Center For Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1243 Augusta West Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Great experience!
Great experience as always! Friendly, efficient and fun for kids!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for rating Dr. Baker and our CPD team 5 out of 5 stars! We're pleased to hear that your recent visit with us with another great experience!
N
2 months ago
Treatment Plan
First time meeting some staff and Dr. Baker. Everyone introduced themselves(staff) Then Dr. Baker/staff explained all plans step by step. My daughter was scared to go to the dentist but they calmed her down. He referred us to an oral specialist, and Dr. Sidow was great as well. Dr. Baker will now be her pediatric dentist. Everyone made us feel at home. The dentist office didn’t feel like a dentist office, it was a kid friendly atmosphere and it calmed me to know she was ok. I would recommend Dr. Baker to ANYONE.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We are so happy to hear that your first visit with us at CPD went so well and that our entire staff was able to calm your daughter and yourself! Thank you for giving us a chance and for choosing our team to care for your daughter's dental needs!
K
2 months ago
Wonderful service from ALL staff
I was impressed how the front desk staff answered the phone and professionally handled an emergency new patient appointment. The office is gorgeous and clean and kid friendly. I absolutely loved Dr. Baker. He made me feel at ease and comfortable from the moment he walked in! I will absolutely be returning for routine care here!!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for writing such a positive review of Dr. Baker and our team at CPD! We're so happy to hear that we met your expectations and that your child's emergency visit with us went so well! Thank you for trusting us to care for your child's dental needs!
A
2 months ago
Everyone was so nice, there office as always very very clean, and for kids enjoyment. The most i can say it will always be a place u should take all ur kids, i love Dr Baker sooo much😀 very professional work, y’all keep doing what u doing, and i will always keep coming.💯
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your awesome feedback regarding your recent visit with us at CPD! We're happy to hear our team and the practice itself keeps your family coming back to us! See you in six months!
I
2 months ago
High quality service; professional
The folks are genuinely interested in providing wonderful customer service. My questions were answered with patience and kindness. They are very knowledgable and taught me how to continue taking great care of my teeth. Thank you!!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We are ecstatic that our CPD team has exhibited high-quality service and that your family feels we are genuinely interested in taking care of our patients and their families! We strive to be patient and kind with every child at every visit so we are happy we met the expectations of your family (and of our own)!
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We're so happy your find our staff members at Center for Pediatric Dentistry friendly! Thank you for rating Dr. Baker and our staff 5/5 stars!
T
2 months ago
High quality and very friendly environment
I love taking my daughter here because of the friendly service and great work.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your 5-star review of Dr. Baker and our CPD team! We're so happy your daughter finds our practice and employees friendly! See you in six months!
C
2 months ago
Awesome kid friendly environment
My child had a great experience and felt comfortable with the staff. Quick service not a long wait.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We are so happy to hear that your child had a positive visit with us this week and that your family didn't have to wait long to be seen! Thank you for rating us 5/5 stars!
A
2 months ago
My experience was absolutely amazing. I love this dentist because they will show your problem areas and how you can work on them. The dentist are polite and very honest and straight forward. As I’ve seen they treat every patient with the same respect as the next. My teeth are fully cleaned and problems are addressed clearly. I would recommend this to many people especially people with small children because with this dentist it is a fun time.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your in-depth review of Dr. Baker and our CPD team! We're thrilled to hear that your find our staff members efficient, thorough and respectful! We are happy your family continues to choose us!
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was friendly, polite and helpful. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a pediatric dentist.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a 5-star review for Dr. Baker and our team at CPD! We're glad to hear you would recommend us!