Central Jefferson Chiropractic

Chiropractor

202 N. Main St.

Jefferson, WI 53549

Open Today 8:30AM - 7:00PM

chiropractictherapistjefferson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Quality Care
Dr. Lewis is simply amazing. He takes his time time to find out exactly what’s going on with you. Not only does he treat with chiropractics, he advises you on a nutritional approach to what is ailing you also. I have to say after my first appointment, I had a 60% decrease in neck pain and at least a 40% increase in mobility.
T
3 months ago
Allen Lewis
I have been at LSM for several years and got tired of the same thing. Al, who is also my neighbor, was able to address my concerns. He took the time to listen, exam, and correct the issues I was having.
S
4 months ago
Dr. Lewis pays attention to the way the body moves and works. his adjustments are intentional and based on individual needs. I never realize how "off" I am until I am adjusted. I always feel great after! Highly recommended!
R
8 months ago
Great body adjustment
Dr. Lewis is very professioal with his diognotic and adjustment that after the adjustment I feel relaxed. His knowledge of the body and mussle functions amazes me. At first I didn't care for his technique but a day or two latter I felt much better.
B
9 months ago
Terrific Staff
I had avoided going to a chiropractor for a long time after I had a painful experience at a different clinic. I went to see Dr. Lewis after someone referred him to me and promised that my experience would be different than before. And yes, my experience here has been completely different! Dr. Lewis listens to my concerns and makes adjustments accordingly, and have found a lot relief from my treatments. I have been able to get an appointment very quickly when I've been in pain. He and the staff genuinely care about their patients. Highly recommend Central Jefferson Chiropractic!
J
9 months ago
Best Chiropractic Experience
I have seen quite a few chiropractors, and Dr. Lewis is by far the best. He is excellent at his job, friendly, and takes the time you need for your visit. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a chiropractor. The office staff is friendly as well.
C
1 year ago
he is very through with his adjustments
R
1 year ago
good adjustment
I don't always relax enough to get the best adjustment, but feel rlaxed afterleave the office.
V
2 years ago
Helped Me Get Rid of My Pain
I had neglected my health for awhile until I was in such pain that I needed Dr. Lewis to help me. He provided me with excellent treatment that helped immensely with my pain - 100%. He was so pleasant and made me feel comfortable right away. He explained everything - which really eased my mind. He even gave me some tips on exercises I could do at home to keep myself feeling great. I am going to continue my treatment with Dr. Lewis and would recommend him to anyone who is in pain.
D
2 years ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
VERY PROFESSIONAL. Doctor and all stuff take care very well of the patients. I started visiting Dr. Lewis after the great results he does in my husband. My husband has visited Dr Lewis for years and he is the only Doctor he permits someone adjustment his back. I have gone for pain in my neck and lower back and Doctor Lewis IS AMAZING no only what he does also giving advice about keep healthy and taking care our body post appointment. I FEEL LIKE A NEW PERSON with not more pain after Dr Lewis treatment. BEST CHIROPRACTOR IN THE AREA.