Centerstone Family Dentistry

Dentist

427 Centerstone Ct.

Zeeland, MI 49464

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Great job Sarah!
K
1 week ago
High quality care. Attentive care. The best!
I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Very respectful, kind and go beyond to make sure you are completely cared for when it comes to your teeth care and look. Thank you!!
M
2 weeks ago
Very considerate staff
They are friendly and caring and explain everything to you so there isn't anything hidden from you
E
2 weeks ago
I have a hard time going to the dentist and have had bad experience at other dentist. Centerstone made me comfortable and the staffs are so welcoming. Glad this is where only family and I will be going to from now on.
A
4 weeks ago
high quality service, professional and friendly
the staff is very friendly, I had a great experience with everyone and I recommend to all. They take good care of the patients and they explain everything they are doing.
P
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Wonderful dental practice. We've been going there for several years! Definitely recommend it if you live in the Holland/Zeeland area or work in the area.
J
1 month ago
Awesome office, great staff
I love Centerstone Dentistry. I have seen multiple hygienists and all of them have been friendly, personable and professional. I have also seen all of the dentists at one point or another and they’re all great. I would highly recommend Centerstone Family Dentistry to anyone looking for a new dental office!
A
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Staff
Centerstone Family Dentistry cares for all members of our family. Our 7 year old feels immediately at home, in the office. The staff is professional, friendly and provide outstanding dental care. I highly recommend!
R
2 months ago
This is an exceptional dental practice. They give very personalized service and truly care about me as a patient. I would recommend them to anyone looking to upgrade there dental provider.
A
2 months ago
Fantastic
Fantastic family dentistry with friendly and personable staff! Centerstone Family Dentistry is so great for our whole family but especially with our young kids. Centerstone does an amazing job engaging and including our kids to take away any anxiety associated with going to the dentist.