Center For Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1243 Augusta West Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Highly Recommended
My sons been going here for about 4/5 years and I love this Dentist office! They are so nice and friendly. I love how their office is setup, nothing but entertainment for kids while they wait. The Dentist are great there and keep the kids comfortable during their visit.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for rating our dentists and staff 5/5 stars! We're so happy your family continues to choose us to care for your children's dental needs and we're also pleased to hear our team and office itself makes the visits positive ones!
L
4 months ago
Friendly service
My son has been going to this dentist over 9 years and he loves it, Wonderful staff.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We are so pleased to hear that your family has continued to come see us for your son's dental needs for the past 9+ years! We're so grateful! Thank you for rating us 5/5 stars as well!
S
4 months ago
My daughter has been a patient for over ten (10) and she has enjoyed every visit. 😀
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. McKie, we're SO happy your family has continued to trust our dental team with your daughter's dental health and needs all these years! We appreciate your feedback and are grateful you're a part of our dental family!
T
4 months ago
The very best in the area for kids. Very friendly make sure that your kids feel comfortable. The best!!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Jones, we're thrilled to hear you find our dental practice the best in the area for kids! We strive to be the best we can be! Thanks for choosing our team at CPD!
K
4 months ago
High quality service
It was my daughter's first visit and she loved it! She did very well and was very comfortable for her first dental visit.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We're so happy to hear that your daughter's first dental visit with us at Center for Pediatric Dentistry went well and that she loved coming to see us! Thank you for choosing us and trusting us with her dental care!
K
4 months ago
Excellent
They made me so comfortable. This was my 1st time and I was scared but they made me feel so good
J
4 months ago
Great service, fast and friendly.
The staff is very professional and courteous throughout the practice.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for rating Dr. Baker and our CPD team 5/5 stars! We're pleased to hear that you find our staff to be professional and courteous. We strive to give the best customer service we can and we're happy our actions reflect that! Thanks for choosing us!
S
4 months ago
Great dentist office.
Everyone in the office is always so sweet! Y’all do amazing with my kids, so patient with my 1 & 4 year old!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Cook, we are so happy you find our staff at Center for Pediatric Dentistry to be sweet and patient with your children! We're really happy your family chooses us to care for your children's dental needs!
S
4 months ago
Always professional atmosphere
Always professional and caring when I take my daughters. I’ve been a client for 10 years and have never had any issues.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for rating our dental team at Center for Pediatric Dentistry 5/5 stars! We're so happy our team meets your expectations and that your family has never experienced any issues over the years!
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service as always
Yesterday was my son's first visit without his big sis. She has graduated and moved on. He was nervous but the staff was friendly and gentle as always. Thank you front desk staff, hygienist and Dr.Baker.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We are so pleased to hear that your son's first "solo visit" with our CPD team went well yesterday! We know how scary it can seem for little ones, so we are glad to hear front desk staff, the hygienist and Dr. Baker were all comforting to him and helped make his visit a smooth one! Thanks for trusting us!