Center for Sedation and Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

208 Pearl St.

Darlington, SC 29532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Professional
They were very great with our 4 year old. They calmed him right down and sometimes that's a very hard job with him. They are wonderful!!
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Office
Every staff member was friendly and very professional. It was a comfortable atmosphere which reduced my anxiety. I have been looking for a new dentist since mine retired and I think I have found a new home! Thank you for taking such good care of me!!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and Friendly
Response from Center for Sedation and Advanced Dentistry
Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Exceptional
Everyone was nice and very patient with me.Made sure I was comfortable and in no pain.Had no problems from tooth abstraction.Will be returning in future for more dental work.
S
1 month ago
Friendly
They are very good with children.
S
1 month ago
Friendly
They are very good with children.
S
1 month ago
Professional
They we're wonderful with our 4 year old son. Thanks for making him comfortable for his first visit.
R
2 months ago
Caring & Devoted Staff
Our son has autism and has always struggled with going to the dentist even for simple cleanings, but since we changed to Dr. Rhyne, Mary, Stephanie, Paige & Samantha, he actually looks forward to going when it's time. They are caring and devoted to their patients. They take time with him and help him through the process. It's the little things they do that make all the difference to a child with special needs.
A
2 months ago
Impressed!
Speaking for a person who's not too crazy about dentists, I was thoroughly impressed with the staff, their timeliness and professionalism.
C
2 months ago
They were all very nice and, made me feel right at home. Very speedy and sufficient service. Best dentist experience ever!