Central Georgia Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

225 Carl Vinson Parkway

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralgaimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and expert group!
I am so thankful for the extra effort put forth by Sandra. She is so pleasant and does a very good job cleaning my teeth, especially one particular area that is almost impossible to get to by anyone! My husband had to come with me. Sandra helped him to get to the back handicap ramp where I could bring my car to pick him up. Thank you so very much. Dolores Sparrow
C
1 month ago
Thorough, nice people to work with...they put you at ease!
G
1 month ago
I have been a patient for many years and I have always been treated with the utmost care and concern. I am very pleased to have these people as part of my health team.
M
1 month ago
I always leave there satisfied. The staff is friendly and professional.
P
1 month ago
Professional and Informative
Dr Bhasin was very thorough and professional. Had an appointment for an initial consultation. He explained things very well. Treatment plan seemed very expensive and insurance only covers a small portion. Scheduled my appointments for Lazer Surgery afterwards. I guess an expense of this nature to ensure you're teeth are healthy and functional for the remainder of your life is a good investment.
R
1 month ago
DENTAL IMPLANTS
Everyone in this facility is both competent and professional, WHICH I FOUND TO BE VERY COMFORTING. KEEP UP THE EXCELLENT WORK. I recommend this office to anyone needing their services.
B
1 month ago
My visit was top service as always and very professional I give my service five stars rating.
G
1 month ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
I came in for a cleaning appointment and other issues were handled that have provided me much comfort. I thought a root canal I had done last year by a local dentist was botched. But Debbie gave me a small brush to brush between my tooth and gum and showed me how to use it and I already feel 85% better and no longer believe it was the root canal gone wrong.
P
2 months ago
I was seen promptly. The procedure was fully explained and post procedures given along with written instructions. Fully satisfied. Dr. is professional and personable. Staff is excellent.
G
2 months ago
Initial evaluation
The experience was extremely positive. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Dr. Eyman conducted my evaluation, and I found him to be very thorough and really good at explaining the requested information (I tend to be "somewhat" inquisitive). In addition I did not feel at all rushed. I would certainly recommend this facility.