Central Dental Associates

Dentist

470 Washington Street Suite 1

Norwood, MA 02062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Dentist was on time and I was in and out timely. Great experience.
S
5 days ago
Excellent!
I am extremely satisfied with Central Dental and with Dr Stoddard. I have always received excellent dental care at Central Dental and today was no exception . Everything was great from the front desk to the exam room. I trust them with my dental care
M
6 days ago
Professional. Kind.
Thank you for giving me an appointment on Monday. Part of my bonding on my front tooth had broken off. Impeccable service. So professional and it looks great. The dentist and hygienist were so nice. Thank you again
E
7 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I had Melinda clean my teeth on Wednesday and I would definitely like to have her do it again next time. She was friendly, engaging and very good in her work. Great job!!
J
3 weeks ago
Service above and beyond
Dr. Mattos and Dr. Stoddard consulted with me about chronic TMJ issues I have been experiencing along with swelling along my left cheek, eyelid droop. They explored every possible angle--asking questions that might offer some direction to go in to alleviate my symptoms, which no doctors have been able to figure out. Dr. Stoddard took initiative to research my symptoms and is working with me to find the right practitioners to start treating me. I can't thank them enough.
E
3 weeks ago
always efficient and most of all very courteous. very satisfied with results. been a patient for a very, very long time.
N
3 weeks ago
I had my first cleaning there and the experience was wonderful. Denise did a superb job. I felt at ease and comfortable with her work. My teeth felt great!
J
3 weeks ago
My experience for my cleaning at Central dental was wonderful.
My hygienist was professional, friendly, and because I am a good patient and floss daily, my cleaning was pain free.
K
1 month ago
best dentist ever!
I needed to fix a space issue in my lower front teeth and was completely satisfied with the result.
D
1 month ago
Jan was very pleasant with me. I am a tough patient and she made me feel very comfortable. I really was pleased with my visit. Thank you