Center For Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1243 Augusta West Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Great service
Once again, great service ! They were able to move her appointment up to accommodate school and other appointments and we appreciate that so much !
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Graham, we are so happy to hear your daughter's recent visit went well and that our team was able to accommodate your family to be seen per your request! Thanks for trusting our Center for Pediatric Dentistry team!
A
3 months ago
I love the environment and the staff are all pleasant and knowledgeable.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback about our practice and our CPD team! We're so happy you choose us!
L
3 months ago
Awesome Professionalism
My kids have been and still is going to Dr. Baker and every time without fail the service is exceptional. My kids look forward to every visit, and getting good coins for little presents after their dental visit.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your review of Dr. Baker and our team at CPD after your recent review with us! We're so happy your family continues to choose our team to care for your children's dental needs!
S
3 months ago
Love
I love how friendly, prompt and professional this dentist office is . My child enjoys coming
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for rating Dr. Lee Baker, Dr. Mackenzie Craik and our dental team at CPD 5/5 stars! We're so happy your child enjoys coming for visits to our office and that our staff meets your expectations.
S
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
My children have been coming to this practice since they were toddlers and the level of service, professionalism, compassion, and overall care about their oral health and well-being has not changed.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Simmons, we're so happy that your family continues to be pleased with our dental team after all of these years! We're grateful for the positive, thorough feedback from your recent visit!
R
3 months ago
Very professional, they made my little girl feel comfortable
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We're so happy to hear that our dental team at CPD was able to make your daughter feel comfortable at her recent visit with us! Thank you for trusting us with her dental needs!
J
3 months ago
Very kid-friendly environment, high quality service
Love it , will continue to bring my son here as long as possible .
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for rating our team at CPD 5/5 stars! We are so happy your family loves it here and that you will continue to choose our team to care for your son's dental needs!
S
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly environment
First time visit was amazing I was called quickly everyone in the area reception was kind. Everything was clean and neat. The doctor was nice and forward with things. Totally recommend. Also amazing play areas
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We are so happy your family had a great first visit with us recently! Thank you so much for your thoughtful and positive feedback! And thank you for recommending our team at Center for Pediatric Dentistry to others!
S
3 months ago
Very friendly, warm atmosphere
My kids first dentist visit, and they loved it. They had a great experience. Very friendly staff, Sarah jo was very great with them.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a 5-star review after your children's first dental visit with us at CPD! We're so happy to hear our staff members met your expectations and that our dental hygienist, Sarah Jo, was great with them!
S
3 months ago
Very friendly, warm atmosphere
My kids first dentist visit, and they loved it. They had a great experience. Very friendly staff, Sarah jo was very great with them.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a 5-star review after your children's first dental visit with us at CPD! We're so happy to hear our staff members met your expectations and that our dental hygienist, Sarah Jo, was great with them!