Centerstone Family Dentistry

Dentist

427 Centerstone Ct.

Zeeland, MI 49464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Very friendly and helpful
The entire staff is super friendly and caring! They all listened to me and made me feel very comfortable and they want to treat the patient, not just see you as an appointment.
R
5 days ago
Great Dentisry!
My hygienist is awesome and very thorough! Love there support to healthy teeth!
S
3 weeks ago
Dr Joe did a good job on my O rings. I am very pleased.
R
3 weeks ago
Thank you!
Very kind staff! Made me very comfortable before getting a filling. Appreciate Dr Nelson’s knowledge and understanding.
S
1 month ago
Chris, the hygienist is thorough, friendly and offers information on care of your teeth and gums between visits. Dr. Kooiker is always upbeat and gives the best of care. I have recommended your office more than once on the Facebook page 'Zeeland Informed' especially to persons new to the area needing a great dentist.
S
1 month ago
Chris, the hygienist is thorough, friendly and offers information on care of your teeth and gums between visits. Dr. Kooiker is always upbeat and gives the best of care. I have recommended your office more than once on the Facebook page 'Zeeland Informed' especially to persons new to the area needing a great dentist.
M
1 month ago
Only medical office I’ve ever been to that I’m always seen and work begun when my appointment time is met!
S
1 month ago
Good visit for Florida resident
E
2 months ago
Great job Sarah!
K
2 months ago
High quality care. Attentive care. The best!
I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Very respectful, kind and go beyond to make sure you are completely cared for when it comes to your teeth care and look. Thank you!!