Central Dental Associates

Dentist

470 Washington Street Suite 1

Norwood, MA 02062

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
I have dealt with Central Dental for many years. The staff is very professional and caring. They are attentive to the patient's needs Over the years I have worked with more than one provider and have been very satisfied. There is also a thoughtful, polite front office staff and some flexibility when scheduling appointments.
B
4 months ago
High quality, very pleasant service
As usual, Paula did an excellent, pain-free job of cleaning my teeth followed by some efficient, pain-free X-rays. The front desk service was also outstanding giving me a Happy Halloween.
M
4 months ago
great
great experience, clean friendly service
F
4 months ago
Cleaning
Always pleasant and professional
S
4 months ago
The Best!
Always high quality friendly service
E
4 months ago
Best Dentistry Around!!!
Everyone from Office Staff, Teeth Cleaning, Root Canals, Caps..whatever you may need done, they are the most professional, friendly staff I've every encountered. They make your visit pleasant and comfortable. Dr. Viventi is the best!!
T
4 months ago
Extremely friendly and high quality
I have visited Central Dental twice and absolutely love the care and staff there!
T
4 months ago
Excellent care, professional staff
My children and I have been at Central Dental for over 20 years. We love our hygienists and dentists. They are always caring, professional, on time, and have our best interest at heart. The most pleasant dental experience imaginable.
S
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great services. Friendly, courteous and great dentist Dr Viventi
B
4 months ago
Professional, friendly
I've been going to Central Dental for years and have never been disappointed. They are consistently kind, professional, and very competent . I grew up in the era of painful dentistry and it's been wonderful to experience painless dentistry.