Central Avenue Dental - Valley Stream

Dentist

139 N Central Ave.

Suite 3

Valley Stream, NY 11580

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Highly Professional Service
I had a broken tooth and visited them today. Dr. Igor examined and found out there is a cavity in another tooth. He cleaned entire teeth, filled cavity and ordered crown for broken tooth. He explained the situation clearly. He is highly professional and experienced dentist.
K
1 month ago
Happy to visit the dentist
The staff are professional and friendly. Dr. Igor and the hygienists are fabulous! There is a wait time on Sundays now but it's worth it.
D
1 month ago
All the staff are nice . My children are well taken care of . Staff are very caring and professional .
L
1 month ago
Happy to finally find a Dentist!
I've been living in Valley Stream for 4 years & these Dentists and their staff makes you feel like they truly care. They all take the extra step & for that I thank them all!!!
V
2 months ago
High quality service
If you need a cleaning, the hygienist Daniela was AMAZING! She took her time to thoroughly clean my teeth, at the same time was very informative on next steps to maintaining healthy teeth. When I had my teeth cleaned before by the dentist... I didn't feel the same way. But Daniela did a superb job!
A
2 months ago
great dentist office!
Everyone are friendly and helpful .. easy communications and wonderful service. 5 stars!
J
2 months ago
Highly professional, caring, and understanding. They're patient; they listen to you and answer your questions or concerns. They give you professional advice on how to maintain healthy teeth. They help you through with getting a rebate for zoom teeth whitening as this is not covered by your insurance. During the procedure, I asked for my favorite relaxing Classical music by Mozart, and I got it. The front desk young lady subscribed me so that I could get a promo code for a $40.00 rebate. This dental office offers unmatched services. I'd give it a five star, and I highly recommend it. Jean Chavannes
N
2 months ago
Great place to be to get your dental work done. I had a great experience with doctors and staff. My procedure was explained to me in detail and I was felt really comfortable. Will definitely recommend this dental office to others.
J
2 months ago
I have had several visits, each one has been painless. Doctors and staff very professional, I have recommended this place to other colleagues
L
3 months ago
Very convenient and comfortable
Beautiful office. Very nice and pleasant staff!