Centerline Electric, Inc.

Electrician

Nampa, ID

Idaho Public Works: 011751-D-4
Idaho State Contractor: ELE-C-22157
Closed Today Closed

electricalcontractorboise.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
7 years ago
Electric work follow-up.
I called Centerline and asked them to come out and check my shop out because I was having problems with some electrical outlets. They came out and replaced two CFI outlets and they found out that one of my surge protectors was not working correctly and probably causing the problem. The work was done in a very expedient and professional manner and Jamie Berg called back the next day to follow-up and make sure that all work had been done correctly and to my satisfaction. I strongly recommend Centerline for all electrical work, new or existing.
G
7 years ago
A very pleasing experience
I own a rental which needed some electrical work to bring it up to code. Ceiling exhaust fans needed to installed in two bathrooms that lacked fans, electrical and ductwork. A friend who has used Centerline Electric for his rentals, gave me their number. Jamie was able to work me into the schedule within just a few days. The two electricians that he sent to my job were personable, accommodating and industrious. They worked diligently from arrival to job completion. I was very impressed with the work and pricing that Centerline provided me and would recommend them to anyone. I've stoired their number should I need further electrical work done at my home or my rentals.
B
7 years ago
Prompt, professional work, and reasonably priced.
This is my second time to use Centerline Electric. Both times they responded quickly to my request for a quote and explained clearly what their quote included. After I chose them for the work, they arrived the next day to do the job. The work was done properly by Jason and companion. I will use Centerline anytime I need electrical work done.
D
7 years ago
They lived up to the recommendation!
The work was very professionally done. I had been told to expect to see exposed conduit but the electricians were able to hide all the wiring in the walls/ceiling. The task was completed in the projected time.
C
7 years ago
Awesome work
These guys are amazing! My husband worked on our light for two days. I called and within a hour Jason was here and fixed our electrical problem in less than ten minutes and half that time was spend getting the ladder. 👍👍👍👍👍
J
7 years ago
I didn't know who to call for my electrical issue.
I have lived in my home for about 6 years and have always had issues with the GFI in the master bath. The breaker would often blow with very little load on the circuit. This time power was lost but the breaker didn't trip. Still no power to the bedroom/bath outlets. I asked a number of people who I should call. I was given the name of Jamie and his company "Centerline Electric." At my request they showed up promptly and found my problem to be a loose wire at one of the bedroom outlets. They made a fast repair at a fair price. Should anyone need an electrician I will surely tell them about Centerline. John Pollard
M
7 years ago
Checked lights and switches
Did a check on switches and all the breakers to try and determine why the lights didn't work, was very through on everything and explained very well I was very satisfied with it all . Thankyou
D
7 years ago
Excellent Service
Jamie at Centerline Electric has been very helpful in several circumstances with regard to my commercial properties. He has been very responsive during emergency situations as well as taking care of general maintenance/repair items. He is easy to contact and clearly explains the issues. I am happy to recommend him.
R
7 years ago
Amazing!
Never have we received such speedy, conscientious, amiable, and excellent service without any complaints, excuses, or shoddy work. We are still reeling from shock and awe! And, this is absolutely no exaggeration and without solicitation. WE CAN SEE! We have light fixtures and switches operating that haven't worked for years. What a relief that these are no longer fire hazards and are doing their jobs.
R
7 years ago
Knowledgeable staff & friendly prompt service
Two electricians arrived to help us within an hour of calling on a Saturday! They were knowledgeable and honest - and took care to make sure our family will be safe. I would highly recommend this company!