Central Dental

Dentist

400 Plaza

West Helena, AR 72390

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great experience love them
P
3 weeks ago
Extremely friendly welcome.
Friendly, happy, efficient hygienist; quick work, lovely very pregnant doctor - what's not to like. A pick -me-up experience.
A
1 month ago
I love Dr Kelli and the staff, they are some of the nicest people i know, they make sure that you are took care of the right way and not the wrong way, im so thankful for you been my dentist, wouldnt change for the world, keep doing what you do. GOD BLESSYOU.
C
1 month ago
The staff is always very helpful and friendly. Ms. Lisa at the front desk is great and Ms. Jennifer and Dr. Kelly have always done an excellent job cleaning and checking my son's teeth. The text and email reminders are good too.
W
1 month ago
Very polite
Scheduled cleaning first time. Get there 15 minutes early if first timer. Several pages of paperwork to fill out. Great service. Quick service. Very nice people. Will be back.
A
1 month ago
Great
M
1 month ago
High quality, friendly staff, great dentist!
I love Helena family dental, all the dentist are great! They take care of their patients.
E
1 month ago
Excellent friendly service all the time.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Friendly staff and great dental care.
J
2 months ago
I have had the best care here. You don't have to wait long and everyone treats you as though you're part of the family.