cleanings. Everyone is always so friendly.
A
8 years ago
I'm so glad that Dr . Hughes has joined your practice . She has a special gift for working with young children .
D
8 years ago
Best experience I have had at a pediatric dentist yet!
D
8 years ago
This was our first visit and it was wonderful!
R
8 years ago
As always, Dr. Baker and his entire staff was SPECTACULAR!!! I would NEVER even consider taking my children anywhere else!!!
T
8 years ago
I love y'all office.
A
8 years ago
Our family loves Dr. Bakers office. We were sent to Dr. Baker's office by another dentist for a problem my son was having and loved the kid oriented atmosphere. The staff is always so friendly and understanding to the fears my childern have. I don't think we could have happened apon a better dentist office. Thanks so much for the experience
A
8 years ago
I always enjoy the experience at your dental office... The staff explains the procedures well. Everyone is friendly. The kids are comfortable. I think your office may be the one waiting room I don't loose my mind. All Smiles!
A
8 years ago
Sarah Jo was an amazing assistant to Dr. Baker! My kids loved her!