Center For Restorative & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1401 Avocado Ave.

Suite 807

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Dr. Yazdan is a consummate professional! Her work is absolutely fantastic. I cannot be more pleased with the quality of work and the utter perfection of the final outcome.
M
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly Staff
I’ve been a patient at this office for many years. Jill the hygienist is excellent and keeps me on track with preventive care. Desiree Yazdan DDS is very thorough and explains everything. She makes sure every treatment is as painless as possible. Sandy and reception staff are like part of my family. Very welcoming and concerned. I also love the updated technology for appointment scheduling reminders!
J
2 months ago
Superior service and treatment
I always get excellent treatment by a skilled and friendly staff. They know the latest I treatments and I come away feeling throat I have had the nest care possible.
J
2 months ago
High quality service and customer friendly
Great dental office. No need to look for a change
A
3 months ago
Best Dentist
Amazing service and gentle touch. Thank you guys for my smile makeover
V
3 months ago
Omg where do I start ... Amazing , Skilled, Caring , compassionate, friendly , high level of care ...Dr Yazdan , Sandy , Jill , Dr Frydman the entire staff just great .... I did get a little stressed going to the dentist , that for sure no longer happens ......Thank you , Thank you 😊
N
3 months ago
Incredible Dr!
This review is not only for Dr. Yazdani but for entire office staff. She’s an incredible dentist is incredibly skilled. I’ve been to Dentist often on my entire life with really bad teeth and have some PTSD from negative experiences in the past. Dr. has done this field all of those beers for me! I’ve been going to her for years and just had my first filling with her. It was incredibly fast process that was comfortable and efficient. Only took 45 minutesThis review is not only for Dr. Yazdani but for entire office staff. She’s an incredible dentist is Dr Yazdan is incredibly skilled, kind and efficient! I’ve been to Dentists off and on my entire life with really bad teeth and have some PTSD from negative experiences I’ve had as a child. Dr. Yazdan has completely helped me dispel all of my past fears of going to the dentist! Her office is comfortable, efficient and calm. Everyone there is so nice and puts you at ease! I’ve been going to her for years now, having first done teeth whitening, then deep cleanings very 3 months, and I just had my first filling with her. It was incredibly fast process that was comfortable and efficient. The whole process only took 45 minutes! She is a gem of dentist and I have referred my family and friends to her. Thank you Dr Yazdan!
B
4 months ago
Awesome staff and professional and knowledgeable service!
Today was my second visit to the office and I saw Brittany both times for exam and cleaning. The advice I was given from my first visit, proved to be beneficial that the health of my gums and the reduced plaque had greatly improved when i returned for today’s appointment. Thank you to Brittany and the assistance of Sandy at reception is greatly appreciated.
S
4 months ago
Professional, Prompt, Friendly and Wonderful Care!
I have been a patient of Dr. Yazdan’s for a few years now and am consistently impressed with the level of care from her, her specialist colleagues, Jill and Brittany, the dental hygienists and Sandy, the wonderful receptionist. I have had a challenging issue with a failed dental implant originally placed by another dentist which Dr. Yazdan expertly identified and provided treatments thru her referral to an extremely skilled periodontist, Dr. Frydman. I am very, very happy with the high level of care, expertise and kindness from everyone in this dental practice. I always look for opportunities to refer others to Dr. Yazdan.
K
5 months ago
Excellent Service from All
Dr. Yazdan and her staff were fantastic. Very courteous and efficient!