Centerline Electric, Inc.

Electrician

Nampa, ID

Idaho Public Works: 011751-D-4
Idaho State Contractor: ELE-C-22157
Closed Today Closed

electricalcontractorboise.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
QUick Response, Excellent Work
Centerline Electric was recommended by a friend. I called them with an installation request and they came the next day. The job was finished quickly and the new circuit has worked perfectly ever since. Very nice people, fair prices and excellent service.
B
5 years ago
I have had them do two different jobs for me. In each case, their price was competitive and the work done promptly at quoted price. The electricians were tidy with their work and friendly. Centerline met and exceeded my expectations!
L
5 years ago
Fast, Professional, Friendly
Within a couple days of our request for new yard lights, two men from Centerline Electric came out with a lift and replaced the broken lights with new LED lights. The men worked very quickly and efficiently, and conversation with the one named Boyd was delightful. He said that the new lights should last much longer than the old ones did. So far they are working just great.
B
5 years ago
NEED ELECTRICAL WORK DONE? THIS IS YOUR GUY.
VERY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE DONE IN A TIMELY MANOR AND THE COST WAS REASONABLE AND JUST WHAT HE ESTIMATED. WILL USE CENTERLINE ELECTRIC AGAIN.
D
5 years ago
I trust Centerline Electrical, Inc. because of their skill and their integrity.
I trust Centerline as an electrical contractor. When my daughter, who is a live alone high school teacher, needs help with electrical issues, I have her call Centerline. I trust Jamie Berg. Centerline has helped my daughter with the installation of window AC units, fixing outside security lights, and correcting issues at the service panel box. Centerline Electrical goes way beyond what most electrical contractors do for their customers. With Centerline on site I never worry about quality of work or my daughter being unfairly charged for services that weren't needed. Simply stated: Centerline Electrical is a top notch company!
L
5 years ago
Business Partner
I called Centerline needing a big favor on a small job and needed it done ASAP. Jamie was professional and very kind, he talked me through the way he does business and sent a guy out the next morning. I'll be calling them FIRST on all my electrical needs and refer them to all our friends & clients!
B
5 years ago
Great service!
Thank you for your quick response to our needs stemming from a home inspection. Your company was efficient and got right to work. The job was evaluated and the work was completed quickly and fairly. We will use this company again and refer them as well. Thank you! We so appreciate you and your company.
J
5 years ago
Centerline Electric was great to work with! They were very knowable about everything and didn't mind answering questions. If I ever need something done again, I will be calling them.
S
5 years ago
They were great!!!
My husband and I are older and on fixed income. We needed an electrician that was honest and did not charge outrageous prices. We also needed one that was fast and competent. After firing another electrician who keep lying to us, we found Centerline Electric. What a relief! They were quick and reliable and their price was fair. It is nice to know that there are still honest, capable electricians in Nampa. I WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE. THANKS SO MUCH FOR YOUR HELP!
Response from Centerline Electric, Inc.
Susan, You are very welcome and thank you for your bussiness. Sincerely, Centerline Electric Inc.
J
6 years ago
After getting frustratingly inadequate help from several professionals regarding an attic ventilation problem, I was able to set up an appointment in a reasonable length of time. The technician solved the problem by reconnecting a bathroom fan venting hose that had somehow come disconnected. Others had not even mentioned this solution even though the disconnected vent hose was so obviously not right. Fast, efficient, neat, and tidy. A grateful customer.