Center for Sedation and Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

208 Pearl St.

Darlington, SC 29532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Caring Workers
Hello I am here to confess that I am a 44 year old baby who does not like going to the dentist. Maybe because it puts me in a vulnerable position (with my mouth all open) and/or it is uncomfortable. But anywho, they treated this big baby with patience and care. The person that cleans my teeth was awesome. She is always awesome. I wrote a review about her a while ago because she is always awesome. She cleaned my teeth and we talked to ease my nerves (I ease kids nerves for a living so I know what she was doing, lol.) That goes to show you that I am a big baby.
R
2 weeks ago
Great place for dental care!
Highly recommend this place for anyone needing good dental care. Very professional and really good at what they do. Excellent with children my kids love them!!
W
1 month ago
great service
I'm very satisfied with the service and they were very prompt very friendly staff
P
1 month ago
They are all great and personable in this office
I have never been in a dentist office that everyone was sooooo nice
J
2 months ago
Everything is always wonderful there. They are warm considerate people who care about their patients. That's why they do such an awesome job!!!
P
2 months ago
This was the best and most personal service that I️ have ever received at a dentist office and II️ am almost 70 years old.
J
3 months ago
I was made to feel very comfortable and secure in the matter of fact I would have full attention to all procedures I needed.
T
3 months ago
They was great
J
3 months ago
They always make me feel safe when I'm there. The staff is so down to earth and they worked with me to make sure, even though I had to keep changing the appointment date, that she got seen by the doctor. She wasn't afraid and they covered everything. I would recommend them to everyone that I know.
J
3 months ago
They always make me feel safe when I'm there. The staff is so down to earth and they worked with me to make sure, even though I had to keep changing the appointment date, that she got seen by the doctor. She wasn't afraid and they covered everything. I would recommend them to everyone that I know.