Center For Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1243 Augusta West Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
The staff were very nice and patient with my son
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for writing a 5-star, positive review regarding our CPD staff! We're so happy you think our team members are nice and patient!
B
1 month ago
love love love!
Ever since I moved back to Augusta a few years ago, I’ve been taking my daughter here. I love the staff, from the front desk to the hygienists and all! I’ve never been here more than 45mins all together, if that! Thanks for being so patient and all around amazing!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Oliver, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a detailed, positive review of Dr. Baker and our staff members here, at CPD! We're so happy you chose us and continue to choose us to care for your daughter's dental needs!
C
1 month ago
Best Dental office around
My daughter loves Dr. Baker. She’s been going to him since she was 3. She’s now 11. He really cares about his patients. The parents too. My daughter never been afraid to go to the dentist. Dr. Baker and his staff makes the experience worth it. You will very pleased!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your very detailed review of Dr. Baker and our CPD team! We're pleased to hear that your daughter has never bee afraid and that you feel as if our team cares for every patient and their parents/guardians!
R
2 months ago
Very professional, Clean and friendly
The staff is awesome. This was the 2nd visit for my daughter and the 1st for my son. Normally my son cries but they were so gentle and kid friendly that my son enjoyed getting his teeth cleaned here. Thank you for making our visit so pleasant!!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Tremble, we are thrilled to hear that your family's visit with us went so well! Our staff members at CPD try really hard to make every child's visit with us an enjoyable one, so we are happy to hear your son's first visit went well!
T
2 months ago
:)
My daughter loves this place. The staff is always friendly and when she gets scared they calmly talk her through it and make it better. They are professional and knowledgeable with every step
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for rating our team at CPD 5/5 stars! We're so pleased to hear that your staff members are able to ease your daughter's anxiety and that we are thorough and professional at every visit!
T
2 months ago
Everyone was great thank you
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We appreciate your 5-star review regarding your recent visit with us at Center for Pediatric Dentistry!
T
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist in the CSRA!
My son Has seen dr. Baker for 13 years. My son is special needs and dr. Baker and his staff always treat us with the utmost respect. My son turned 18 and is sad that he has to go to another dentist now but I highly recommend dr. Baker If you have children. We will miss him and his staff very much.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review after 13 years of service with your family specifically! We're so happy Dr. Baker and our team have met your expectation all of these years! We will miss you guys as well!
B
2 months ago
Love!
Fast and friendly as ALWAYS!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We're so glad you find our CPD team fast and friendly! Thank you for choosing us!
B
2 months ago
Professional and efficient
We had a good experience. They were very quick and knowledgeable. I recommend anyone take their kid.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for recommending Dr. Baker and our CPD team! We're so happy your family had a good experience with us at your recent visit!
W
2 months ago
Great customer service.
We appreciate the great customer service!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mr. White, thank you for your 5/5 star review regarding your recent visit with us at Center for Pediatric Dentistry! We're so happy our staff met your expectations and provided great customer service!