Center For Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1243 Augusta West Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Awesome experience
Everyone is friendly and efficient. Quick but through.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We're so happy to hear your family had an awesome experience with our CPD team! We're thankful you found our staff to be friendly and efficient as well as quick, but thorough!
K
3 months ago
The best
I love this group. They are truly the best.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for rating Dr. Baker and our team at Center for Pediatric Dentistry 5/5 stars! We're ecstatic to hear that you love our practice and staff and that you believe we are the best! We think our patients and their families are the best, too!
K
3 months ago
Wonderful practice
Dr Baker and his team provide quality care to their patients in an inviting, fun atmosphere for kids. The front office is very proactive at obtaining patient information prior to the appointment to ensure that there is minimal wait time from the time of check in to the start of the appointment. Dr Baker and his team are thorough and informative. They are sure to provide quality care to each patient. Highly recommend Center for Pediatric Dentistry!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Prater, thank you so much for your detailed, 5-star review of Dr. Baker and our CPD team! We're so happy to hear that your recent visit was a positive one and that your family didn't have to wait long to be seen! We do strive to be as thorough and informative with every patient -- we're happy we met those expectations! Thanks for choosing us!
E
3 months ago
Dental
Awesome experience. Thank you
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for rating Dr. Baker and our CPD team 5 out of 5 stars! We're thrilled to hear your recent visit was an awesome one!
M
3 months ago
Center For Pediatric Dentistry: Dr. Lee Baker
When we walked in, my daughter had anxiety about her first teeth cleaning. The entire vibe and environment made her so comfortable. From the immediate greeting and assistance from the receptionist, to the happy children running around enjoying each other & even expressing their feelings about their appointments. Mrs. Jennifer, Mrs. Emily and Doctor Baker were so amazing, my daughter thoroughly enjoyed her experience and hasn’t stopped talking about it! Thank you for such an amazing team and really caring for the children by making them so comfortable!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Bickler, thank you so much for your detailed, 5-star review of our practice, your hygienist Mrs. Jennifer, the dental assistant that helped Mrs. Emily and Dr. Baker! We're SO happy your daughter's first visit went so well! Thank you for trusting our team to care for her dental care!
A
3 months ago
Excellent pediatric dentist
Every aspect of the design helps kids relax and enjoy being there. The staff is friendly and professional. My child randomly asked if she could go back to the dentist for another check up.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We love hearing that our little patients are eager to come back to see us at CPD! Thank you for rating our practice, Dr. Baker and our CPD team 5 out of 5 stars!
B
3 months ago
Exceptional
Dr. Lee’s office really impressed me. They were timely and efficient. My daughter’s fist visit could have been very scary. But they made sure she felt relaxed and comfortable.
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
We're so happy to hear that your daughter's first visit with Dr. Baker and our team at Center for Pediatric Dentistry was a pleasant one and that she wasn't scared! Thank you for choosing us and trusting us with your daughter's dental needs!
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great Staff!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Shorty, thank you for rating Dr. Baker and our CPD team 5/5 stars! We're pleased to hear our team met your expectations!
M
3 months ago
The staff were very nice and patient with my son
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for writing a 5-star, positive review regarding our CPD staff! We're so happy you think our team members are nice and patient!
B
3 months ago
love love love!
Ever since I moved back to Augusta a few years ago, I’ve been taking my daughter here. I love the staff, from the front desk to the hygienists and all! I’ve never been here more than 45mins all together, if that! Thanks for being so patient and all around amazing!
Response from Center For Pediatric Dentistry
Mrs. Oliver, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a detailed, positive review of Dr. Baker and our staff members here, at CPD! We're so happy you chose us and continue to choose us to care for your daughter's dental needs!