Center For Restorative & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1401 Avocado Ave.

Suite 807

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Amazing Team
Ever heard of a tooth getting pulled and you were of with it or maybe enjoyed it, because of the whole experience?? Well I am just like you and everyone else normally he’ll no, however this place takes the pain away with there professionalism, teamwork comfortable setting and high customer care, not to mention everyone of them have perfect teeth themselves and they are all very good looking, there is a lot to be said about having a workout trainer and he is 300 lbs and looks like a mongoloid, sad but true I see it all the time at the gym, the client should be training the trainer, well not at this place, true professionals, like I said normally there is no excitement to go to the dentist, but here it’s totally manageable and fun to see the staff again. If you have tried the rest and it’s depressing come try the best, you will never go back, get treated with respect and save big and do it in style. Kurt M
B
1 month ago
Charming
It’s an art to get a teenage minded child sit for a lengthy period of time with pointy tools in his mouth. Dr. Yazdan is charming!
A
2 months ago
Cosmetic work
I chipped my tooth and was Reffered to Dr. Yazdan because she does dentistry. I called her last minute she was able to accommodate me and fix my tooth in her beautiful office in Newport Beach. I highly recommend her for anyone looking for cosmetic or veneer work. Thank you Dr. Yazdan!
B
2 months ago
Kid friendly
My 8 year old wouldn’t want to seat on the chair alone so I had him on my lap on the chair for his cleaning and the doctor was extremely patient, friendly and she made the entire experience joyful.
K
3 months ago
Top notch
Best cleaning and great customer service. Love coming in
A
3 months ago
High quality service
It was the best appoiment ever the people there made me feel good and there where very nice and the work they did for theeth whitening was amazing I’m speechless.
V
7 months ago
They were very nice and fast..
R
10 months ago
Dr. Yazdan is a consummate professional! Her work is absolutely fantastic. I cannot be more pleased with the quality of work and the utter perfection of the final outcome.
M
11 months ago
Professional, Friendly Staff
I’ve been a patient at this office for many years. Jill the hygienist is excellent and keeps me on track with preventive care. Desiree Yazdan DDS is very thorough and explains everything. She makes sure every treatment is as painless as possible. Sandy and reception staff are like part of my family. Very welcoming and concerned. I also love the updated technology for appointment scheduling reminders!
J
12 months ago
Superior service and treatment
I always get excellent treatment by a skilled and friendly staff. They know the latest I treatments and I come away feeling throat I have had the nest care possible.