Central Georgia Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

225 Carl Vinson Parkway

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralgaimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
I was apprehensive to say the least, but extremely impressed. I was very comfortable and no pain at all. My hygeniest made me comfortable from the first moment I walked in and sat in the chair.
T
1 week ago
Totally Professional
These folks come as close as one can come in making a dental appointment pleasurable. Outstanding in every respect
G
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, and courteous.
The staff is always courteous and polite. The wait time is always kept to a minimum. The doctor and his hygienist are always friendly, professional and courteous.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful and efficient
Everyone was very friendly and helpful, and a great service was provided.
R
3 weeks ago
Very happy
Most pleasant experience I've ever had at a dentist. The procedure was 100% pain free. Dr. Bhasin and his staff are so nice and truly care about their patients. They constantly made sure I was comfortable during my procedure. Couldn't be happier.
G
4 weeks ago
I have had several procedures done here and have always been very pleased with the results. Everyone is very professional and always so friendly and helpful.
N
1 month ago
I had a very good experience during my appointment. Very friendly will no waiting time. In and out, my teeth look great. Debbie took very good care of me.
R
1 month ago
Great place
Professional and thorough! Super nice people and always on time. They always explain things.
R
1 month ago
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
P
2 months ago
What a great Periodontal group!
I really appreciate your taking me on as a patient in my time of need. Even though my tooth was severely broken and had to come out I was very surprised to have hardly any pain, no swelling and no bruising which I totally expected. Everyone was so nice, efficient and pleasant to talk with. Thank you again for taking care of me.