Centerstone Family Dentistry

Dentist

427 Centerstone Ct.

Zeeland, MI 49464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking me in today even though I had not taken the antibiotics. Everyone was very kind, we got the job done and all is good. Loved the Christian atmosphere, my sweet gal was great. Congratulations on the new baby coming! God Bless! ❣️
R
2 weeks ago
Replaced old filling
Dr Willams did an amazing job. Didn’t feel a thing .
C
2 weeks ago
Great
C
3 weeks ago
I Had a very nice experience today. I had to have a crown made. Dr. Nelson was very gentle and made me feel very comfortable during the whole process. His assistant was very professional and kept me up to speed with everything that was been done. It was a very nice experience.
S
3 weeks ago
Great staff.
They are professional and great people to deal with. Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do but they definitely make it a better experience.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental service
I had a great experience with Dr. Nelson at Centerstone Family Dentistry! I appreciate his skill and attention to detail in taking care of my cavity. Everyone there is knowledgeable, professional and polite. Love this place!!
D
1 month ago
Awesome responsiveness and care!
The team at Centerstone Family Dentistry has awesome responsiveness and care for patients in need. I would recommend them every chance I get.
M
1 month ago
High quality
Awesome experience - both Amber and Dr. Nelson were very thorough and professional. I will definitely recommend this office to others.
C
1 month ago
Honest and Upfront
I felt that my dentist Dr. Williams and my hygienist Liz were both very upfront on the condition of my teeth. They both explained their recommendations thoroughly and answered all of my questions. I also appreciated that everyone I talked to was honest about the cost of services, which was nice because I don't have dental insurance so I paid out of pocket.
S
2 months ago
I highly recommend Centerstone Dentistry! The staff is so friendly and welcoming. They help you feel comfortable during your visit.