Centerstone Family Dentistry

Dentist

427 Centerstone Ct.

Zeeland, MI 49464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 hours ago
Best experience with getting a filling ive ever had. Love Centerstone Dentistry! So glad we made the move here.
S
1 week ago
I’m not one that looks forward to going to the dentist. I went here for the first time and it was five stars all around. It was clean. We coming,helpful to my needs too. The receptionist was pleasant, the assistant was kind, patient and gentle. I saw Dr Williams and he was pleasant and discussed my options waited as pricing was found out and proceeded often asking if I was ok. The office helped finding prices and all were very kind and patient. I found my dentist ! An answer to my prayers.
W
1 week ago
Very friendly staff no matter who you aee
Had a chipped tooth and got in the next day, all taken care of!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent and efficient service
I had three teeth that needed filling repair and Dr Nelson was able to quickly and efficiently get the work done without pain and kept me smiling with his humor. Really great experience!
C
3 weeks ago
Quality Service & Friendly
The hygienist was super sweet! She was able to explain things clearly about making the molds for the trays in order to whiten my teeth. When checking out, Mrs. Buitenhuis took her time to talk with me like she cared.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
My family recently switched to Dr. Nelson and it has been a great experience. The facility is very clean and all the staff is very friendly. They went over the top to make sure I was comfortable in the chair. Great place!
A
1 month ago
Clean, inviting atmosphere and fantastic, friendly staff, hygienists and dentist!!
We could not be be happier with our care at Centerstone!! Dr. Nelson and Dr. Heckman are extremely knowledgeable and friendly. We know we are getting the best care and our kids even ENJOY going!! Best dentists around for sure!
H
1 month ago
Good experience....even getting a cavity fixed!
Good people working at this ! No complaints here.
S
1 month ago
Very efficient and timely. Friendly staff and helpful support.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Reviewed the cost with me, didn’t over charge me. This speaks volumes of what kind of people work there. Now for my front tooth, feels normal and looks great.