Center for TMJ & Sleep Apnea

Dentist

4801 Cliff Drive

Suite 212

Independence, MO 64055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tmjsleepapnea.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Terrific service
Dr Pribyl and his staff are always friendly and very helpful for my TMJ problems.
K
1 year ago
They're friendly and welcoming yet professional. They do good work and get good results.
L
1 year ago
Excellent staff and care!
This is definitely one of the best offices in town! Dr. Pribyl really cares about his patients!
B
1 year ago
High quality professional service and customer service.
They both met and exceeded my expectations and demonstrated the core values of their professuonalism.
B
1 year ago
Always a great experience.
C
1 year ago
Welcoming and helpful!
Office staff was friendly and prompt. Dental assistants were very friendly and knowledgeable. They answered all of my questions. The orthodontist was great with my 9 year old and put us both at ease!
J
1 year ago
Top notch professional caring staff
Our family has been patients of Dr. Larry and staff for 9 years, between orthodontic and TMJ care. They are the absolute best.
A
1 year ago
Doctor is one of a kind it took me 6 months to find a specialist working with TMJ. Not only is he very professional but he has a great sense of humor that puts me at ease during the exams, for they are emotional for me. Also love his staff, they are just as professional, concerned and friendly.
B
1 year ago
Excellent doctor and staff
Dr. Pribyl and his staff are awesome and all take great care of me. They go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable and feel welcome.