Central Avenue Dental - Valley Stream

Dentist

139 N Central Ave.

Suite 3

Valley Stream, NY 11580

Open Today By Appointment

centralavedentalny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Deep cleaning
Excellent experience with this office, as usually. I'm glad to be a patient of Central Avenue Dental. Thank you so much.
H
2 weeks ago
Friendly front desk staff, wait was minimal, hygienist and doc were great! Will be back and def will recommend!
D
3 weeks ago
Extraction of 2 wisdom teeth
Why would you extract 2 wisdom teeth from my son Dorian Ryan and not send a prescription for pain for him to the pharmacy? This is not good practice at all.
M
3 weeks ago
Great dental place.
J
4 weeks ago
Quality service
Have been going to central avenue dental for about 2 yrs. the service is exceptional ! I never have to wait, as they are always ready for me when I arrive to my scheduled appointment. The staff is always friendly and they are great with children.
J
1 month ago
Great experience
First time today. Beautiful, very clean office. Very friendly staff .
K
2 months ago
Highly recommend high quality service
My 11 year old daughter had 3 teeth extracted all at the same time because the doctor was patient with her, she did not feel scared or cried ,,amazing customer service highly recommended..
C
2 months ago
Great Service- BOTH STAFF AND DENTIST
Highly recommended. Thank you all.
M
2 months ago
The young Lady that cleaned my teeth was very nice and explained clearly what she was doing etc.. But the one who did the x-ray did not let me know that she was about to do the x-ray I was the one who asked her if That's was what she is about to do.
J
2 months ago
Very helpful and accommodating
The receptionist, hygienist and dentist were all very kind and helpful. As a self pay patient, I was a bit nervous that the price would change and things would get complex. But they were transparent about the price and care. The hygienist gave me tips to improve my oral care at home in between visits, which I really liked. The dentist, Dr. Uri (or Yuri- sorry about the spelling!) was also very informative and kind. Would definitely recommend them to others! Thanks again.