Center For Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1243 Augusta West Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
We have been going to Dr. Baker since my daughter Was 2 years old, and we will miss them once she is 18. Awesome dental services.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for rating Dr. Baker and our team at CPD 5/5 stars! We're so happy your daughter continues to see us and that you trust us with her dental needs!
S
2 months ago
Jennifer was so patient with our 2 and 3 year olds today! We were in and out quickly (which is great with wild toddlers) and the kids had a great experience! Thank you!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We're so pleased to hear that your family had a great visit with Dr. Baker and with Jennifer as your hygienist last week! Thank you for choosing our team to care for your children's dental needs!
T
2 months ago
Never thought we would love going to Dentist....But...
We enjoy visiting Dr Baker so much ...everyone from check in thru back to check out are super friendly ..the entire building is so awesome from following bear n cub prints inside to game areas n t.v room...so much fun never really have a wait but wouldnt mind if we did it is so fun and inviting ......our mom was born in Washington state and whole environment reminds us of home...ty for a great experience and a wonderful doctor who cares... TESSA SOUTHERN N GMA TEENA
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Wiggins, we are so happy to hear that our office and our team at CPD exceeds your expectations! We're grateful that your family continues to choose us to care for your grandchildren's dental needs!
J
2 months ago
Incredible experience
Dr. Baker and the whole team at Center for Pediatric Dentistry are always superbly professional while also being warm and friendly, making us all comfortable that the kids are receiving the very best care and treatment.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We're so pleased to hear that you find Dr. Baker and our team to be professional, yet also warm and friendly and that your family feels very comfortable with us! Thanks for choosing our team!
K
2 months ago
Staff here are amazing
My 4 year old was very nervous, but every person spoke directly to her and answered all of her questions (she had a lot of questions 😂) Even as young as she is, they treated her with respect. Also, the office is awesome. Game systems, murals on the walls, paw prints on the ceiling... my kid had a blast just in the waiting room.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We are thrilled to hear that your daughter's visit with us at CPD went so great and that we were able to ease her nerves. Thank you for writing such a detailed and positive review for Dr. Baker, our Center for Pediatric Dentistry team and our practice itself!
L
2 months ago
Fantastic Dental Practice
We love Dr. Baker! The service is amazing! All staff members are extremely professional and friendly!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We're so happy to hear that your family is pleased with Dr. Baker and the care you receive at Center for Pediatric Dentistry! Our team members strive to be professional and friendly every day, for every patient!
E
2 months ago
Dr. Baker
Dr. Baker’s office is amazing! The entire staff is friendly and great with all ages of children. The waiting area has places for kids to read, play games and watch movies!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks so much for rating Dr. Lee Baker and our CPD team and practice 5 out of 5 stars, Mrs. Bland! We're so happy that you guys find our team and practice amazing!
Y
2 months ago
We love it here!
My kids look forward coming to the dentist. They always ask me when is the next time they get to come back.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We're so happy to hear that your children enjoy their visits with our office and our CPD team! Thank you for continuing to choose us!
W
2 months ago
Great Service
The staff and nurses were wonderful and polite, very professional and we felt comfortable with their service . Great Team
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of Dr. Baker and our CPD team for your child's visit with us yesterday! We're excited to hear your positive feedback! Thank you for choosing our team to care for your child's dental needs!
D
2 months ago
Professional
Always a pleasant experience in Dr. Bakers office. We love it.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for rating Dr. Baker 5/5 stars and for letting us know that your family always has positive visits with us! Thank you for choosing our team!