Central Dentist

Dentist

10210 N Central Expressway

Suite 100

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centraldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
Dental exam
Wonderful dentist who is passionate about providing good care, and very friendly staff throughout!
K
9 months ago
Super dentist and team
Came in for my semi-annual cleaning. The dental hygienist, Priscilla, was very thorough and professional. I've been going to Central Dentist for years and love Dr. Jill Ombrello and Dr. Michael Rosellini. The work they do, i.e., crowns, fillings, etc. is superior.
K
10 months ago
Central Dentist
So professional, yet warm and caring! Very thorough in exam, treatment, and guidance. Just really liked everyone there!
C
10 months ago
Very friendly staff, wonderful Dentist!
I am a busy Mom to 5 amazing kids and as it often goes...when you are a full time Mom, Wife & Employee you tend to put everyone else's needs before your own. I will admit, I don't floss like I should and should probably add an extra brushing during the day....Central Dentist is in the same office building I work in, I finally made an appointment to discuss a few trouble spots and to schedule a cleaning. The staff was very friendly, accommodating and organized. The dentist, Jill Ombrello was amazing. She was friendly, passionate and professional. Walking away at 36 years old feeling excited about the plan put together for me to get 'back on track' is a feeling I would have never in a million years thought I'd have. I will be sure to recommend her to my co-workers, friends and family!
T
11 months ago
Focused on my child
In a day and age where doctors are busy and give you their undivided attention for just a split second and then expect you to do what they want - not at this practice. Dr. Jill is patient and slows down to explain and treats my children as a human. She spoke with me at length and gave me her undivided attention the whole time. She really could change the world one child at a time and I am happy to say that two of them are in my household. I urge you to call and get an appointment for a free evaluation for the Happy Start program. We noticed a difference the Next day after only one nights use with our daughter.
A
11 months ago
Great service, welcoming staff!
Second dentist visit for my 3 year old and first for 18 Mon old. My kids were still a little hesitant. Lin was very nice but my kids LOVED Jessica!! My three year remembered her from last spring. She is so great with the kids. This is a drive for us but we will continue to go because the staff is so great and friendly.
K
1 year ago
Great appointment!
Very professional and friendly staff. Makes going to the dentist no big deal.
K
1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic!
Every visit with Dr. Ombrello is great! The office is always clean and welcoming, and my son is never afraid to visit the dentist! Dr. Ombrello is amazing with him, as is rhe entire staff. Would highly recommend this office!
J
1 year ago
Jill and her team are always GREAT!
D
1 year ago
Friendly and caring
Very personable and considerate. Makes sure you understand all procedures and treatments. As far as going to a dentist, it is a pleasurable experience!