Centerstone Family Dentistry

Dentist

427 Centerstone Ct.

Zeeland, MI 49464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
I am thankful to centerstone family dentistry for getting me in quickly as I lost my crown Halloween night after biting down on some candy. Thank you!
M
1 week ago
Favorite dentist office
I have nothing but good things to say about this office. I’ve had great experiences here with all the staff members. The entire team is amazing and super friendly!
J
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!! Thorough, efficient, friendly, accommodating and family centered!!
M
2 months ago
1
N/a
M
2 months ago
This place is awesome!!
I am well pleased on the service that I received here today. I got a tooth pulled out and it went smoothly. I can't say enough about the staff on how professional they are.
S
2 months ago
Personable and professional
Excellent work by Dr. Nelson and Dr. Williams to fix two cavities for me the same day they evaluated me!
J
2 months ago
So thankful!!
I visited today after having a very bad experience at a different office. The staff was friendly and welcoming, and the dentist was trustworthy and kind. I would highly recommend this office!!
N
2 months ago
Professional, considerate, pain free
At Cornerstone Amber and Dr Quaker were professional, considerate,appt on time, yet made sure I was comfortable. I can feel improved bite alignment already! I would highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
Centerstone is a great family and Christian based practice. They are great with kiddos, they go above and beyond, so friendly, helpful, skillful and knowledgeable. We just love Centerstone!!
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
It was my first time going to this office. Everyone was very kind, thorough, friendly, and professional. I was kind of dreading going back to the dentist (it had been awhile,) but they made it much, much better than I was imagining. The hygienist was so sweet and did a great job. Dr Hekman was very friendly and thorough. I will definitely be much less nervous for my next appointment!