Center Point Family Dentistry

Dentist

907 BANK CT

CENTER POINT, IA 52213

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
All went very well! Thank you.
A
6 years ago
Very fast and very little pain
S
6 years ago
I arrived on time and had zero waiting time, my cleaning,x-ray and checkup went well and I felt relaxed and look forward to my next checkup.
A
6 years ago
Nice, personable, and efficient service.
A
6 years ago
All staff are kind, considerate & respectful!
K
6 years ago
No one that I know looks forward to a dental appointment but the personnel at Center Point Family Dentistry do as much as they can to make it a positive experience!
A
6 years ago
Dr. Hickey was amazing with my little girl when she needed some dental work. Thank you for chasing the sugar bugs away!
A
6 years ago
Got us in same day for an appointment and followed thru getting us the treatment we needed with a specialist.
A
6 years ago
Dr. Hickey was amazing with my little girl when she needed some dental work. Thank you for chasing the sugar bugs away!
D
6 years ago
I AM TERRIFIED OF THE DENTIST AND YOU HAVE MADE IT SOOOO EASY FOR ME!!!! I APPRECIATE IT SO MUCH!!