Central Georgia Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

225 Carl Vinson Parkway

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralgaimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
21 hours ago
Outstanding Visit
Going to the Dentist is not in my top 1000 favorite places to go. But if I have to go, this is the place. All are smart, friendly. I get in and out on time. Besides that absolutely excellent care
J
1 day ago
Friendly, Professional Care
I always feel very comfortable with Sandra who has been handling my cleaning for many years. She is always friendly, professional and thorough. I feel that everything that should be done is done, and she seems to take pride in ensuring that my teeth and gums are good as they can be. I also appreciate the care and professionalism of Dr. Bhasin.
E
6 days ago
My first time meeting Debra to clean my teeth. She was very pleasant to talk to and seemed to do a very thorough cleaning. Dr. Bhasin had been very understanding of my situation and for that I am grateful. My only concern is the very high cost for a cleaning. Or dental care in general.
A
6 days ago
Follow up Visit
Great service, professional and friendly, would recommend without hesitation.
B
6 days ago
This was a consultation to a my assess and prioritize delivery of service. Everyone was professional and friendly. I especially liked the way Dr. Bhasin carefully explained each of the procedures I am to receive.
T
2 weeks ago
Customer service
Great customer service very professional I would definitely do business with them again .
T
2 weeks ago
Jane did a wonderful job with my cleaning. She and I discussed a sensitive tooth and she made a recommendation for correction. The doctor also gave me a good report, so what we are doing is helping.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Expert Care
My hygienist has a difficult job when it comes to cleaning my teeth. But she is determined! And she is careful and she does a super job. I am always glad to hear the doctor tell me that my mouth looks good. He also checks my gums. When I leave I am confident my visit has promoted my good oral health and that contributes to keeping me healthy! Thank You.
A
1 month ago
Outstanding Professional service
There service outstanding, the staff,professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. The Doctor, one of a kind, took the time to explain the pre -op procedure and then during the procedure he explained the process as he went along until he was done. The Doctor followed up with a call that evening to ensure all was going well, that's commitment, would not hesitate to recommend his service anyone.
L
1 month ago
Great visit. Very comfortable and compassionate care throughout procedure. Was provided with very clear post-op instructions. Cost and options were explained in advance of procedure. Steps were taken to give me best available benefits on insurance.