Center For Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1243 Augusta West Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
GREAT
I just love Dr. Baker and his staff! Not only do they have a wonderful kid friendly office but they are so great with kids! He has always been very through about everything that is going on. I recommend him to anyone who has children. They will love going to the dentist!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Kennelly, thank you for writing such a detailed, positive review of Dr. Baker and our staff at CPD after your recent visit with us! We're so happy to her that our staff meets your expectations and that your children love coming to see us!
A
3 weeks ago
Everything was wonderful!
Everyone was very professional. They made my 4 year old daughter feel very special and comfortable. Everyone and I mean everyone from the front door to the dentist was so nice and helpful, not used to that at most doctors offices. I wish I could work there!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a detailed review after your daughter's recent visit with us! We're so pleased to hear that everyone on our team met your expectations and that we made your daughter feel special and comfortable. Thanks for choosing Dr. Baker and our team at CPD!
S
4 weeks ago
Wonderful place to visit
The staff are wonderful. The Doctor is professional and very nice. My son hates the dentist but gets excited when I tell him he has a dental appointment. Keep up the good work.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for writing such a great and positive review of Dr. Baker and our team at CPD! We're so happy to hear that your son gets excited, rather than upset, when he has an appointment with us! Thank you for trusting our team to care for your child's dental needs!
M
1 month ago
Very Clean, exceptionally friendly staff
Very clean, smells nothing like a dentists office! Very sweet staff!! Your appointment time is truly your app time! In and out in 30 minutes!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for writing such a positive, 5-star review of our staff and our practice! We're so happy we were able to see you in a timely fashion at your last visit with us! Thanks for choosing our team!
S
1 month ago
Going to Miss Pediatric Dentistry
My son has attended this clinic since he was 4 years old. He is now 18 and has to move on to adult dentistry. Will definitely miss here. Always professional, son learned all of the right things to take care of his teeth and gums. If I ever become responsible for young ones this is where they will receive dental care, without a doubt. Thank you Very Happy Mother
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review of Dr. Baker and our CPD team, Mrs. Jacobs! We're thrilled to hear that your son's experience with us for the past 14 years has been such a good one and we will definitely miss you guys as well!
T
1 month ago
Best dentist for young people.
The best and the fastest dentist I've ever seen. the best and most professional I've ever seen for younger people. I wish all dentist could be this fast and courteous. Thank you very much for all you have done for my daughter.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mr. Brooks, we are so happy to hear that your recent visit with us at CPD was a fast one and that you continue to be pleased with Dr. Baker and our team! Thank YOU for continuing to choose our team to care for your daughter's dental needs!
T
2 months ago
Awesome everytime
My children love Dr. Baker and his staff. It's always a quick appointment so quick in fact they aren't ready to leave the games behind. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for writing such a positive review of Dr. Baker, our staff at CPD and our office itself! We're happy we were timely and so pleased you would highly recommend us to other families!
M
2 months ago
Kid friendly and parent welcoming atmosphere.
My son was amazed from the moment he walked into the building he was excited and went straight to Electronic game area and started playing a basketball game. We were called to the back quickly and the examination room had plenty of space for me to be with him with no hassle.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Bennett, we appreciate your feedback from your recent visit with us at CPD. We're pleased to hear that your visit was a good experience and that your son had a fun time in our game area and that you were comfortable as well!
C
2 months ago
Outstanding
We were blown away by the beauty of this office! Everyone we encountered was so friendly, happy, and kind to my daughter. We loved everything about it and can't wait to go back!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed and positive review of Dr. Lee Baker and our Center for Pediatric Dentistry team and practice! We are so happy to hear your visit was such a great experience!
C
2 months ago
High Quality, Friendly Service. Quick yet Thorough Dental Care.
High Quality, Friendly Service. Quick yet Thorough Dental Care.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for choosing such descriptive words when describing/rating Dr. Lee Baker and our team at Center for Pediatric Dentistry! We're happy your family chooses us!