Central Georgia Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

225 Carl Vinson Parkway

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Open Today By Appointment

centralgaimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
First Visit after Several Years
The staff was very professional. They were very patient in explaining the procedures and the treatment plan. Dr. Bhasin is very king & gentle. I feel confident that I will receive the best of care as the treatment plan is implemented.
V
3 days ago
Everyone was very professional.....the appointment went well.
J
4 days ago
Have been a patient many years and always received friendly, professional service from all the staff. Highly recommend.
A
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, and thorough
Awesome teamwork, genuine concern, clean environment
R
4 weeks ago
Had to wait awhile to be seen....
Don't really know who's to blame, if there is any, but I waited over 30 minutes for my cleaning, which IS NOT common for Central Georgia Periodontists. I signed in and had a seat and when I was finally called back I was asked how long I'd been waiting, but no one seemed to have an answer to the mis-communication which caused the delay. One of the "Can you hear me now" situations. Otherwise, always a great experience!!!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and informative
they were great about explaining the service that they would provide. nice,clean office. proffessional staff
G
1 month ago
High Quality Service Professional And Friendly
My visits to Dr. Bhasin and Hygenist Sandra are always pleasant and for the most part painless. They always do a thorough inspection and cleaning and I always leave feeling confident that I was in good hands.
T
1 month ago
My experience with Dr. Bhasin, and his entire staff, was outstanding. Dr. Bhasin provides the most professionally technical and personally engaging dental services anyone could hope to receive.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and caring
The office is bright and the environment is friendly. Staff are all professional. They greet you as friends and treat you the same. Services were professional and well coordinated. I am very pleased.
K
2 months ago
Magical service
I was apprehensive for no reason to have my implant. All staff were pleasant and helpful. The Dr was amazing—no pain after the procedure. Assistant was very thorough in providing directions for afterwards. I would gladly do another 🤗