Cen-Tex Dental

Dentist

3000 Old FM 440 Rd.

Suite 106

Killeen, TX 76549

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Great service
I haven't seen a dentist in a while. I loved this place and the staff. So happy I found them!!
K
7 months ago
Very professional and attentive staff. Dr Baldwin is an excellent dentist who also shows much compassion for her patients. Everyone there makes one feel at home. Thank you all for the comfortable atmosphere
D
8 months ago
Great customer service and loving employee's
This is the first clinic that I visited with my kids that made my kids feel welcome and confident enough to get dental work done and leave still with a smile. The staff is outstanding 👍 and the dentist Mrs or miss Suzanne is a loving person. Her kindness to clients and how she interact with her staff is very professional and gives a wonderful vibe.
E
9 months ago
Profesional
Love this clinic & the way the treat their clients . Everyone is very attentive and respectful!! They take care of every detail . Also if you don’t have insurance they always trying to work with affordable prices for you and your family . Hands down best dental clinic in town .
J
10 months ago
Kid Friendly
My eldest daughter whom is 4 years old had a great experience. The staff are very friendly and made her feel comfortable. They made it a fun visit for her. Thank you.
F
10 months ago
Satisfied Customer!
I am always pleased coming to this place. Although, their personnel is always changing, the great and personal services remain. From the front desk to the Dentist Assistant (DA) to the dentist, services are personalized and they listen to your concerns and needs.
B
10 months ago
Best Dentist in town
Myself as well as my kids (ages 3-11) are patients here. The kids love her and the staff. Never have they shed a tear here. Dr. B did some major dental work for me, I hadn't opened my mouth to smile/laugh, or speak without a hand over my mouth, for years. I can not express how amazing, caring, knowledgeable, patient, kind and all around dope Dr. B and her entire staff are. Highly, highly recommend.
P
10 months ago
Professional & very personal service was provided to my daughter.
L
10 months ago
Friendly and personable
I’m a new patient and was very nervous about seeing a new dentist. Dr Baldwin was very very nice as well as her staff. I didn’t wait long and would definitely recommend her office to anyone needing a dentist. Thank you all for being so awesome !
S
11 months ago
Love my kids dentist
They were very clean and friendly the experience was great and the staff was very nice to meet. My Son's love it here