Center Point Family Dentistry

Dentist

907 BANK CT

CENTER POINT, IA 52213

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Everyone greets you with a friendly smile and they are very professional. You never have to wait and the hygienist was very professional and did a thorough job of checking and cleaning my teeth. I would rate this Dentist Office very highly!!
R
5 months ago
Always professional, and friendly. Dr. Andersen and his staff are just the best!
M
5 months ago
Great experience no wait time professional all the way
D
5 months ago
Snow Storm Salute
Being Mother Nature was showing us all who wears the pants in the family - i was able to get my appoitment pushed back from 1 pm to 2 pm - which gave me a little more time to make it from Cedar Rapids and got to my appointment a little early but did not have to wait long and was greeted with very polite personal and got my cleaning done by my very nice and caring hygentist - Thanks for making the Dentist visit comfortable and for this I Salute you all - Drive Safe Everyone
S
5 months ago
I called that morning with a tooth issue and was given an appt later that morning. Always so informative, with helpful info, and polite.
T
5 months ago
Great service and very friendly. Definitely a family denistry
D
6 months ago
Dental Cleaning
I am definitely not a morning person and my first thing to do is not to wake up and go to the dentist but it was 8:00 am on Monday morning and I found myself sitting for a cleaning without yet drinking my morning coffee. My hygentist was very pleasant and gentle and, as always, Dr Hickey took the time to explain my x-rays and answer any questions I had. In and out in 30 minutes!
C
6 months ago
High quality service.
Good experience. Cleaned my teeth and found my bad tooth. I was very happy with my experience. Friendly and helpful staff.
S
6 months ago
I went in to have an old filling replaced. Was nervous about the procedure but Dr. Hickey was great. She explained everything that she was going to do. The experience was great.
S
7 months ago
Great people
30 years of great dental care.