Central Dental- Conway

Dentist

2415 Prince Street

Conway, AR 72034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
No shaming, just good honest dentistry
I felt very comfortable in this office. I have not been to the dentist in a while but everyone was encouraging and took very good care of my dental health.
S
1 week ago
They were all very nice and professional, they answered all my questions, I would recommend them to everyone I know. I would like to thank them all for treating me so nicely. I'm on Medicaid and normally I treated very bad. But I felt like I was treated like I had millions. Well maybe not millions, but I was treated with respect and that ment a lot to me. Thank you !
S
1 week ago
Great time...sure!!
T
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, almost felt like I wasn't even at the dentist
This was the first time I actually enjoyed going to the dentist!!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality care!
Today was just a pre-op consultation. We actually decided to take out all the wisdom teeth in my mouth instead of just two and they were really kind about it. They walked me through the entire process even though I have been through it with them before. They were friendly and caring and made sure I knew everything including what type of clothing to wear so I will be comfy and they can take my stats. Great service and gentle and thorough.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Job
Central Dental is a great place to go, because the staff are friendly, efficient, gentle, thorough, and good at what they do. I was pleased with how my appointment went and would plan on coming back on the future.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I will definitely always come back to this dental offfice. They surpassed my expectation in every way. The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Seemed to actually care and understand your needs and wants. Can't wait to get me teeth cleaned again (:
G
1 month ago
Amazing Visit
I tried the 89 dollar special and everyone was awesome. This will be my dental service till I move out of Conway! Melissa was great went above and beyond! She also educated me on things! Thank you guys so much!
J
2 months ago
Very friendly
This is my second time to come in and everyone again was so friendly and professional.