Centerline Electric, Inc.

Electrician

Nampa, ID 83687

Idaho State Contractor: ELE-C-22157
Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

electricalcontractorboise.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
After hours repair
I found Centerline Electric by a Google search when after 5 o'clock none of the outlets in the garage worked nor did the garage doors. I spoke with Jamie and he tried to save me money by telling me to reset the ground fault protector. I did and it didn't work. He suggested I use an extension cord to an outlet inside the house to protect the freezer until the next day, again to save me money. He told me that it would be time and a half for after hours service. However, I had my son's small freezer and a refrigerator also that needed to be kept cold and asked him to send someone out. He did and they were here within half an hour, fixed the ground fault and traced out my problem. They came back two days later to put in a designated outlet for the freezer and repair my fountain plug (which was the problem). It was reasonable and I was told what to expect. They were efficient and I was very pleased with the work. I think their names were Boyd and Stacey, but honestly, I am not sure. Very pleasant young men and I will have them back if and when I need other work done. A lucky find!
R
6 months ago
Just As Promised!
We are very happy with the job Centerline Electric did on our shop! Showed up when scheduled to give us a free estimate. Listened to what we wanted,and also had very good suggestions and ideas on how to get the best lighting,etc. They are very professional and everything was done correctly, and when promised, and at a better price than others. We highly recommend them to anyone needing electrical work done!
A
8 months ago
Good work, good service and efficient. . .
Jamie is hands on. I used this company a couple of times in the last 3 years and both times the jobs were done efficiently and professionally. I appreciated how Jamie "listened" and explained the job(s). Thank you very much !
M
8 months ago
Superior Service - Fast Response
Centerline delivered superior repair and customer service at my home within in a 24 hour turnaround time. Centerline returned my call the same day it was placed; diagnosed my repair needs; and scheduled service for the following day. The repair was accomplished in less than an hour by courteous and efficient electricians. Centerline was also lead electrical on my home remodel 6 years ago and treated me like family in terms of service and quality of workmanship.
V
8 months ago
Very Pleased
Centerline Electric was referred to us and we are pleased that we followed up with this company. Jamie came out, assessed our needs and then gave us a more than reasonable quote. We hired them for our project which consisted of: putting an electrical box on our pole; running line from the electric box that Idaho Power had installed; adding a covered outside plug to the pole and also to install a special plug for an RV. This was all done within the timeframe that he quoted us. We will definitely contact this company for any further electrical needs we may have in the future. Highly recommend. Thank you!!
M
8 months ago
Dependable!
have used Jamie and crew on multiple occasions...due to nature of work my agency does, it's not always a straight forward project...they always get it solved though and show up when they say they will...including those instances when I need them same day!
B
8 months ago
Excellent Service and friendly also, very glad to recommend them to others
J
8 months ago
Skilled and quality work
I have used Centerline Electric for numerous jobs, from can lighting in my bonus room, additional can lighting in my bathrooms, garage lighting,and complete electrical work on an addition for my home. In all cases they have done a professional job at a fair price.....
V
8 months ago
High quality and professional
Jamie and Centerline Electric were referred to me. I was pleased they showed up on time; estimated job clearly and accurately; worked very professionally. I had a lot of electrical work done by Centerline so I am happy they worked out so well.
S
8 months ago
Excellent and rapid service.
When the above ground power line to our office was torn out by an unknown source, we called Centerline Electric to see how soon they could repair it. They had someone over to inspect the damage within an hour and after discussing the repair options a crew was on site later that same day. We have used Centerline other times and have always had great service at reasonable prices. The next time we need electrical service, we will again be calling on Centerline Electric.