Central Georgia Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

225 Carl Vinson Parkway

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralgaimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very very good.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly staff
The assistant was very thorough and caring to my daughter before, during, and after her procedure.
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional and timely.
J
3 weeks ago
Top Quality Care Practice: That is what I have become accustomed to in my 27 years as a patient of Central Ga Periodontics & Dental Implants. I can't praise the doctor's, hygienists, and staff enough for taking great care of me and my dental needs. I credit them to helping me save my teeth and my health.
J
4 weeks ago
Very Professionial
My appointment was for 2:00 pm. I was in the hygienist chair at 2:01 pm. Prompt and attending to the task at hand.
J
4 weeks ago
Great service and professionalism
I have never had as good an experience than I have at your office. I cannot state how happy I am with you and your wonderful e Raul staff.
K
4 weeks ago
Highly satisfied
Always professional and great service.
S
1 month ago
Excellent high quality service.
The hygienist are very well trained and give an excellent and thorough cleaning. Dr. Brashin is a caring and skilled professional. I have had a surgical procedure done there and implants. I feel completely confident in their care.
B
1 month ago
I've been going for over 20 years and I still have all teeth. Very professional and friendly
P
2 months ago
Friendly efficient staff who use technology to improve communications and make needed schedule adjustments work.
So thankful for this group. My teeth are squeaky clean after my visits!