Central Dental- Conway

Dentist

2415 Prince Street

Conway, AR 72034

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Very nice and professional.
I love Central Dental the staff is amazing!
L
6 months ago
Wonderful!
D
6 months ago
High quality service
The experience was great. She was very nice, great conversation, kept me relax and made sure I was comfortable.
L
6 months ago
Very professional and easygoing
The staff at Central Dentist made me feel at ease the minute I opened the door. I was kept updated throughout the procedure in an easy to understand manner.
A
6 months ago
Good Start with Bad Ending.
This was my first appointment with Central Dental in Conway around the middle of December. I shared with the staff, before making an appointment, that I was looking for a permanent dentist in Conway and needed a second opinion on a required dental procedure that needed immediate attention. I was told that the office currently had only one dentist who was very good. I received an appointment a few days later and was very impressed with the staff and the dentist. However, as I was checking out I asked if they had another dentist to cover in case the current dentist could not be there. I was told that the only dentist there was leaving the end of the month to start his own practice in Little Rock and that they had not hired a dentist to replace him yet. I was shocked! Why would they have me pay to see a dentist they knew was not going to be there with no replacement identified? I was NOT HAPPY upon leaving Conway Dental knowing I had to find another dentist.
C
7 months ago
Wonderful people!!
Friendly, caring, very knowledgable, and fun! That's my experience for the last few years as a patient at Central Dental. Make them your dentist, you'll be glad you did!
J
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly people
I brought my sister in today and the friendliness of the people really amazed me...They explained things well to were you understand and they also have hope for you knowing things will get better after they do what they have to do I called that FAITH!!!I walked out with my sister today and they told her things will get better and will be ok that all by itself made me smile 😊 πŸ™ŒπŸ»
J
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly people
I brought my sister in today and the friendliness of the people really amazed me...They explained things well to were you understand and they also have hope for you knowing things will get better after they do what they have to do I called that FAITH!!!I walked out with my sister today and they told her things will get better and will be ok that all by itsel made me smile 😊 πŸ™ŒπŸ»
R
7 months ago
Excellent service!!
The staff was amazing! They made my experience fantastic! It’s always a pleasure coming in because I am treated so well!
W
7 months ago
Very professional
Excellent job very professional.