Center Point Family Dentistry

Dentist

907 BANK CT

CENTER POINT, IA 52213

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Dr. Anderson is the best!!
D
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
Everyone is professional & friendly. My hygienist is thorough, efficient & so nice. I’ve had Dr. Andersen as my dentist for about 30 years for a reason — he’s excellent.
D
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
Everyone is professional & friendly. My hygienist is thorough, efficient & so nice. I’ve had Dr. Andersen as my dentist for about 30 years for a reason — he’s excellent.
M
2 months ago
Fast, friendly, efficient
T
2 months ago
Very professional great chair side manners.
I was greatly appreciated the technician was excellent. Great job.
S
2 months ago
Received timely and professional treatment. Bill was as estimated.
C
2 months ago
Very efficent staff, almost too fast for a old guy! Ex computer designers like a little time to play with the new toy! Always an enjoyable time, even if it at "the dentist office."
C
2 months ago
Very efficent staff, almost too fast for a old guy! Ex computer designers like a little time to play with the new toy! Always an enjoyable time, even if it at "the dentist office."
C
2 months ago
Professional and welcoming!
I’ve been very skeptical on changing dentist and my husband recommended I come to his and I’m glad I made the move! Everyone was very welcoming and friendly! I felt very at home!! Great experience!!!
B
2 months ago
Professional, thorough, and attentive to what I want.
I always have a pretty good experience at CP Family Dental. Dr. Hickey is outstanding, my teeth are healthy, and when i do need a procedure, it is indeed necessary and they make me as comfortable as possible. I love how convenient they are in Center Point! And visiting with the super friendly staff!!