Central Dental Associates

Dentist

470 Washington Street Suite 1

Norwood, MA 02062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great people
I had a terrific first visit.Very competent, punctual, modern facilities and good quality people.
C
2 weeks ago
I highly recommend Central Dental. I've been a patient of Dr. Maheu and dental hygienist Michelle for years and they both are extremely proficient in their field. There could not be a better dental experience anywhere. They're the absolute best!
G
2 weeks ago
Janet lvangie is the ultimate professional.highly skilled,informative and pleasant. I was completely at ease and felt that I was a part of the procedure.dr. Mattos was equally outstanding. The protocol and warm demeanor of all the staff lend the utmost feelings of reassurance and confidence.gloria
T
2 weeks ago
Usual Great Experience....the best Dentists and Hygenists!!!
I had that dreaded filling procedure done........ but Dr. Maheu is right there with his calm and reassuring style.
C
3 weeks ago
In spite of my crabby attitude about being "at the dentist", everyone is pleasant, upbeat and patient. I always leave think - that was okay. :)
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff, skilled with great attitudes. They all make a dental experience so easy to tolerate. Dr. Viventi is always on time and makes you feel extremely relaxed in his chair.
E
4 weeks ago
dental appointment
I had a complicated crown removal and replace and during the entire procedure I was kept informed as to status and that I was comfortable and not in any discomfort. As always Dr Maheu and his staff were thorough, professional and caring about any patient concerns.
C
1 month ago
Routine cleaning
Great customer service with reminders, gentle hygienists, easy to schedule
S
1 month ago
Professional and very empathetic and friendly
I really loved the doctor, she was very empathetic to my extreme dental anxiety. I am looking forward to becoming a longtime patron of the practice.
R
1 month ago
Dental Appointment experinece
The patient walks into the office and is greeted by very pleasant front desk staff and the waiting room is very nice. The practice is prompt with your appointment, the hygienists and the dental assistants are also very pleasant. The procedure rooms are very modern with TVs and radios in each room. The practice scheduled me for back-to-back appointments for a cleaning and a filling on the same day which was convenient. Dr. Maheu practices the way he runs the office putting the patient's needs and concerns first. Over all a great experience. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.