Center For Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1243 Augusta West Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
I Absolutely Love This Office!!!
I love coming to this office. My son is now 15 and I hate when he will have to leave. From Ms. Louise at the front desk, to every hygienist that my son has ever encountered, all the way to Dr. Baker himself, proves to be such a peaceful, warm, and pleasant visit. Not only does it feel like home when you are there, but everyone is so professional and the atmosphere is so inviting. Thank you Dr. Baker for caring enough to provide the very best...and it shows!!!!!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Smiley, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a positive, beaming review of Dr. Baker, Ms. Louise, our hygienists, everyone else you've encountered and the practice itself! We love what we do and we're so pleased to hear that it reflects in how we treat our patients and their families! Thank you for continuing to choose us to care for your son's dental needs!
B
2 months ago
Kid Friendly Great Staff
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for rating Dr. Baker and our team at CPD 5/5 stars! We're so pleased to hear you think our staff members are great and that our practice itself is kid-friendly!
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service & Very Friendly
Yesterday was my first time visiting this office with my 3 year old son and the inside is so beautiful and kid friendly. All of the walls are painted with very detailed pictures and there are statues of animals throughout the place. There are also games available for the kids in the lobby. The staff was super friendly and his dental hygienist Katie was so awesome! Katie was so good with my son, he listened to everything she said and told me how he was such a good boy. Dr.Lee Baker was kind as well. My overall experience was great, I've recommended all of my family and friends here already.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We are thrilled to hear that your son's first visit with us at Center for Pediatric Dentistry went so great yesterday! We love hearing that your family enjoyed our practice itself and that our dental hygienist, Katie, made a lasting impression on you! Thanks so much for choosing our office to care for your child's dental needs!
B
2 months ago
Wonderful experiences
My daughter has aged out of going to this dentist and I really am struggling with the fact she has grown up. Her younger brother still goes to Dr. Baker and we absolutely love him and his staff. We are going to embrace these last few years and would recommend this office highly!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your recent review of Dr. Baker and our Center for Pediatric Dentistry staff! We're sad to hear your daughter has aged out, but we know she will continue to do well! And thank you for continuing to choose our practice to care for your son's dental needs!
A
2 months ago
Very Efficient
I love going to The Center for Pediatric Dentistry! Everyone has always been so nice and friendly to my children and myself, and they’re also very efficient!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your review of Dr. Baker and our team at CPD! We're so happy to hear that your family has wonderful experiences with our entire staff! Thanks for choosing us!
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, personable
I couldn’t be happier with Dr. Baker and his staff. I called the office to schedule an appointment for my daughter, she had been complaining of a tooth ache. They were able to fit in her same day for an exam, along with getting her into an oral surgeon the following day to relieve her pain. They made my daughter feel comfortable and went above and beyond to get her into the oral surgeon as soon as possible. So thankful to have a dentist who truly cares for my child’s oral health! Thankyou Dr. Baker and staff for always providing a wonderful experience to me and my children!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We are absolutely thrilled that our team at CPD was able to accommodate your family for an emergency-type visit yesterday and that we were able to set up a quick consultation with an oral surgeon as well. Our patients' dental health and safety are our main goals so we are so happy to know that we were able to get your child's needs taken care of quickly! Thank you for choosing Dr. Baker and our CPD team!
K
2 months ago
Impeccable staff & exceptional service!
The staff is wonderful and I really love the Alaskan wonderland theme and kid friendly decor of the building. It is truly a magical experience for kids.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Miles, we're so happy to hear you think our staff members are wonderful and that your family enjoys our practice theme! We're so happy your family chooses Dr. Baker and our CPD team to care for your dental needs!
S
3 months ago
I absolutely love Dr. Baker he took care of my older child who are now 16 and 18. The quality of care that you receive at his office is amazing. I feel blessed to be able to take my younger daughters to his office. Best quality of care, great staff, and overall experiences are A+. Thank you Dr. Baker..
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for the detailed, 5-star review of Dr. Baker and our team! We're so happy your family has continued to choose us to care for your children's dental needs!
J
3 months ago
Great with kids!
Everyone there is so nice and great with my daughter! She was scared and crying and they just took their time and talked with her and showed her all the instruments to calm her down. They are all gifted in what they do!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your awesome review! We're so pleased to hear that our Center for Pediatric Dentistry team helped ease your child's nerves at her recent visit with us. We love what we do and we're glad that it shows!
K
3 months ago
Awesome
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for rating us 5/5 stars and for saying Dr. Baker and our CPD team are all awesome!