Central Dental Associates

Dentist

470 Washington Street Suite 1

Norwood, MA 02062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Prompt. Didn't have to wait. Front desk greets you in a friendly manner when you walk in.They always have. Hygienist (Amy), did a thorough job as usual. Listens well and gives helpful feedback. Friendly and professional. Always a pleasure!
C
5 months ago
The best!
I have been going to them for years. Everyone is friendly and professional. I have never had a bad experience.
M
5 months ago
Prompt. Didn't have to wait. Front desk greets you in a friendly manner when you walk in. Hygienist did a thorough job as usual. Listens well and gives helpful feedback. Friendly and professional. Always a pleasure!
L
5 months ago
Michelle and the gals at the front desk were friendly and professional. I love getting my teeth cleaned. Michelle is very thorough. I am very happy with the practice. It is esthetically appealing and clean! Happy New Year!
M
5 months ago
The absolute best!
Sue is awesome! Been going to her for over 20 years and she’s always does a great job!
R
5 months ago
Excellent
L
5 months ago
As good as they come!
The hygienist who usually works on my teeth and whom I have used for many years and like very much unfortunately is on a medical leave at the moment but her young substitute was certainly up to performing extremely well in every respect even though she had never seen me before. I came to the office feeling apprehensive not having Michelle and left feeling very comfortable and glad I came.
C
5 months ago
The best!
Very friendly and personal. I love coming to this office for my check up. Keep it up guys 👍
A
5 months ago
Kind, helpful and knowledgeable!
Wow!! I was a new patient calling for emergency help. The office manager was so helpful and got me in the next day. Dr Mattos and the X-ray technician were professional, kind and knowledgeable! They will be my new and long standing Dentist!
T
5 months ago
Great!
Always professional, courteous, and accommodating!