Central Dental Associates

Dentist

470 Washington Street Suite 1

Norwood, MA 02062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
A very pleasant place to visit. You always feel appreciated when you go there.Thanks
J
3 years ago
Squeezed me in for appointment. Situation far better than expected. Was ready to correct at that time.
J
3 years ago
Always a good dental checkup and pleasant experience
Lots to like about this practice including 1. Responsive pleasant folks - from reception desk to doctors . 2. Flexible hours 3. Explain what is going on with my dental health 4. Stay on top of potential issues without creating unnecessary alarm
J
3 years ago
I have been coming to Central Dental for many years. The service from Dr. Mayhew, Michelle, Lisa (at the front desk) and the staff has always been exceptional. I give you all "5 Stars"! Thank You.
T
3 years ago
Service and Staff Outstanding
Michelle is absolutely phenomenal. She makes a teeth cleaning enjoyable.....miraculous! Administrative staff is always professional, welcoming, and friendly. All around great patient care.
R
3 years ago
Awesome Service
I had to have 2 filings done and as usual Dr. Viventi and team were outstanding! Always excellent service from the moment you arrive
S
3 years ago
Been coming to Central Dental for many many years. Paula is simply awesome for cleanings! Very welcoming, thorough and makes sure I am comfortable. Front desk staff always great you and wish you well upon leaving. DR. M & DR. V. are, friendly, detailed and work to ensure even me with a dental fobia is at ease. Dental Asst Patty is the best at making me relaxed while awaiting the Dr.
C
3 years ago
Always professional and helpful
Have been going to CDA for some years now and am very happy with the care I receive. Front desk always knows my name and they always have a smile on their face. Denise is my favorite for cleaning and has a light hand and always pleasant. Have been seeing Michelle and Jan for cleaning as well and they are also very very good. All doctors explain what is going on beforehand and make each decision easy on the patient. In short, love it!
D
3 years ago
Wonderful!
I've been coming here since the 70s and now drive 40 minutes to go there. Enough said
J
3 years ago
The service and staff at Central Dental
The service and staff at Central Dental are always friendly, helpful and professional. The work they do is also very thorough.