Centerstone Family Dentistry

Dentist

427 Centerstone Ct.

Zeeland, MI 49464

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 hours ago
Good experience
We are new clients and had to wait quite a long time for an appointment. It was definitely worth the wait. Everyone was extremely professional and also very friendly. The work performed by the hygienist was informative and well done. Doctor Nelson was friendly and thorough. I was very pleased with the experience. Thank you.
E
11 hours ago
Excellent care
Love the friendly staff
H
2 days ago
High quality
Polite. Friendly. Knowledgeable.
C
2 days ago
Personable
The hygienist (Amber) & my dentist (Dr. Kookier) always make me feel like we are a family. They are very personable & make me feel comfortable.
D
4 days ago
Professional services and affordable
Amber was personable, efficient and very professional. We consider our Dentist, Scott Nelson, as a close friend who we trust for all our family dentistry needs. We’ve been with him since (???) when he started his profession. We’ve watched him grow into a wonderful Christian believer who extends his profession into a ministry by encouraging Dental mission trips to Third world countries! God continues to bless Scott and the Centerstone Family Dentistry office!!
G
1 week ago
Professional and Patient!!!
Our specials needs adult child had 2 cavities for the first time in her life. We were unsure how she was going to handle getting them filled since a needle is involved and her mouth was going to feel numb (a feeling she has never experienced). Centerstone Dentistry set her appointment up with two dental hygienist “just in case” and Dr. Nelson (very appreciative of that!) she did GREAT! They were patient, and kind, and Lindsey the dental hygienist played a huge role in her doing so well and feeling comfortable. (I wasn’t in the room so I am not sure which other hygienist was helping!!) I am thankful for this office, they made what could have been a very scary experience for her into an accomplished cavity filling!! One happy mom and dad!
G
1 week ago
Professional and Patient!!!
Our specials needs adult child had 2 cavities for the first time in her life. We were unsure how she was going to handle getting them filled since a needle is involved and her mouth was going to feel numb (a feeling she has never experienced). Centerstone Dentistry set her appointment up with two dental hygienist “just in case” and Dr. Nelson (very appreciative of that!) she did GREAT! They were patient, and kind, and Lindsey the dental hygienist played a huge role in her doing so well and feeling comfortable. (I wasn’t in the room so I am not sure which other hygienist was helping!!) I am thankful for this office, they made what could have been a very scary experience for her into an accomplished cavity filling!! One happy mom and dad!
J
1 week ago
Great experience with friendly and professional service
My appointment was to have my teeth cleaned, x-rayed and checked. My hygenist was absolutely the best and a super friendly person. She found a solution to my painful x-ray problem and it was a comfortable x-ray. Dr. Williams answered all my questions and did a overall check of my dental needs. Nothing but a great experience
J
2 weeks ago
Great professional and friendly services as always!
Dr. Williams and his staff/assistants are always great!
R
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I love everything about this office! Would highly recommend them!