Central Georgia Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

225 Carl Vinson Parkway

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralgaimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Everyone at the office was very professional and helpful in explaining procedures and outcomes but I found it very odd that I was asked to pay for a procedure in full that I was not having until May! I could understand a down payment or partial payment to hold my spot but not full payment. I was told that if I didn't do this I would have to come back to get my scripts for my surgery and I didn't want to take a day off work just for that as I live out of town. I was expecting to have to pay the day of surgery but not on the consult day. That was what I was told when my dentist office set up the appt and I was also told I would find out what my insurance would pay the day I went for my consult but haven't found that out yet.
D
3 weeks ago
Great App
Love Everyone at this place
D
4 weeks ago
Thorough and professional; answered all my questions with patience. Sensitive to my concerns and addressed them. Was impressed with the equipment. X-Ray machine I'd never seen before which gave images with more clarity than the "standard" that is in my dentist's office.
G
4 weeks ago
I have been coming to this office for many, many years and could not ask for better service. The service is always so special. I would be happy to recommend this service to others.
C
1 month ago
Good customer service at the front desk.
Debbie was the most excellent hygienist that I experienced at your office!! She made me feel comfortable and gave me some periodontal tips. Both Debbie and Dr. Eyman were very friendly and awesome!!
W
1 month ago
On time appointment. Friendly & efficient staff
K
1 month ago
Love these people! Very professional but with a large dose of friendly!!
From start to finish, the folks at Central Georgia Periodontics have been great. The staff was very detailed in explaining my procedure; patient with all of my questions both before and after my procedure; kept me on track with appointment reminders; and, most importantly, performed my procedure to perfection.
W
2 months ago
Very patient and caring
D
2 months ago
The best in town
As always my experience was wonderful Friendly staff. The best doctor. Painless and patient. Also never a long wait
S
2 months ago
Great service and high quality *****5 stars!
I have been in process of getting 2 implants among other dental needs They listen to their patients and do the best for each individual patient. Superb doctors and staff....had my dental cleaning today and it feels so good!!! Been a long time since I have experienced such a rewarding doctors visit...feel confident with this practice!!!