Central Dental Associates

Dentist

470 Washington Street Suite 1

Norwood, MA 02062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Always positive service and professional
B
3 months ago
The best
Have been going to Central Dental since they opened about 50 years ago. Always excellent, friendly, professional service. Can't ask for more.
A
3 months ago
I was pleased with my experience.. My hygienist was very pleasant, and professional. I felt she did a very thorough job of cleaning. All and all, as much as going to the dentist is not tops of my fun things to do it was a very good experience.
V
3 months ago
High quality, Friendly sweet staff, Get caught up on my Sports Talk with Dr. Mahew
Prompt Friendly Thorough Relaxing Clean Convenient Share some laughs Comfortable Chairs Technical
M
3 months ago
Always Professional
I've been going to Central Dental for nine years and I've never had a single bad experience.
J
3 months ago
Central Dental is extremely professional. Everyone is focused on comfortable professional dental care. They adhere to their schedule with no unnecessary delays. This is a wonderful find with friendly care.
C
4 months ago
Well organized office. Staff friendly and helpful. Excellent dental services.
J
4 months ago
Always responsive
This practice makes great use of technology and keeps to schedule within minutes. Have always been very happy with their communication and service. Been using them for over 15 years.
A
4 months ago
I've been with Central for about 20 years. Everyone is very professional from the receptionist to all the dentists. They are always ready to give good advise and great dental care. Thank you.
R
4 months ago
The best all around
Clean, always on time, real concern for your well being, have never had a bad experience in over 30 years. Up front about priceing and they all within the rules to get the best use of your insurance.