Center For Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1243 Augusta West Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
The environment and staff is very welcoming. My son loved miss Emily and Dr. Baker was the nicest dentist I've ever encountered. They are such a blessing
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Allen, thank you for your detailed review of your son's recent visit with us! We sure are happy that your son enjoyed his experience with the Dental Assistant, Emily and we're glad Dr. Baker meets your expectations!
E
3 months ago
Very polite and friendly staff!
Today was my son's 1st time going to the dentist (he's a year & a half old) and it was an incredibly easy and positive experience! He's not normally very comfortable around strangers but had absolutely no problem today. He let them apply fluoride as well as Dr. Baker take a quick look at his teeth. I'm very happy to know I won't have to worry about him being afraid to go to the dentist.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We are so happy your son's first visit with us earlier this week went so well! We want every visit to be a positive experience so it seems we are off to a great start! Thanks for choosing Dr. Baker and our CPD team!
B
3 months ago
We love Dr. Baker
From the minute you walk in and are greeted right up to the cleaning and finally getting to talk to Dr. Baker (who always has the time to talk with you and answers any concerns you might have) is an AWESOME experience. EVERYONE is so nice and so caring!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Seman, thank you for your recent, detailed review of our practice, Dr. Baker and our staff members! We're happy our team continues to meet your expectations and that you continue to choose us!
T
3 months ago
Everything
I love the atmosphere it was perfect friendly staff and great dr! Glad I found this dentist and can’t wait to return!!! Also I love love how it’s setup thanks!!!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Our CPD team is thrilled your family found us and that you continue to choose us! Thank you for your review!
C
3 months ago
Exceptional service and professional advice.
We have taken our children to Dr. Baker when they were very young. Every visit has been wonderful!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We're so happy your family continues to choose Dr. Lee Baker and our CPD team to care for your children's dental needs! Thank you for saying that our team provides exceptional service and professional advice.
A
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I always have a great experience when I bring my daughter to Dr. Baker. From the moment you enter the door, you are greeted with a warm smile and a hello. From the front desk to the check out, everything is a smooth transition. The dental hygienist's are "kid-friendly," which takes a special kind of person to be in that position. Awesome job Dr. Baker and staff!!!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your detailed review of Dr. Baker and our staff members at CPD! We're glad the visits go smoothly for your family every time!
S
3 months ago
wonderful staff. always have a smile!!!!!!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for rating Dr. Baker and our staff 5/5 stars! We're so happy you're pleased with our team!
D
3 months ago
Wonderful staff and Kid friendly environment. Great place to take kids.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks so much for taking the time to rate Dr. Lee Baker and our CPD team 5/5 stars! We're so happy your family is pleased with our practice!
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
this was noland first time at the dentist. The dental hygentist made Noland feel comfortable
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for writing a review for your son's first visit with us at CPD! We're so happy your hygienist, Lauren, made your son feel comfortable!
M
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Great Staff and the dentist is amazing!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We're so happy you think our CPD staff members and Dr. Baker are great and amazing! Thank you for your input!