Central Georgia Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

225 Carl Vinson Parkway

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralgaimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Professional outstanding staff and operators.
They made what is considered a horrible procedure into a quick and thorough positive event. Thank you all.
J
4 days ago
Cleaning and checkup
Prompt and courteous Staff. Implants have been in for over 10 years and problem free.
H
2 weeks ago
I was seen right on time. Ms. Jane was professional, thorough, and friendly. As always, Dr. Basine was on top of everything and answered all my questions. Great team! Henry O'Neill
E
2 weeks ago
All the staff is friendly, helpful and professional
My teeth, both top and bottom are attached by screws. It is a difficult and time consuming, but is done without complaint, by both the doctor and dental technician. If I need to have the work done, I am glad it is Central GA Periodontics.
N
2 weeks ago
Thank you so much!
Everyone was so efficient and kind. I appreciate the time you took to explain everything and answer my questions, along with quell my anxieties.
W
3 weeks ago
There is never a long wait for an appointment. The front desk is always courteous and happy to see you. After checking in there is not very long to wait until you are taken back & seeing the Dentist. Can't say enough about the service and staff. Highly recommend this office to one and all.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service professional and very friendly.
Highly recommend this business. Dr. Bhasin and staff provide excellent service. The friendly atmosphere in the office immediately puts you at ease. The service provided was both thorough and informative. The treatment plan was explained and all questions patiently answered.
D
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Service!
Dr. Bhasin and the entire staff were courteous and professional. Everyone seemed to sincerely care about their patients. Dr. Bhasin was very thorough with the exam, and his explanations for needed treatment were easy to understand and appreciated.
D
4 weeks ago
Very High Quality Service!
A lot of effort went into even getting to your office this time. First, an opening for just this time and day had to occur. Next, I had to make special arrangements with my husband's home health care aide to be at home with him during my travel time (nearly two hours) and my appointment time (an hour). Everything worked out and I was able to get home at just the right time. I am always impressed with the very superior cleaning job I get from the dental hygienist. I had x-rays this time also and all was well! The doctor always gives my gums a thorough check-up also.
R
1 month ago
Very good service
Very proficient & courteous in treatment & attitude. Timely, with very short wait.