Central Dental - Jacksonville

Dentist

1426 Braden Street

Jacksonville, AR 72076

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 years ago
It was a five star visit!
J
7 years ago
Dr Passini and staff always provide the highest quality services in a quick, efficient manner. We never have to wait over 5minutes to be seen at the Jacksonville office, the staff are always extremely sweet & helpful, they always know us by name, what services they are doing that day, ensure we have timely follow up appts, and send several appt. reminders by email and phone!
L
7 years ago
Dr. Passini is AWESOME!!!
S
7 years ago
glad I chose central Dental. The staff are very Kind and Doctor Passini is a great Dentist. Glad he came to Jacksonville to practice. Thankful for all of you. Shirley Stracener
J
7 years ago
I used to really hate going to the dentist but I don't mind at all going to Central Dental they treat you like family & everything is explained in detail before hand.The Doctors & staff are fantastic so if you need to go to the Dentist this is the place to go.
B
7 years ago
Had a great check up and everything was good. They did an excellent job and I am very please.
B
7 years ago
The very best dental service I have ever used. Everyone has a smile on their face when you walk in. Would recommend to anyone needing work done.
J
7 years ago
Always great service & great people! I appreciate you guys always getting me in. Thanks so much!
L
7 years ago
The service at this dental office is excellent. I have been a patient of Dr. Passini for several years an he is an excellent Doctor