Center for Sedation and Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

208 Pearl St.

Darlington, SC 29532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Best Dentist Around
They are very professional. I was a walk-in patient and I was in and out of the office within an hour. They take their time with you and I am very satisfied.
H
1 month ago
Awesome job
I would recommend this dentist to anyone and everyone they are very awesome and they work is amazing.
C
1 month ago
Amazing service
I was very impressed with how thorough they were and how much they wanted to help save my smile. The dental hygienist was amazing as well. I will be recommending get this office to friends and family!
R
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly Staff
The day before I had chip my tooth I was happy to know this office takes walk in Monday thru Wednesday 8:30 & 2:00. The wait was not long at all it was less than 10 mins. I get there was giving a x-ray & was so happy I was able to get my tooth filled. I don’t know her name but the lady dentist was awesome she was very gentle with me during the Anesthesia It was painful usually I feel the needle this time I was relax & calm she was great!!!! I would recommend them to everyone!
E
4 months ago
Not your typical trip to the dentist!
As soon as I walked in the environment was comfortable and relaxed. The staff was friendly, my wait time was under 15 minutes, and the dentist was super nice and made me feel completely comfortable. I went and to see what my options were for repairing a discolored lower incisor. The dentist was very open and honest about my options. I also paid a lot less than I expected to considering what I know others have paid at other local offices. I will most definitely be returning in the future and will gladly recommend the Center for Sedation and Advanced Dentistry to family and friends!
S
4 months ago
Rude
The staff is always rude and speaks as if you’re an uneducated child! Every visit it never fails! I don’t think I will return! I’ve even listened to the doctor & hygienist talk about how he will just cover up a tooth with a filling that the pulp will “eventually burst soon” because I needed a root canal. Just a temporary fix. I felt so uncomfortable and so discouraged. Maybe they treat certain people this way but I give the entire staff thumbs down.
A
4 months ago
Caring Workers
Hello I am here to confess that I am a 44 year old baby who does not like going to the dentist. Maybe because it puts me in a vulnerable position (with my mouth all open) and/or it is uncomfortable. But anywho, they treated this big baby with patience and care. The person that cleans my teeth was awesome. She is always awesome. I wrote a review about her a while ago because she is always awesome. She cleaned my teeth and we talked to ease my nerves (I ease kids nerves for a living so I know what she was doing, lol.) That goes to show you that I am a big baby.
R
4 months ago
Great place for dental care!
Highly recommend this place for anyone needing good dental care. Very professional and really good at what they do. Excellent with children my kids love them!!
W
5 months ago
great service
I'm very satisfied with the service and they were very prompt very friendly staff
P
5 months ago
They are all great and personable in this office
I have never been in a dentist office that everyone was sooooo nice