Centerville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

273 Regency Ridge Dr.

Centerville, OH 45459

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centervillepediatricdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Made a difference to my daughter!
My 7 year old has always been terrified of going to the dentist to the point she would be clinging to me and having tears in her eyes. I could tell she felt comfortable in the atmosphere at Centerville Pediatrics Dentistry as soon as we walked in the door. The staff was really great at informing us everything we needed to know and making sure we didn’t have any questions before we left. So happy with our visit here.
A
5 days ago
Covers all details
I took my 4week old to get her lip tie consult. I was worried about it because she is so small and has a notch in her gum line and having many issues from it. Dr. Jackson and his staff answered every question even before I asked it. Dr. Jackson put my mind at ease when he kept referring to why he does what he does and related it back to as if his kids were having it done. If he doesn’t think he should do something and you would have a better experience with someone else he will let you know. My older kids go to the office and I always recommend them for cleaning fillings and such but now I will recommend other for this procedure also. I’m very please with our consult.
C
6 days ago
So fun And professional!
From the moment we walked in, to the time we left, my son who is 3 loved it! The waiting area was so neat and clean, with bright colors and cool toys for children to play with. Definitely put his nerves at ease and helped him relax a little more. The staff was so nice and kind and our Dental assistant and hygienist were awesome! So nice and funny and made my little guy laugh and so happy! Dr. Jackson was very kind and was so good with him. We walked out cavity free and happy! What more could you want for you kids?! Great place and I definitely recommend them to anyone who has children.
J
7 days ago
Great environment!
Really loved Dr. Jackson. Great with both of my kids. Cavities are scary to kids especially getting them filled! The staff here was great and put us all at ease. We drive from Mason to come here.
J
1 week ago
Best Pediatric Dentist EVER!
Great practice all the way around. Hana was a superb dental assistant and my kids will only see her now.
V
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice from the time we walked in the door to the time we walked out. I will be taking all 3 of my girls here from here on out!!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional
The staff was welcoming and professional. Dr. Jackson is great and so at his assistants. They helped to keep yo mood fun and calm. I love that there are electronic devices to keep the children entertained and less ancy while they are waiting. This has been the best experience thus far with my daughter.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Today my child just was to frightened to get the treatment that was needed. Both the hygienist and the Dr. tried to reassure him several times; it was very assuring to know that the team cared about my child's well being. We proceeded with a different treatment and it was a huge success. Thank you for having such a caring team!!
S
3 weeks ago
Kid friendly totally
Great dental care for children, friendly staff, informative, affordable.
S
3 weeks ago
Kid friendly totally
Great dental care for children, friendly staff, informative, affordable.