Central Dental Associates

Dentist

470 Washington Street Suite 1

Norwood, MA 02062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
As usual, Jan cleaned teeth and answered questions I had. She made sure I had extra time to talk to Dr Mathieu. As result,I was able to make appt. for work I'd like done And, of course, everyone is extremely helpful and pleasant.
J
6 days ago
Friendly visit
I had a nice visit and everyone was nice
D
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Me and my family members have been going to this practice for many, many years. We have encouraged friends to seek their dental care at this practice because of the amazing care we have received. The staff is very friendly and accommodating to personnal schedules. My dentist Dr. Jay M is phenomenal. He is gentle and patient ( I'm a big baby when it comes to dentistry). My hygienist Paula is excellent too!
A
1 week ago
Always pleasant and very accommodating
It was 4pm when I noticed my gum was swollen around one of my teeth and I had an early morning flight the next day. I called the office and explained my situation and they fit me in for 7:10pm. I was in and out within 10 minutes! I've been going there for over 25 years and have had the same great experience every time!
T
2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic office and experience
L
2 weeks ago
Love this dental practice
I have positive experiences every time my family visits. Every staff member is friendly, knowledgeable, and nice. They truly making visiting the dentist a better experience for us.
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome Staff
I have been going here for less than a year now and I wouldn't go anywhere else! The staff is really nice and my doctor is fabulous. They accommodate my schedule, which i love.
J
2 weeks ago
Sue is wonderful.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and gentle
Great staff. Gentle, yet thorough hygienist. Let's be honest, no one likes going to the dentist! The staff here though go out of their way to make it as pleasant as possible.
N
3 weeks ago
Thank you for your care and concern when I had an urgent matter. You found time to fit me in regardless of a full day scheduled. Everyone in the organization is highly professional from the Receptionist to Billing Admin, the Hygienist, Dental assistants, and of course the great Dr. Stoddard! It is a state of the art facility and calming atmosphere. Thanks again, Nancy