Central Jersey Dental

Dentist

410 Spotswood Englishtown Road

Monroe Township, NJ 08831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
As someone that is truly petrified of visiting the dentist, my experience with Central Jersey Dental Group has been exceptional! The professional, accomodating and pleasant treatment by all members of the team made my 2 recent visits reassuring and very comfortable.
C
3 years ago
Another great dental cleaning!! Diane is simply a wonderful hygienist, she really put me at ease. Dr.Sorkin also made this visit pleasant with his calming professional manner.
G
3 years ago
I've been a Central Jersey Dental patient for over 20 years now. After getting married and moving down the shore in the 90s, I tried other dentists closer to my home but none could compare to the kindness and professionalism shown by Central Jersey Dental. I now happily drive an hour to Monroe Township to be treated by Dr. Sorkin and the best support staff ever.
C
3 years ago
Again another great cleaning with Dianne, very professional and personable, always makes sure your comfortable.. Thanks you Dianne what a difference in my teeth!! :)
D
3 years ago
Had a root canal done and was very happy with the outcome very little pain and discomfort. Doctor Sorkin and staff were great. I felt very at ease.
D
3 years ago
AS ALWAYS DIANE IS OVER THE TOP WITH HER CLEANING AND INSIGHT ALWAYS A PLEASURE.DR SORKIN IS ALWAYS VERY DETAILED AS WELL AND ALWAYS A PLEASURE.GAYLE IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE AS WELL.THANKS TO A GREAT TEAM.
B
3 years ago
Always a nice experience.Dr.Sorkin is the best at what he does.
D
3 years ago
Ive been going to this dental practice forever and its always a pleasant experience. Never any issues with cleanings or dental work and everyone is super nice there. I never feel anything when getting dental work done (bonus!). Dr Sorkin ROCKS!
M
3 years ago
Had my first cleaning today with Diane. I received excellent treatment. Everyone here is professional and very nice. This is a new choice of dentist for me and i had an great experience. So glad I changed.
H
3 years ago
I used to be a patient sometime ago and just returned after many years after moving away. I have decided to distance to far when you really like you dentist and service. Thank you again.