Center Point Family Dentistry

Dentist

907 BANK CT

CENTER POINT, IA 52213

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
17 hours ago
Positive experience
Always pleasant and friendly. Fast friendly service.
D
2 days ago
Fantastic!
My experiences at Center Point Family Dentistry have always been pleasant.
D
2 days ago
Very pleasant visit
The staff is always so friendly. They listen to your concerns and ask frequently if your ok. Always a pleasant visit. They dont criticize you if you haven't flossed regularly.
T
7 days ago
Professional and Quality Service
I've been coming to the office for 20+ years and been receiving exceptional service from Day 1. Staff is always friendly and welcoming.
J
1 week ago
Friendly
Awesome dental office . EVERY staff member is friendly and caring. They take their time to listen to any concerns.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I really enjoyed my first experience with Center Point Family Dentistry! They were extremely friendly from the moment I walked in the door until I left. They were professional and did a thorough job. Very impressed!
C
3 weeks ago
It was a very good visit as it is every time. The people who work there are very nice and Doc Anderson is the best. I have going to him for over 40 years and will continue to go to him.
M
3 weeks ago
So friendly yet professional. Highly recommended!
So friendly yet professional. Highly recommended!
K
4 weeks ago
High Quality!
Have gone here for over 30 yrs and have never been unsatisfied! Treat you like family. Great place!
D
4 weeks ago
Always there to help their patients with one quick phone call.