Center For Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1243 Augusta West Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 years ago
You always do a great job at taking care of Savannah. It's nice when a child has no apprehension about a dental visit. You definately run a unique practice and are well versed in childrens dental care. Let me know when you start accepting 52 year old patients because I would definately be a customer. (Plus I could get a prize out of the machines :) Sincerely Michael Pinchot. Sorry again for not returning the call today Sheila..........
A
7 years ago
Ismael has been working with my kids for the last few visits. He is very patient and lets me help with their behavior. Both of my kids are very afraid of having people work in their mouths.
A
7 years ago
I love this place. When I moved to Orlando, FL I couldn't find one like it. The staff is always friendly the place is clean and so kid friendly. My son loves it.
A
7 years ago
My children greatly enjoy their visits to your office. My daughter was afraid of any medical visits until she had her first appointment with Dr. Baker and his staff. Andreana Jones
A
7 years ago
I love this place, great job guys my child was well taken care of!!!!
K
7 years ago
The Center for Pediatric Dentistry is the most Awesome and comfortable dentist office I have ever been to. I will always take my son there. The staff are kind, caring,professional, and so quick to get you in..there isn't much time to play all the cool games they provide for their patients :) . I feel so very blessed to have Dr. Baker as my sons dentist. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH DR. BAKER AND STAFF for having such a wonderful, caring, and professional facility.
A
7 years ago
I have nothing but wonderful things
A
7 years ago
We LOVE this practice! Thank you for being excellent in every aspect of our visit!
K
7 years ago
My girls look forward to going to see Dr. Baker each appointment and are consistently treated very kindly. The facility is spotless, engaging and incredibly child-friendly. The staff is welcoming and often several staff members come and speak to my girls, which means a lot to them. Good dental experiences as young children will hopefully lead to excellent oral habits throughout their lives. Thank you for your dedication to children.
A
7 years ago
We had another wonderful visit! Caring, kind staff that are great with my nervous kids. Dr. Baker is always warm and helpful. The atmosphere is so kid friendly and inviting. We are so thankful for ya'll!!