Center Point Family Dentistry

Dentist

907 BANK CT

CENTER POINT, IA 52213

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I have been leery of dentists my whole life because of childhood experiences. I no longer have those fears of going to the dentist since I've been seeing Dr. Hickey. She is gentle and makes me feel at ease when she is working on my teeth.
C
1 week ago
Absolutely the Best
Dr Hickey is so kind,professional,informative and makes you feel at ease with any procedure! Dr Hickey and Erleen are such a great team they make you feel as part of the family! My family and Grandkids also see Dr Hickey and are so pleased with her as well! I would highly recommend this office!! From the time you walk in to billing everyone makes you feel welcome and takes the time to answer any questions you may have!
V
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, yet professional, & quality care
I was with my former beloved dentist over 20 years, tried another dentist (his replacement), and had a very poor impression & experience. So, I was certainly apprehensive... but, the Ctr. Pt. Family Dentistry office staff were very welcoming & made it all quite easy. Kelsey, my hygienist was very kind, but thorough, just what I wanted! Dr. Hickey was so warm & gentle, and she took extra time for my questions. I certainly had pre-appointment anxiety, but ended up completely at ease and well-satisfied! Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and Friendly
Very friendly staff always! I have been a patient of Dr. Hickey the past 5 years. She is very patient and explains things well. She reassures during dental procedures to keep me at ease. She stops and checks frequently asking how I am doing during the procedure. The dental hygienist did a great job explaining how to better care for my teeth!
S
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
I am new to the CPU community and needed a crown. This clinic was accommodating and allowed me to come over as a new patient during this process. I never met Dr Hickey until I had to get the crown and she was wonderful. Explained the process to me very well. I am so grateful that this community has such a wonderful dental practice. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Very patient and caring with my daughter.
M
1 month ago
Gentle, professional, dental engineer
First I'd like to say I'm a big wuss when it comes to my teeth, so in fear, unless it's an emergency, I don't go and my teeth have paid the price. I've had bad experiences with Dentists. From the start, Donna, the receptionist is so pleasant then Shelly the Dental Assistant took me back and did x rays. That took maybe 5 minutes, and was very reassuring about the procedure. Then I met Dr. Anderson and he gave mee good instead of bad news. I expected the worst. I had a broken tooth and I was sure it would crumble and was certain I'd be refered to an oral surgeon. But Dr. Anderson said he could do it there. Not only did he take it out without breaking it but he numbed it so I didn't have even the slightest bit of pain. In the past with other Dentists they were in a rush it seemed, and never got the nerve all the way numb. He was like an engineer knowing exactly what to do. I woke up this morning and have no pain and just a slight tenderness where he did the extraction. AND we came up with a dental plan to save my remaining teeth. I actually look forward to going to the Dentist. Thank you to all of you at Center Point Family Dentistry!
D
1 month ago
Dental Delight
Very professional. Dr Hickey and her staff provided the best Dental experience I have ever had in 45 years. Dedicated to client comfort, painless cleanings and procedures with complete answers to all my questions. They are simply the best.
J
1 month ago
The Best!
Dr. Andersen and all of his staff are the best. They are personable yet professional.
A
1 month ago
Great Service & Overall Great Experience!
Came in to have a cavity filled and Dr. Hickey did a great job! She explained what she was doing so I wouldn't be anxious during the process (it has been a while since I've had a cavity!). The overall procedure was quick and painless! Would highly, highly recommend Dr. Hickey to anyone!