Center For Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1243 Augusta West Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Efficient and knowledgeable but most of all pediatric atmosphere was perfect!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Bankston, thank you for your recent review of our Center for Pediatric Dentistry team! We're so happy your family finds our staff to be efficient and knowledgeable and that you find our practice perfect for kids!
L
3 months ago
The BEST Pediatric Dentist in the CSRA!!
My son has been a seeing Dr. Baker and staff since his first tooth, and I must say every appointment is phenomenal. The staff is always pleasant, courteous, and kind and Dr. Baker is absolutely wonderful. Try one visit and you will not be disappointed.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We love these kind of responses! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with others! We're so pleased to hear your family has continued to have great service with us at CPD. Thank you for choosing us!
B
3 months ago
Mrs.
Always a pleasant visit @ Dr. :Lee Baker's Office. Front & back staff, both Dentist -- wonderful, pleasant, thorough, & patient!!!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your recent review regarding your child's visit with us at Center for Pediatric Dentistry! We're thrilled to hear our entire team met your expectations and that we made sure your family had a pleasant visit! Thank you for choosing us!
E
3 months ago
We love this office!
Both our kiddos love the office and the staff and they loved seeing Dr. Crait today!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Jones, we are SO happy to hear your children enjoy their visits with us at CPD! And we're pleased to hear you guys enjoyed meeting Dr. Craik today for the first time! Thank you for your feedback!
D
3 months ago
Great service and great place for kids
Kid friendly great service.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to provide our office and others feedback about your recent visit with us at Center for Pediatric Dentistry! We're so happy you think our practice and team are kid-friendly and that we provide great service!
N
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional at every visit highly recommended.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for recommending our dental practice to other families! We are so pleased you find our CPD team friendly and professional -- we strive to be that way for every patient! Thanks again!
B
4 months ago
Great Staff
Met with the new dentist today and very much welcome him to the practice. He was great with my child and very knowledgeable. Liked the fact that he tried to get to know him in the short time we were there.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Youngblood, we are SO happy to hear you had a great first experience with Dr. Craik! He's been a wonderful asset to our dental team and we're glad you think so, too! Thanks for sharing your experience!
M
4 months ago
Highly recommended very professional and friendly
Best pediatric dentistry in Augusta...and the CSRA
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for rating our Center for Pediatric Dentistry team 5/5 stars! We're ecstatic your family chooses us and recommends us!
A
4 months ago
We always have a great experience here and my kids love it. Doctor baker and the staff are very friendly and wonderful! Highly recommend this office.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We're so happy to hear your family continues to have great experiences with our team at CPD! Thanks for continuing to choose us to care for your children's dental needs!
A
4 months ago
Friendly
They were very nice to my daughter and I while we were there. This was her very first time at the dentist and they were so patient and kind. Highly recommend
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Green, we are ecstatic to hear your daughter's first visit with us at Center for Pediatric Dentistry was a good and positive one! We are pleased to hear our staff met your expectations! Thanks for choosing our team!