Cen-Tex Dental

Dentist

3000 Old FM 440 Rd.

Suite 106

Killeen, TX 76549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Kid Friendly
My eldest daughter whom is 4 years old had a great experience. The staff are very friendly and made her feel comfortable. They made it a fun visit for her. Thank you.
F
2 weeks ago
Satisfied Customer!
I am always pleased coming to this place. Although, their personnel is always changing, the great and personal services remain. From the front desk to the Dentist Assistant (DA) to the dentist, services are personalized and they listen to your concerns and needs.
B
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in town
Myself as well as my kids (ages 3-11) are patients here. The kids love her and the staff. Never have they shed a tear here. Dr. B did some major dental work for me, I hadn't opened my mouth to smile/laugh, or speak without a hand over my mouth, for years. I can not express how amazing, caring, knowledgeable, patient, kind and all around dope Dr. B and her entire staff are. Highly, highly recommend.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional & very personal service was provided to my daughter.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and personable
I’m a new patient and was very nervous about seeing a new dentist. Dr Baldwin was very very nice as well as her staff. I didn’t wait long and would definitely recommend her office to anyone needing a dentist. Thank you all for being so awesome !
S
3 weeks ago
Love my kids dentist
They were very clean and friendly the experience was great and the staff was very nice to meet. My Son's love it here
E
3 weeks ago
Very professional and caring
The best dental clinic we have been. They are very professional and care about their patients needs as well
L
1 month ago
Great staff , very friendly
T
1 month ago
Quick service got us in and out