Centerville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

273 Regency Ridge Dr.

Centerville, OH 45459

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centervillepediatricdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly 😉
They have the best service,and also The staff is really nice with the kids 👍🏼😉
M
3 months ago
First appt new client
I was impressed from the moment I walked in. It was clean and nice and kids immediately got excited. The staff was beyond amazing. The doctor spent so much time with me calming me down following bad news that I was sure other patients were going to get mad for having to wait! Amazing and I’ll be referring everyone there!
T
4 months ago
Great service
The staff are all really nice and they take their time to make sure the kids are comfortable I wouldn’t go any where else for my children, if you are looking for a great dental practice to take your kids you can’t go wrong with them!
M
4 months ago
Great first time experience!!!
My 3 year old daughter had a wonderful first time dental appointment experience here. The entire staff was kind and courteous. My 7 year old really enjoyed the waiting room area with video games!!! Both kids are already asking me when they can go back for another appointment!!!
A
4 months ago
Dr Jackson and his team are caring. I love taking my kids here.
L
4 months ago
The staff was fantastic. They did a great job making both me and my son feel comfortable with his treatment.
S
4 months ago
Simply the best
Dr Jackson and his team are so patient, caring, and compassionate. I would suggest them to everyone I know that has children. Trust is everything when it is someone caring for your child, and I definitely feel comfortable with my daughter being in their care.
K
4 months ago
Friendly, comforting, caring
I brought my daughter in (3 yo) for her first dentist visit ever. When we were taken back, the staff was SO polite. My daughter loved it. They provided such a fun, yet calm, friendly environment. The staff talked to her and interacted as much as they needed to get her comfortable. We got through an entire cleaning with little tears. They made my daughter feel so proud of herself and not once did they make me question anything!!! If I had to recommend any improvement, it would just be that the front desk staff be a little more social. It was our first time in and we stood there for a few minutes because I wasn’t sure if I signed her in on paper, waited for them to do it, etc. they were having a personal conversation about home life and then got to me. Also, when I was done with the paper work I needed to fill out, I was going to hand it back and nobody would make eye contact with me to take it. Although friendly, I just felt like the front staff was not very welcoming. Overall experience was absolutely amazing and we will definitely continue going here!!!
S
4 months ago
Very kid friendly
This was our first appt and the doc and office staff were so friendly and knowledgeable. My son was nervous and they put him at ease. I am so glad to to have found a place like this to bring all the kids.
D
4 months ago
Impressed!
My son (7yrs old) is NOT a fan of the dentist at all. So he was not excited to go to the routine cleaning appointment. He was immediately put at ease with the waiting room and all the “kid cool” things they had.Infact he said it was like “paradise.” Then we was greeted by a very nice and friendly hygienist. He was blown away that he had a TV in the room and was able to pick what show he wanted to watch while they were cleaning his teeth. Then when they laid him back in the chair he was amazed by the fact that they had a TV on the ceiling to watch. All of these things made him feel very comfortable and the visit went very well. Now from a moms perspective: The staff was extremely kind and helpful!! I loved that everything was completely catered to make kids feel welcome and at ease! The visit was quick and they took us back before our actual appointment time! I don’t have one bad thing to say about them!!! My son can’t wait to go back!