Center for Sedation and Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

208 Pearl St.

Darlington, SC 29532

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
Very good services
Very very good services!!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Extremely friendly
The staff here were extremely friendly. They made sure I was completely comfortable before they began the procedure. The dentist was also extremely friendly and explained the procedure while she was performing it. I was 100% satisfied with my experience. I would definitely refer friends and family here.
B
1 month ago
Me and my grandson went to our first visit in darlington today, we are from effingham, s.c. The first impression i got was there punctuallty. Doors opened exactly on time right to the second. We were taken back right at our appointment time. Every i mean every person that worked there made contact with us. We felt right at home. Nicholas had a root canal done at 10 yrs. old and was smiling when he left. I am already planning a visit for myself and one of my employees also. Do you and your family check there business out. BRENDA GARNER WILLIAM'S FRAME & BODY EFFINGHAM SC
B
1 month ago
Me and my grandson went to our first visit in darlington today, we are from effingham, s.c. The first impression i got was there punctuallty. Doors opened exactly on time right to the second. We were taken back right at our appointment time. Every i mean every person that worked there made contact with us. We felt right at home. Nicholas had a root canal done at 10 yrs. old and was smiling when he left. I am already planning a visit for myself and one of my employees also. Do you and your family check there business out. BRENDA GARNER WILLIAM'S FRAME & BODY EFFINGHAM SC
C
1 month ago
My son had a great experience and will keep coming back..thank you all so much...
S
2 months ago
Very professional ,yet warm and Friendly. They do a wonderful job & make sure you are comfortable.
S
2 months ago
Very professional ,yet warm and Friendly. They do a wonderful job & make sure you are comfortable.
T
2 months ago
Best Dentist Around
They are very professional. I was a walk-in patient and I was in and out of the office within an hour. They take their time with you and I am very satisfied.
H
3 months ago
Awesome job
I would recommend this dentist to anyone and everyone they are very awesome and they work is amazing.
C
3 months ago
Amazing service
I was very impressed with how thorough they were and how much they wanted to help save my smile. The dental hygienist was amazing as well. I will be recommending get this office to friends and family!