Centerville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

273 Regency Ridge Dr.

Centerville, OH 45459

Open Today By Appointment

centervillepediatricdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
High quality operation
This is a first-rate operation that has it's act together!
Response from Centerville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for such a kind review!
E
2 weeks ago
Fantastic
I love Dr. Jackson and his staff they are always so kind and considerate of both the patient and their family. I appreciate all he has done for my son and getting him in so quickly.
Response from Centerville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your review Erin! We appreciate you guys too!
L
2 weeks ago
First Impressions are everything!
This was our first visit to this office and my 7 year old was scared to death. This wonderful staff made him feel very comfortable and his stress level went down quickly. He has to have dental work done (under anesthesia) and they were able to get us in the following Tuesday (Before school starts). AMAZING! To be continued......:-)
Response from Centerville Pediatric Dentistry
We are so glad your first experience was a good one! We know you will have great visit's every time with us. Thank you for your review Lori!
E
3 weeks ago
Dr. Jackson and his staff were very professional and courteous. A bug fell from the ceiling prior to my sons appointment. Might be something to look into as who would want to have their mouth open during a procedure and a bug fall in. The Nurse that was in room was very apologetic and cleaned it up quickly. I love this office and the swiftness to get your children in and out without hassles. Very easy to schedule and they are very kind to our children and parents
Response from Centerville Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks for the review, Erin. We are so glad you had an overall good experience with our office. Thank you for bringing this specific matter to our attention. This has never happened in our office before and will certainly work towards making sure it never happens again!
A
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure!
Dr. Jackson and staff are always a pleasure to visit. They go above and beyond! Great place for children!
Response from Centerville Pediatric Dentistry
We love kids here at CPD! Thank you for noticing our efforts and thank you for your review.
K
3 weeks ago
Kind and friendly
All the staff at Centerville pediatric dentistry is kind and friendly to kids and parents. They were all gentle and comforting to my kids.
Response from Centerville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to be of service to your family.
K
4 weeks ago
Very good dentist
Very good experience in all. Highly recommend them.
Response from Centerville Pediatric Dentistry
We feel so lucky to have great patients and families like yourself praising our work. Thank you for your review.
P
4 weeks ago
Great place for kids!
They did a great job at making my daughter's first ever trip to the dentist a good one! The waiting room is filled with fun colors and things for kids of all ages to play with while they wait. The exam "rooms" (more like open air cubicles) each had 2 tvs hooked up to Netflix. One TV on the wall so a child can watch while sitting, and another on the celing so the child can keep watching while their teeth are cleaned! What a great way to make it fun for the kids! Also the nurse did a great job at explaining what each tool was and what it did before using it. Afterwards each child gets a coin to get a prize toy from something akin to the quarter machines just inside store lobbies. All great ways to keep a potentially scary visit to the dentist as fun as poosible!
Response from Centerville Pediatric Dentistry
It sounds like you had a wonderful visit to the Dentist! We are so pleased you did. Thank you for your review!
M
4 weeks ago
Exceeded expectations!
Quick , professional, and polite staff! Happy to find an excellent dentist for my little one 😀
Response from Centerville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you enjoyed your experience!
D
4 weeks ago
I am absolutely pleased with this place! Everytime we are there we are in and out within reasonable time and they are very friendly!
Response from Centerville Pediatric Dentistry
Great to hear! We love providing you with fast service! Thank you!