Central Dental

Dentist

12018 Chenal Parkway

Little Rock, AR 72211

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
I always love coming here..The staff are amazing and Dr. Passini is the best..I would absolutely recommend anyone looking for a regular dentist to come to Central Dental
D
1 week ago
Always great customer service and friendly staff.Thank you
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone in the office had wonderful customer service. My son was well taken care of and everything was thoroughly explained prior to and after his procedure. I highly recommend Central Dental!
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly
Got a wisdom tooth removed this morning and it went great! Staff was so friendly, they made me feel less nervous and more comfortable about the procedure.
A
2 weeks ago
Today wasn’t any different than any other. Always an amazing experience. I recommend Central Dental for all your dental needs!
E
2 weeks ago
Very nice pleasant pleasant ppl
Very pleasant ppl and knowledgeable.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Buchman: Professional, knowledgeable and so friendly!
I haven’t had a dental appointment for quite some time and decided to visit Central Dental with Dr. Buchman for an evaluation due to a sensitive tooth. I was so impressed with the staff and the professionalism and knowledge of Dr. Buchman. He was very detailed in his explanation and showed me on screen the problem with my tooth . My visit was timely, and very efficient. I will definitely be returning to see Dr. Buchman for my dental care!
M
4 weeks ago
So friendly, fast and quality work!!
This was the best dental experience I have ever had!! Beautiful office, friendly people, personable dentist with quality work!!
A
1 month ago
Professionalism with smiles
Great team of friendly professionals. Smiles from everyone, have never seen a sourpuss.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Nizam is very thorough and great to talk with on my mouth issue. I would recommend him to other people.