Centerstone Family Dentistry

Dentist

427 Centerstone Ct.

Zeeland, MI 49464

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Polite and friendly
Always enjoy our experience here. Everyone in the building is friendly and they helped calm my daughter during her filling.
E
2 weeks ago
Kind and compassionate staff
Dr Hekman is so kind and caring, as is all the staff at Centerstone Dentistry! I love this place and highly recommend it!
C
2 weeks ago
Partial
My partial broke early Friday morning and they got me in by 11 am and sent to the lab and had it back by 4:40. I appreciate everything Dr Williams did to make that happen. Thank you so much
M
3 weeks ago
My First Visit to Centerstone
Was very pleased with my first visit to Centerstone. The identified my problem, gave me choices on treatment & options for payment. Looking forward to getting my tooth problem resolved! ☺
L
3 weeks ago
Above and Beyond
Super friendly and care about you and your mouth. They make the dentist a happy place to go too.
J
1 month ago
Excellent
Very good
A
1 month ago
Amazing hygienist
Lisa was great!
J
1 month ago
Amazing office!
Everyone I encounter at Centerstone is incredibly kind and welcoming. I absolutely love this practice and would recommend them to anyone. Hands down the best dentist office I’ve ever been to.
S
1 month ago
I was treated very well...I was seen on time and out in a timely matter.. the hygienist was very carrying on keeping me comfortable.. would DEFINITELY recommend this office to family or friends 😊
J
1 month ago
Always look forward to my visit.
I always look forward to my visits to Cornerstone Family Dentistry. This time was no exception. I love their professional care, as well as, their desire to make me as comfortable as possible. Hats off to Dr. Nelson and all the staff.