Center For Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1243 Augusta West Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 months ago
The perfect children’s dental office
Very Kid friendly, professional, and attentive ! Love it here !! I’m so glad I chose them !
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Ruiz, thank you for writing a 5-star review of our dental team here, at Center for Pediatric Dentistry! We're happy you chose us, too!
M
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
I couldn’t be more pleased with the professionalism and great friendly service I received from Dr. Baker, Ms. Joyce and staff. Definitely recommend!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your review of Dr. Baker, dental assistant Joyce and our CPD dental team! We're so happy we meet your expectations!
B
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Best Dentist Office Ever... Dr. Baker is the best
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for rating Dr. Lee Baker 5/5 stars! We're happy he meets your expectations!
C
3 months ago
Child Dental Care
Dr. Baker and his staff are simply amazing. I wish I could be his patient. My kids love going to the dentist!! Check him and his staff out. You wont be disappointed!!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for writing such a detailed review of Dr. Baker and our CPD dental team! We're so happy your family continues to choose us to care for your children's dental needs!
S
3 months ago
High quality service and professional and friendly.
I will highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to provide positive feedback regarding our dental office at CPD! We're happy you recommend us to others!
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was very professional and friendly. They don’t treat you like just another patient, it feels personal and they’re very attentive to concerns. Love dr baker and his staff !
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for rating Dr. Baker and our team at Center for Pediatric Dentistry 5/5 stars! We're so happy your family continues to be satisfied with our dental team! Thank you for choosing us.
A
3 months ago
Awesome Experience
The facility is great for kids and I have never had a better experience. The staff was so friendly and my 3 year old’s mind was put at ease the entire time.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Foust, thank you for taking the time to write a 5-star review of Center for Pediatric Dentistry after your recent visit with us! We're grateful for the positive feedback and we're happy to hear our team was able to make your child comfortable and every visit pleasant!
C
3 months ago
Great service
My daughter and I always come here because it's a good place (just for kids), fast service, and great staff. I love this place.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your recent review! We're so pleased that your family continues to choose our dental team at CPD to care for your daughter's dental needs!
C
3 months ago
My child was having a dental emergency. The allowed me to bring him in so that they could have a look and determine what was going on. They did not care about the time of day and that they would be closing shortly.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Nobles, we're so happy our dental team at Center for Pediatric Dentistry was able to work your son in last week and that you were pleased with the outcome! We try really hard to accommodate emergencies and we're glad we were able to help! Thanks for choosing us!
T
3 months ago
This was my 2 year daughter first dentist visit! She did great! The atmosphere is sooo awesome and kid friendly. The staff were very polite and professional. I have made this place of business my daughter family dentist. Def recommend!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We are SO happy to hear your daughter's very first dental visit with us at CPD went so well! Our team strives to make every visit enjoyable and pleasant and we're happy we were able to do that for your family. Thank you for recommending us to others!