Centerstone Family Dentistry

Dentist

427 Centerstone Ct.

Zeeland, MI 49464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Always a pleasure coming here, Fully recommend this office for any dental care needs. Amber is an amazing Hygienist.
T
3 days ago
Best Dental Experience
I have an overwhelming fear of the dentist, and since starting going to Centerstone, that fear has subsided. Everyone there is SO incredibly friendly and gentle. I'll never go anywhere else!
Z
7 days ago
Great service and execeedingly friendly staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Kind, gentle, personable staff
I have to be honest I truly dislike going to the dentist. But the staff at Centerstone makes the process as pleasant as it can possibly be. And they are always right on time, get you right in and out, which is great, because who wants to spend any more time at the dentist than they have to? I highly recommend the office.
B
2 weeks ago
Great office. Love to have my daughter clean my teeth. 😄😄
S
1 month ago
Friendly and fast.
K
1 month ago
Thankful that this team went above and beyond to get all 4 kids and Mom in on one day! (Even one who was scheduled for tomorrow)! A HUGE blessing to our family
C
2 months ago
Cleanning
Excellent and efficient job by hygienist. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
High quality and friendly service!
Dr. Nelson is great! Super nice guy and great at his job! Staff is amazing too!
M
2 months ago
The dentist and staff are very efficient, friendly and thorough. I felt comfortable even with my extensive medical problems.