Centerstone Family Dentistry

Dentist

427 Centerstone Ct.

Zeeland, MI 49464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
This place is awesome!!
I am well pleased on the service that I received here today. I got a tooth pulled out and it went smoothly. I can't say enough about the staff on how professional they are.
S
1 week ago
Personable and professional
Excellent work by Dr. Nelson and Dr. Williams to fix two cavities for me the same day they evaluated me!
J
2 weeks ago
So thankful!!
I visited today after having a very bad experience at a different office. The staff was friendly and welcoming, and the dentist was trustworthy and kind. I would highly recommend this office!!
N
2 weeks ago
Professional, considerate, pain free
At Cornerstone Amber and Dr Quaker were professional, considerate,appt on time, yet made sure I was comfortable. I can feel improved bite alignment already! I would highly recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
Centerstone is a great family and Christian based practice. They are great with kiddos, they go above and beyond, so friendly, helpful, skillful and knowledgeable. We just love Centerstone!!
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
It was my first time going to this office. Everyone was very kind, thorough, friendly, and professional. I was kind of dreading going back to the dentist (it had been awhile,) but they made it much, much better than I was imagining. The hygienist was so sweet and did a great job. Dr Hekman was very friendly and thorough. I will definitely be much less nervous for my next appointment!
S
1 month ago
Outstanding office
My 2 1/2 year old daughter had her first cleaning appointment and Lindsay did an excellent job making her feel comfortable!
B
1 month ago
Love this whole office!
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist Office I’ve Ever Been To
The people at centerstone are so friendly and professional. I feel so safe and comfortable there! The dentists talk you through everything as they do it and the assistants are so nice and informative. Also, the office is beautiful and clean and you can watch HGTV while your teeth are being cleaned!! Best dentist office out there!
T
2 months ago
Great
Nicest people you will meet. They do great work painlessly. Very organized.