Central Dental Associates

Dentist

5539 W Cermak Rd

Cicero, IL 60804

Open Today By Appointment

centraldentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Employees at Central Dental were so friendly and professional. yes!!! I will definitely recommend Central Dental. Thank you, Betsy Brizuela
G
4 weeks ago
I’m always terrified about going to the dentist. But the years of experience with them has made me so happy. They have become like family to me.
P
1 month ago
Expert Service & Professional Care
To say the least, i equate my visit today as that of a Spa experience. Except this was a Dental Spa experience! My teeth and smile are very happy. Dr Shah is definitely the kind of dentist i don't mind traveling 1 hour to see. His kindness as well as his gentle nature is a compliment to his excellent work. His staff is certainly a reflection of himself. Central Dental will always be my go to Dental Spa!
L
1 month ago
Profesional and friendly
Doctor and dental assistant were very professional and friendly. They explained with detailed on what was going to be done. Answered all my questions and went over each step with me.
W
2 months ago
Everyone on staff are friendly and they answer all my questions.
M
3 months ago
First visit
Friendly environment. The dentist very professional and understanding
J
3 months ago
exelen services,son amables, el tratamiento d los dientes lo hacen con mucha Pasiencia para no causar tanto dolor, que es lo que m as tememos.se Los recomiendo para Las personas como yo te memos ir al dentista.ellos me hisieron sentir comfianza.
J
3 months ago
Some times the waiting time is so long. Dentists are so good.
A
3 months ago
Love the doctors. Front desk is awesome!!
J
4 months ago
The best dentall clinic in chicago! Dr. Salem and dr motil are both nice!