Central Dental - Jacksonville

Dentist

1426 Braden Street

Jacksonville, AR 72076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
My visit yesterday was wonderful! Everyone that dealt with me was fantastic! Love, love, love Dr. Passini and his staff!
A
3 years ago
Friendly and extremely competent staff.
R
3 years ago
Great people
A
3 years ago
Dr. Passini & his staff are very professional but also extremely friendly. The always explain my plan of treatment & work with me.
L
3 years ago
Dr.Pacini is an excellent dentist. I have been his patient for several years and would not consider any one else unless he is not available. Dr. Pacini and his staff are a TOP NOTCH team.
S
3 years ago
Always Great Service Very caring and Friendly.
D
3 years ago
Anytime you can walk away from the dentist's office after hearing "You have a healthy mouth" is a great appointment. Very friendly staff and great atmosphere. Thank-You.
P
3 years ago
I had a real good first time visit to Central Dentist in Jacksonville. Dr Passini and all of his staff were really great. They were real kind and done me a good job.I had broken a tooth off one of my partials and one that had came off. They fixed them right there, I will be going back in the future. this will be my dentist. Paul
M
3 years ago
The Doctors and staff at Central Dental are always very courteous and professional. I have used the Doctors at this Clinic for many many years and they have always provided me with the upmost care and satisfaction. Three cheers for Dr Passini, Dr Stewart, David and the whole crew.
R
4 years ago
Great servic with a smile.