Centerline Electric, Inc.

Electrician

Nampa, ID

Idaho Public Works: 011751-D-4
Idaho State Contractor: ELE-C-22157
Closed Today Closed

electricalcontractorboise.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 years ago
Great Company and People
We needed wiring done for a ceiling fan in our upstairs bedroom and wiring for a room downstairs that had no lighting installed in it. Centerline came through for us with amazing results. I was very impressed with the work they did and how it was done. The technician had to come up with a plan to do the wiring for downstairs since there is no attic access. He was able to come up with a great plan with minimal sheet rock repair for us to do. Plus he didn't mind our dogs being around him or our boys asking him a lot of questions while he worked. He always kept me informed on what was going on and made sure I understood everything. I would highly recommend Centerline to anyone that is needing electrical work done.
D
6 years ago
Fast and friendly!
We were very pleased with Centerline. Fast, friendly and very knowlegable. We would definitely recommend as our go to electrical people and will be using their services again!
C
6 years ago
Jamie was great
Honest, reliable and fast. They did a great job.
S
6 years ago
Fantastic Service
Prompt and friendly service. I highly recommend Center line Electric. I will use them again for sure.
J
6 years ago
First rate.
J
7 years ago
Great service and great work
I was't sure that they would be able to do the work as requested in the two hours that were quoted. Not only did the installer run a electric wire 20' through an inaccessible attic to hard wire a smoke alarm without damaging the drywall but he also went to buy a part that I had forgotten to buy for the technician all in the allotted two hours. I work in the service industry and I was very impressed by the professionalism and workmanship of Centerline Electric. I recommend them fully.
R
7 years ago
Great action
Jamie's electrical crew were on the job quickly and finished with everything I had asked them to do! Amazing! Not only was the job done correctly but I was more than satisfied with the cost of the job. Jamie went beyond my expectations! Safe bet to call this guy the next time I need something done.
N
7 years ago
Will use again and absolutely recommend to friends!!
We had outlets that were not being turned on by the wall switch. When I called Jamie he was able to get someone out there the same day. Every switch was working when his electrician left. It was finished in less than 2 hours and the charge was more than fair. His electrician knew exactly what needed to be done. Seems my husband had switched out some old ones and weren't properly replaced.
M
7 years ago
Amazing service fair price.
We are so pleased with the service we received. Jamie and his crew are the best. We had a house that needed to have a permit pulled and city inspection done. Jamie handled everything. They were fast efficient and reasonablyou priced. They even came in well under estimatedo budget. I will definitely call them again when I need an electrician.
J
7 years ago
Quick response, great service and reasonable price
As an out-of-town rental property owner I needed someone I could rely on to get the work done quickly at my tenants convenience and at a reasonable cost. Centerline met all of those requirements with a polite and profession manner. I would highly recommend this business.