Central Dental

Dentist

12018 Chenal Parkway

Little Rock, AR 72211

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional and friendly.Great service. Pleasant experience.
T
3 days ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, good location and know what they are doing.
Top Notch.
C
6 days ago
Great service
As always, the staff and service I received was wonderful and helpful.
B
6 days ago
Great people to work with
Very good appointment, made me feel like I was the only patient that day.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service!!
I came in today for a cleaning and to see if I needed to get my wisdom teeth taken out and they did amazing!! I’m in need of a root canal and my wisdom teeth taken out so they scheduled another appointment in the same day so that the oral surgeon can take a look! Everyone here is very nice!! Along with the dentist!
D
3 weeks ago
Great Experience!
I was fitted for a dental appliance today, and everything went great! It was painless and a positive experience. I had a couple of questions, and Dr. Dalton took his time to answer them clearly. I look forward to getting started with my appliance. Thanks so much!
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff and atmosphere
My partial had become unaligned and Dr. Dalton, readjust my partial, fit very well after adjustment. Thank you and staff for helping me and listen to my concerns accordingly. I surely would recommend Dr. Dalton with anyone having problems with TMJ. Thank you.
I
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr and staff all very professional. Did a wonderful job explaining my problem and how it could be fixed.
R
1 month ago
Five Stars + Plus,,,,,,,,,,,THE BEST POSSIBLE DOCTOR., CARE & ATTENTION
More than impressed.. No waiting at all.. and was instantly attended. Dr Buchman listened to all the issues and gave more than normal time to understand my problems.,with pleasant smile,all through. Totally satisfied with the doctor.,as also the staff. Thanks and all the best.,
N
1 month ago
Joanna is very professional and courteous.
Joanna thoroughly explained to me the steps with the home teeth whitening kit.