Central Dental Associates

Dentist

470 Washington Street Suite 1

Norwood, MA 02062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Dental cleaning
Highly efficient and knowledgeable. Provide some helpful recommendations on daily care for healthy gums. Positive experience! Very pleasant and friendly.
A
3 years ago
Good place to get your teeth taken care of. Great people.
As usual, they were professional and friendly.
D
3 years ago
As usual professional, courteous, and making one feel quite comfortable.... Central Dentist has always been this way and I would highly recommend this group to anyone in search of dental help.....
K
3 years ago
High quality professional friendly
Great friendly staff.Proffesional friendly
D
3 years ago
Dennis Kennedy visit 10/13/17
Dentist was not my regular dentist. During exam of bridge he told me I had a cavity in one of the teeth. I asked if he would be filling it. He said no that Dr Viventi would upon his return. There may be a reason for this but I left baffled. He seemed very knowledgeable so I presume there was a reason for waiting.
P
3 years ago
The courteous and professional staff at Central Dental makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
E
3 years ago
took me on time, were pleasant and professional, even were able to fit in a filling after my cleaning
L
3 years ago
Who needs an insurance company when Dr Maheu is there? Dr Maheu is the best insurance my teeth could ever have.
J
3 years ago
Great Service & Very Professional
Everyone is very pleasant. Great service, been a customer for over 20 years.
T
3 years ago
High quality service
Dr Viventi and all the staff are wonderful!