Centerstone Family Dentistry

Dentist

427 Centerstone Ct.

Zeeland, MI 49464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Professional experts
This office is staffed with people that clearly love their job and their service shows that they want the best for their patients.
R
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Most people dread going to the dentist, I can say I actually look forward to the experience. The entire staff delivers personalized service consistently regardless of the day of the week or the time of day. The end result is I always leave in a better health condition than when I’d first arrived.
R
4 weeks ago
Professional painless
I was nummed and then they gave me the shot ! No pain at all. Thanks
A
1 month ago
We are very satisfied with Centerstone Family Dentistry! They are great with my kids and I would highly recommend them.
R
1 month ago
Professional Christian Business
Everyone is so warm and kind in this office. Combining that with their professionalism and beautiful facility we would never choose another provider. So happy with the personalize care we receive each time from Dr. Nelson and his staff.
M
1 month ago
Friendly workers
K
1 month ago
Quality work and quality service and warm professional service.
As a former dental professional, i am picky about who does my crown work. My family and I have gone to Dr. Nelson for a number of years . Always quality service and friendly professional staff.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and kind staff.
In all of my experiences with all of the doctors and staff I have always been treated with kindness and gentleness. I am always asked if I’m doing okay and they take all the necessary steps to ensure a good visit! You even get a TV in front of you! ;-)
B
2 months ago
Friendly, great hygiene staff, docs are on point. Highly recommend!
Highly recommend this facility and team of care providers!
G
2 months ago
As always, professional and friendly.
Merry Christmas