Central Coast Smile Dentistry

Dentist

724 E Chapel St.

Santa Maria, CA 93454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Extremely good service and staff
All was explained to me so I could understand the conference.
K
2 months ago
Caring doctor and staff
I was able to get an appointment the day I called as I had a dental emergency. Dr took x-rays and then put my mind at ease with his diagnosis. I am very impressed with his knowledge and caring attitude. His staff is very caring and the entire office looks bright and clean. I would recommend him to anyone
E
3 months ago
I would recommend Dr. Derbabian to anyone who is looking for a new dentist. The staff and Dr. we're terrific and highly professional. The office was bright and airy and was very welcoming.
M
9 months ago
The staff is very friendly, caring and helpful.
F
11 months ago
I had an exray,1 filling and my teeth cleaned. All were performed very well with no pain. My visit was a pleasant experience. I would gladly recommend all of his staff that was associated with my visit.
J
12 months ago
Awesome customer service and genuinely caring staff!!
Dr derbabian is the most sincere dentist I have ever met . I had a diff dentist before him who said I needed 5 root canals and it was alot of money . So my grandfather referred me to his dentist dr derbabian and he told me he can save my teeth with out root canals and having to spend a fortune he took the time to try to find other options besides pulling and the cost of root canals which is pretty thoughtful most dentist find it a lot easier to just send you to get root canals that can put a giant hole in your pocket! That showed me right there he cared for his patients. Barbara at the front desk is pretty amazing as well she is so lovely and nice!
P
1 year ago
The staff was very informative and answered all my questions and provided great service with a friendly smile.
K
1 year ago
I was very satisfied with the treatment I received at this office. Everyone was very friendly and caring. Also, you don’t have to wait weeks for an appointment, they get you right in
Excellent!!!
P
1 year ago
professional and friendly
Everyone very friendly including office staff and dental hygienist.
D
1 year ago
Extremely satisfied
Another great cleaning experience, teeth look and feel wonderful