Central Avenue Dental - Valley Stream

Dentist

139 N Central Ave.

Suite 3

Valley Stream, NY 11580

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralavedentalny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
The young Lady that cleaned my teeth was very nice and explained clearly what she was doing etc.. But the one who did the x-ray did not let me know that she was about to do the x-ray I was the one who asked her if That's was what she is about to do.
J
2 weeks ago
Very helpful and accommodating
The receptionist, hygienist and dentist were all very kind and helpful. As a self pay patient, I was a bit nervous that the price would change and things would get complex. But they were transparent about the price and care. The hygienist gave me tips to improve my oral care at home in between visits, which I really liked. The dentist, Dr. Uri (or Yuri- sorry about the spelling!) was also very informative and kind. Would definitely recommend them to others! Thanks again.
D
2 weeks ago
The staff is professional and friendly. Television is provided with an array of channels while you’re in the chair. Also wait time was at a minimum. I will certainly recommend anyone to this practice 👍
T
2 weeks ago
Dental visit
I had a good visit, I was informed my 6 month checkup. Staff was courteous and was able to watch Netflix during my visit.
J
3 weeks ago
Good ,professional and kind service for everyone.
H
1 month ago
Warm, Friendly, Inviting
Had an amazing experience as usual at the office here. From the front desk to the hygienist everyone was warm, friendly, and inviting.
M
1 month ago
knowledgeable doctor and amazing staff!!! Doctor Igor is very pleasant and attentive! He takes time to walk his patients through the procedures that he plans to complete. Highly recommend to everyone!!!
F
1 month ago
Professional, high-quality service
Dr. Arthur Malayev did an excellent job on my fillings today! I felt no pain during the procedure. I definitely will continue using this office!
T
1 month ago
Professional, clean, good quality service
This was my first time at Central Avenue Dental. Front desk staff was courteous and efficient and it continued to improve. The cleaning was through and the my dentist Dr Igor I knew his stuff. Definitely will return.
A
2 months ago
Highly recommended. Great Staff
Great office. Friendly staff very pleasant and professional.