Center Point Family Dentistry

Dentist

907 BANK CT

CENTER POINT, IA 52213

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
professional, friendly and very helpful they all were great..
D
5 days ago
Always the best care. They are like family here. Would not go anywhere else! I never have to wait very long to get in. I was always afraid of dentists in the past, but not since I have been going to Dr. Andersen. The staff and the chickens are relaxing. Thank you for being here for the surrounding communities.
C
1 week ago
High quality service
Had a very thorough cleaning and checkup today. Staff was all very courteous and accommodating. Thanks for taking care of me!
L
1 week ago
Everyone is friendly and helpful. But, this time my teeth, jaw, and gums were very painful. I felt the whole cleaning was far too harsh. I am sure it was a well done procedure, but I could not eat, talk or move my jaw. I would like to have the person I have had the last two times I have been there before yesterday. She was very nice and I am sure very good at what she does. just too extreme for me Laurel Burns.
S
2 weeks ago
Very courtious, professional staff.always work hard to accommodate my schedule.
B
3 weeks ago
See you in 6 months!
Great experience, no pain and was quick and treated well!
R
1 month ago
Professional service
I was very pleased with as quickly as it was to get an appointment. I was very pleased with the concern I was given for my issue I was experiencing. I was surprised to be sent to a specialist. It is my understanding that the facility does do Root Canals in this office if that is what my issue ends up being.
T
1 month ago
Excellent Srevice
Been coming here for years because of their excellent service. Very short wait times. Knowledgeable staff.
E
1 month ago
Dr. Andersen is a ROCKSTAR
Dr. Andersen has had a major positive impact on my life. In fact, one might even say he GAVE me life. I’ve known him very closely for the past 29 years and would trust him with anything. He is not only a detailed, careful and thorough dentist, but a stand-up man and an exceptional father. I would wholeheartedly recommend Center Point Family Dentistry!
R
1 month ago
professional,punctual,and friendly