Central Georgia Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

225 Carl Vinson Parkway

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralgaimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
A very posiive experience
Very professional & helpful. Thank you!
R
1 week ago
Not only professional, but caring of patients
Dr. Bhasin and Staff not only provided excellent service during my implant procedure, but impressed me with the genuine care and concern shown for me during the actual procedure. I was kept informed and talked through all the steps putting me and keeping me at ease. Their professional service was completely pain free. I had been scheduled for a follow up appointment in a couple of weeks, but was completely and genuinely surprised by Dr. Bhasin personally contacting me after duty hours to check on me and ensure my wellbeing. Let me close with my highest recommendation for Dr. Bhasin and Staff.
L
1 month ago
Dr.Bhasine and the entire staff, especially Jill, are the best at what they do! Very blessed to be treated under their care!
A
1 month ago
Great service, great people
Dawn was very friendly and made sure I was well informed on everything: including the costs, the machinery they'll be using, what they might have to do. And Dr. Bhasin was friendly and informed me on what certain factors could do to change the treatment plan. The only problem I had was my appointment time was not properly communicated to me, but it was not much of an issue and I was still able to get my consult same day. I feel really good about continuing with Central Georgia Periodontics
M
1 month ago
Awesome Dr and staff!
I will recommend Dr Bhasin to everyone. I am very pleased with him and his staff for making a difficult procedure pleasant and comfortable. They went above any expectations and even came in early to get to my daughter. Thanks Dr Bhasin and a special thanks to Dawn for taking care of my teenager. You are both awesome!
J
1 month ago
Very pleased with care I received. Hygienist was friendly and knowledgeable. Did a great job. Dr. Bhasin was courteous, as usual, and explained things well. True professionals all. They make dental visits a pleasure. I highly recommend.
D
1 month ago
Always great service with friendly staff
Always very satisfied with the service from z very knowledgeable and friendly staff
R
2 months ago
Informitive, quality and friendly service
My wife is having two implants and bone grafting done soon. While my wife was under consultation and questions were asked and answered, I mentioned a problem I was having and did not want that to cause the same condition the wife was facing. I was scheduled to be in for a cleaning in a couple weeks and asked if they could check my problem at that time. They did an Xray and Dr. Bashin made the evaluation right then. I was grateful to learn I was not faced with a serious situation. Their friendly and courteous help was much appreciated.
R
2 months ago
Informitive, quality and friendly service
My wife is having two implants and bone grafting done soon. While my wife was under consultation and questions were asked and answered, I mentioned a problem I was having and did not want that to cause the same condition the wife was facing. I was scheduled to be in for a cleaning in a couple weeks and asked if they could check my problem at that time. They did an Xray and Dr. Bashin made the evaluation right then. I was grateful to learn I was not faced with a serious situation. Their friendly and courteous help was much appreciated.
R
2 months ago
Informitive, quality and friendly service
My wife is having two implants and bone grafting done soon. While my wife was under consultation and questions were asked and answered, I mentioned a problem I was having and did not want that to cause the same condition the wife was facing. I was scheduled to be in for a cleaning in a couple weeks and asked if they could check my problem at that time. They did an Xray and Dr. Bashin made the evaluation right then. I was grateful to learn I was not faced with a serious situation. Their friendly and courteous help was much appreciated.