Central Dental Associates

Dentist

5539 W Cermak Rd

Cicero, IL 60804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centraldentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great customer service
My family comes here and we are all very satisfied with their services. Receptionist, hygienist and dentist work together very good. The flow they have to schedule appointments and treat them is great. Would definitely recommend friends and family to this dentist office.
V
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
Office and rooms are clean employees are Jc esto patience.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional
Staff and Dr.'s are very friendly and make sure you are taken care of the right way.
M
2 weeks ago
Muy bien
M
1 month ago
Great!
C
2 months ago
Great, prompt and friendly service!!
We arrived and they called us in less than 10 minutes, granted it was 3 young patients. The staff was great, specially Ericka who saw my 4 year old. Thank you for the great service!!!
E
2 months ago
Dental visit on 6/10/17
My experience with Sherri was awesome, as always. I was not as comfortable with the lady, I saw that made my bleaching trays. She came into the room I was in for my cleaning, Sherri had left the room....and simply said I will do you in here, pointing to the room next door. She didn't call me by name or give me her name. I asked her if she knew my name and asked her for her name. That made me very uncomfortable, the impressions were made and I was given no instructions. I left with an uncomfortable feeling, never had that before. I have referred many friends and family. This experience bothered me. Thanks any way Sherri.
D
2 months ago
Always a great experience.
M
3 months ago
Quality Care
Let me just say that the service is excellent, from day one. They really explain the work that needs to be done and the cost. I have already recommended people.
A
3 months ago
Am happy
Am happy to end up been in central dental to work on my clean up. Doctor and service very professional at what they doing. Thank you.for having me.