Center Valley Chiropractic

Chiropractor

5419 Route 309

Center Valley, PA 18034

Open Today 8:30AM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcarecentervalley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
by far the best chiropractor I've been to. Relatively quick, long lasting results.
C
2 years ago
Got better faster!
I feel much better in just a couple adjustments as opposed to other techniques and adjustments at other offices. I feel I bounced back with better results in shorter time!
J
2 years ago
Results oriented care!
Dr. Mary has treated me occasionally for my back or other muscular skeletal issues. Her work on my foot was very helpful! Other doctors often just get patients returning for more treatment, but not Dr. Mary. She cares and examines in a thorough way for a comprehensive assessment. After treatment she advises on avoiding future problems. Dr. Mary Rutkowski is my number one recommendation for Chiropractic care. She gets results!
M
2 years ago
Cooking without pain
Felt wonderful after having my mid-back adjusted. Was able to cook all day without pain.
M
2 years ago
I feel great!
After just four adjustments, I feel great!
J
2 years ago
Fast service and very thorough!!!
I hurt my back at 8am and was able to be seen by 10:30am on the same day!!! This was my first experience with a chiropractor, Dr. Martin was very thorough and worked to help ease my pain! Thank you for your kindness and skill!
C
2 years ago
Emergency Appointment
I tweaked by back and right leg on Tuesday. I called for an appointment at 3 p.m. on Wednesday and Dr. Mary saw me at 7 p.m. When I arrived I could hardly walk. Putting weight on my right leg sent pain up my back and into my hip. My back ached and my neck was tight. Dr. Mary evaluated my condition and then did several manipulations of my back, hip and neck. When she was done, I walked out without a limp and the pain was minimal. I'm following Dr. Mary's advice and I'm sitting with an ice pack on my back and I will be back for a follow up appointment on Friday. I'm looking forward to a good nights sleep without pain.
S
2 years ago
Chiropractic
When I think of chiropractic I always think muscle and joint pain. I went to Dr. Mary for back pain and had a sinus infection. By adjusting my neck she cleared my sinuses right out. Throw the DayQuil away and get adjusted!
P
2 years ago
Best doctor
Dr. Rutkowski is absolutely the best! Been helping me for many years! very talented and caring person. Thank you God for Dr. Mary!
D
2 years ago
Pain relief
After my last adjustment, I was able to sleep through the night for the first time in months!