Center Point Family Dentistry

Dentist

907 BANK CT

CENTER POINT, IA 52213

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 hours ago
So thorough and kind
So glad I could get in to see the Dr. He's so helpful and professional. Expertly handled my issues.
S
1 week ago
Great dentist with children
Dr. Hickey is so good with children. She does an excellent job explaining the entire process so kids can understand a complex procedure and does it in a way so it is not scary to the kids. Her and her staff are very patient and kind. Love our dentist!
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience each visit.
Friendly, professional dental staff. Great service.
L
3 weeks ago
You did a great job.
T
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Hickey and her staff from start to finish are above and beyond what we would expect. Thank you so much!
S
3 weeks ago
good
Dr. Andersen is a top notch dentist. Clean and friendly.
M
1 month ago
Impressed with the work they provide!
N
1 month ago
We have come back to this dentist office and I am very happy and pleased with everything. From the warm hello from Bonnie to laughing and talking with Samira and Dr. Anderson was great! Thank you for making us feel welcome!
K
1 month ago
We love CP Family Dentistry
Our regular dentist is Dr. Hickey - we love her! Today she was out and we needed an emergency visit, so we got to meet Dr. Andersen. He was so very pleasant and was able to remedy our daughter's issue quickly. They go above and beyond. I doubt it was happenstance that they arranged for her (a little girl who gets a wee bit anxious) to have her regular hygienist. Truly, they always go above and beyond and we just enjoy EVERY single person in that office so much. <3 So glad they are in our community!
D
1 month ago
Family friendly dentist!
Our family an extended family have been patients of Dr. Anderson for years. They are professional, kind and accommodating.