Central Jefferson Chiropractic

Chiropractor

202 N. Main St.

Jefferson, WI 53549

Open Today 8:30AM - 7:00PM

chiropractictherapistjefferson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
he is very through with his adjustments
R
2 months ago
good adjustment
I don't always relax enough to get the best adjustment, but feel rlaxed afterleave the office.
V
8 months ago
Helped Me Get Rid of My Pain
I had neglected my health for awhile until I was in such pain that I needed Dr. Lewis to help me. He provided me with excellent treatment that helped immensely with my pain - 100%. He was so pleasant and made me feel comfortable right away. He explained everything - which really eased my mind. He even gave me some tips on exercises I could do at home to keep myself feeling great. I am going to continue my treatment with Dr. Lewis and would recommend him to anyone who is in pain.
D
11 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
VERY PROFESSIONAL. Doctor and all stuff take care very well of the patients. I started visiting Dr. Lewis after the great results he does in my husband. My husband has visited Dr Lewis for years and he is the only Doctor he permits someone adjustment his back. I have gone for pain in my neck and lower back and Doctor Lewis IS AMAZING no only what he does also giving advice about keep healthy and taking care our body post appointment. I FEEL LIKE A NEW PERSON with not more pain after Dr Lewis treatment. BEST CHIROPRACTOR IN THE AREA.
G
1 year ago
I was very pleased with my visit , would recommend to others and have gone again
J
1 year ago
One word....AWESOME!!!!
D
1 year ago
thankful
went in for neck pain and headaches was going though my history with the dr. started talking about my right arm that I hurt at work back in 2011 and had surgery on in dec of 2012 he said he could help me with this I doubted it. since I seen drs. and did therapy for about 2 years.so we started with xrays of my neck he actually let me see them boy he didn't even have to say anything my neck was all out of wack. so he started to do the adjustments with in a couple of mins. my headache was gone he keeped doing adjustments . at the end we sat to plan what was next I rubbed the top of my forearm what the heck I could feel the top of it no numbness or pins and needle feeling I couldn't believe it as I was getting ready to leave I noticed part of my hand was starting to get feeling in it and I had some color back in it. as the night went on it keeps getting a little better I cant believe this ive been suffering with this for 5 years. I am so thankful for this I am just so in so much shock it really is the small things in life I can feel my wife hold my hand touch the top of my arm it feels so weird after so many years . still have some pain numbness and pain but I think they gave me about 50% of it back. I can not thank you enough Darren Brown
B
1 year ago
Very thorough analysis
We are so pleased that Dr. Lewis really took the time to assess myour daughter and my situations to offer the best treatments.
A
1 year ago
Amazing experience!
I had extreme lower back pain when I went in. I've been to other chiropractors before but nothing compares to Central Jefferson Chiropractic. I felt Dr. Lewis really listened and was very knowledgeable about nutrition and treatment options for me. His methods are exactly what I've been looking for and he is EXCELLENT at what he does! I left feeling instant relief! The day after my visit I woke up absolutely pain free for the first time in years! I can't say enough positive things about Dr. Lewis and I can't thank him enough! I'm so beyond thankful that I was referred to Central Jefferson Chiropractic! I will definitely refer others
C
1 year ago
Great Personalized Service!!
I was in great pain when I went in to see Dr. Lewis. He listened to every word I said, explained things I needed to know, and adjusted my spine with great care in just the areas I needed. I practically hobbled in there, and I walked out feeling so much better, I almost wanted to skip!