Central Dental Associates

Dentist

470 Washington Street Suite 1

Norwood, MA 02062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 years ago
As usual, my experience at Central Dental was great; very professional, friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Z
7 years ago
thank you very much to Dr. Viventi and staff for their quick and painless tooth extraction for my son Zachary. During the procedure, he did not feel any pain and could not believe his two teeth had been pulled out.
D
7 years ago
The staff was wonderful! I have never been to an office that was so modern.Pain free experience.
A
7 years ago
Excellent care provided by Denise. Very well run practice.
A
7 years ago
Excellent care provided by Denise. Very well run practice.
D
7 years ago
The staff was wonderful! I have never been to an office that was so modern.
J
7 years ago
I drive 45 mins to get to Central Dental, and it is worth it! The office is pristine every time, all the girls are pleasant and knowledgeable, and Dr. V is excellent. This office made me feel welcome from the start, and the change was seamless from my old office. My daughter and I have both been seen here, and I came away impressed both times.
A
7 years ago
Going to the office is always a pleasure. Clinicians are on time and alway seem to have the best interests of the patient in mind. I never have the feeling that I'm being getting a high pressure sales pitch or a scare story for expensive services that I may not really need.
A
7 years ago
Going to the office is always a pleasure. Clinicians are on time and alway seem to have the best interests of the patient in mind. I never have the feeling that I'm being getting a high pressure sales pitch or a scare story for expensive services that I may not really need.
J
7 years ago
I drive 45 mins to get to Central Dental, and it is worth it! The office is pristine every time, all the girls are pleasant and knowledgeable, and Dr. V is excellent. This office made me feel welcome from the start, and the change was seamless from my old office. My daughter and I have both been seen here, and I came away impressed both times.