Central Jefferson Chiropractic

Chiropractor

202 N. Main St.

Jefferson, WI 53549

Open Today 8:30AM - 7:00PM

chiropractictherapistjefferson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great body adjustment
Dr. Lewis is very professioal with his diognotic and adjustment that after the adjustment I feel relaxed. His knowledge of the body and mussle functions amazes me. At first I didn't care for his technique but a day or two latter I felt much better.
B
2 months ago
Terrific Staff
I had avoided going to a chiropractor for a long time after I had a painful experience at a different clinic. I went to see Dr. Lewis after someone referred him to me and promised that my experience would be different than before. And yes, my experience here has been completely different! Dr. Lewis listens to my concerns and makes adjustments accordingly, and have found a lot relief from my treatments. I have been able to get an appointment very quickly when I've been in pain. He and the staff genuinely care about their patients. Highly recommend Central Jefferson Chiropractic!
J
2 months ago
Best Chiropractic Experience
I have seen quite a few chiropractors, and Dr. Lewis is by far the best. He is excellent at his job, friendly, and takes the time you need for your visit. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a chiropractor. The office staff is friendly as well.
C
10 months ago
he is very through with his adjustments
R
10 months ago
good adjustment
I don't always relax enough to get the best adjustment, but feel rlaxed afterleave the office.
V
1 year ago
Helped Me Get Rid of My Pain
I had neglected my health for awhile until I was in such pain that I needed Dr. Lewis to help me. He provided me with excellent treatment that helped immensely with my pain - 100%. He was so pleasant and made me feel comfortable right away. He explained everything - which really eased my mind. He even gave me some tips on exercises I could do at home to keep myself feeling great. I am going to continue my treatment with Dr. Lewis and would recommend him to anyone who is in pain.
D
2 years ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
VERY PROFESSIONAL. Doctor and all stuff take care very well of the patients. I started visiting Dr. Lewis after the great results he does in my husband. My husband has visited Dr Lewis for years and he is the only Doctor he permits someone adjustment his back. I have gone for pain in my neck and lower back and Doctor Lewis IS AMAZING no only what he does also giving advice about keep healthy and taking care our body post appointment. I FEEL LIKE A NEW PERSON with not more pain after Dr Lewis treatment. BEST CHIROPRACTOR IN THE AREA.
G
2 years ago
I was very pleased with my visit , would recommend to others and have gone again
J
2 years ago
One word....AWESOME!!!!
D
2 years ago
thankful
went in for neck pain and headaches was going though my history with the dr. started talking about my right arm that I hurt at work back in 2011 and had surgery on in dec of 2012 he said he could help me with this I doubted it. since I seen drs. and did therapy for about 2 years.so we started with xrays of my neck he actually let me see them boy he didn't even have to say anything my neck was all out of wack. so he started to do the adjustments with in a couple of mins. my headache was gone he keeped doing adjustments . at the end we sat to plan what was next I rubbed the top of my forearm what the heck I could feel the top of it no numbness or pins and needle feeling I couldn't believe it as I was getting ready to leave I noticed part of my hand was starting to get feeling in it and I had some color back in it. as the night went on it keeps getting a little better I cant believe this ive been suffering with this for 5 years. I am so thankful for this I am just so in so much shock it really is the small things in life I can feel my wife hold my hand touch the top of my arm it feels so weird after so many years . still have some pain numbness and pain but I think they gave me about 50% of it back. I can not thank you enough Darren Brown