Central Dental

Dentist

400 Plaza

West Helena, AR 72390

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
moments ago
Friendly staff. Professional
The ladies always go above and beyond to make you as comfortable as possible for your procedure. Very friendly and professional
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Efficient
The title says it all!:)
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly. It's as if you know everyone and they know you
Service was great in fact I recommended Kelli today to someone
T
4 weeks ago
Great "bedside manner", very professional, appointment time was the time I was seen.
Everyone in the office is great. They all are knowledgeable and caring. They smile and greet you like friends. I would definitely recommend them anyone. Even the finance deptartment was considerate. Great place.
J
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice and professional. Jennifer did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Kelli Grubbs was great too! I would definitely recommend Helena Family Dental to everyone.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I always have a great experience at Helena Family Dental. Love the staff! They are always fun to be around and make it an overall good place to come, even if it is the dentist!
K
2 months ago
Everyone there is so friendly, they treat you better than family. I would definitely recommend them to others. Very professional!
M
2 months ago
Everyone is always friendly and welcoming and make u feel comfortable. Everything is absolutely spotless! That's always important to me. Very pleased with my experience!
S
2 months ago
Friendly.
S
3 months ago
Great service always friendly
All the employees are fantastic. They treat me like family. Love that Hillary Coleman. Very professional!